or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Facilities Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2757 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2757)
Sort by:
Robert E. Couples United States of America, April 1, 2012
Great Hotel

Very beauiful reosrt
8
The resort is very beautiful and the staff is great.
Karen P. Families with young children Philippines, April 1, 2012
Great Service

Swimming pool and the ambiance
9
The place was cozy and relaxing because of the nature drawn ambiance of the hotel. The breakfast buffet was awesome, my kids love it since they cater all kinds of breakfast items. The service given by the restaurant was great, they catered to our needs fast and effecient. My family wanted to extend our stay there longer but i have work to do in other countries. We were very delighted with our stay and hopefully be back by August. Thanks Agoda and Maribago white sands.
Blair C. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2012
Ok rooms and friendly staff

2 pools, close to airport, friendly staff
6.7
Room was not bad and staff were friendly, beach was very small. Free wifi in lobby, overall met my needs as a transfer hotel for one night before travelling elsewhere.
Takashi H. Solo travelers Japan, March 30, 2012
Good clearness

Safe
6
You enjoy here in this hotel. Coz near to every sightseeing spots. You can go karaoke ,bar, restaurant,casino anywhere you wanna go at. Night. At night I recommend you to take taxi here.
Nightlife Tip: You can go any type go night spots here. Very near.
Alfie C. Couples Canada, March 28, 2012
Good hotel, service good.

Like the white sand, private pool, food, and friendly restaurant staff. Very good service.
7.7
We were married there two years ago. Left them a message if there was anything they could do to make our anniversary better, not that we expected much, just something small would have been wonderful. So we were dissapointed. A cupcake with a candle and just saying Happy Anniversary would have been nice. But they did nothing and said that they did not read the request comments left on the Agoda. We were a little upset as we were married there. And feel that they do not care about there customers.
Jozef S. Couples Belgium, March 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and perfect service

swimmingpools and restaurant and the big rooms
8.7
My son and his girlfriend were visiting us and we went to Ilocos and specialy flew to Cebu and the White sands at maribago for 4 days also to visit Bohol but after we booked the tour in the morning and coming back for our Cebutown visit the reception informed us there were no ferrytickets available for the return trip. For the overall we had a nice stay . Fantastic buffet for breakfast and nice a la carte menu. The staff was very nice and friendly and Dennis a fantastic waiter
Deanica M. Groups Philippines, March 25, 2012
Amazing!

Gorgeous rooms
7.3
soft bed, good bathroom. good security, great buffet breakfast. has 2 large pool
Tyler E. Solo travelers Canada, March 23, 2012
Nice resort feel

Amazing pool
7
The hotel has a great pool, pretty decent pool and very stron service staff but the rooms are a bit dated and the beach beach is sand but I wouldn't swim there.
Neil L. Couples United Kingdom, March 23, 2012
Nice hotel not quite worth the money yet

Beautiful grounds
7.3
the room booked was lovely with lots of space and nice bathroom. wifi not available in rooms yet which was a shame. we ate dinner in the restaurant in the evening and the chicken was so badly cooked it had the consistency and taste of pork despite assurances from the chef that it was chicken. when i complained they removed the dish from our bill and gave us complimentary fruit. we later got room service as we were still hungry but the dishes brought were not as advertised on the menu. tired of complaining, we left it, hoping breakfast would be better. unfortunately it wasn't great - they ran out of bread and did not replenish it or the pastries. not terrible but we just expect more when paying this sort of price.
Fue H. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2012
no soft powder white sand

nothing
3
will not return to this place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - FacilitiesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07