or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Jacuzzi Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and Beverages Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - View Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Facilities Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2681 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2681)
Sort by:
Royden M. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2012
Lots of smiles at cebu

Great tasting breakfast
9.3
our stay at cebu white sands was great! the food was great. we enjoyed the pool. the location was great, near the airport. the staff and crews was very nice and accommodating. they always carry a smile with them. i wish we can go back to cebu and i'll make sure we'll be staying at cebu white sands again.
Nj T. Solo travelers Philippines, January 17, 2012
Big rooms

Big rooms and quite beach
7
very low wifi but great breakfast buffet.. known for its relaxing spas and quite beach and pool. great for honeymooners too. big old fashioned bedrooms and bathrooms. not so good location. the beach is not big and bot good for swimming.
Ivan D. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2012
beautiful hotel, room and pool area

close to ocean
9
this extremely beautiful hotel is located directly next to a small but clean and lovely private beach area. it is kept very clean and protected by a security guard for 24 hours, around the clock. the pool area is quite large and modern with towel service and a life guard which made me feel safe for the reason that there was some children swimming and unacompanied by adults. the rooms are very large and roomy and updated, moder and clean.
Cherry S. Couples Philippines, January 14, 2012
Nice Ambiance and good food

Good Service
8.3
The Spa is very expensive. Beach front is not good for swimming. The ambiance, room is excellent.Swimming pool is also nice.
Riko S. Groups Japan, January 14, 2012
Lovely hotel but bit old

Friendly staff
6.7
lovely resort on maribago beach. most of staff were very friendly. rooms are enough big but facilities were bit old. far from city, but good location for relaxing.
Caryl H. Families with older children Australia, January 13, 2012
nice room...and service with a smile

breakfast :-)
8.7
two big pool...you can play beach volleyball..if you want to for shopping go to the main city there is lots of shop....sm is a huge shopping center and ayala shopping center and restaurant
Shopping Tip: go to the main city there is big shopping center ...lots of shop to choose for...
Annie S. Families with older children Australia, January 13, 2012
lovely hotel and and good service with a smile

swimming pools, and fish ponds
8.3
our family love this hotel,we love swimming,playing billiard,volley ball and sun bathing.It was very relaxing stay for the rest of our family. the free breakfast was wonderful with a very nice and friendly chef in front of us which my family likes to find a table next to this chef. we didn't expect that breakfast to be excellent with the amount of money we pay for the hotel. the staff in the reception was very helpful and the highlight of our arrival was greeted with a glass of very nice cool fresh fruit drink that was wonderful!!!! Our family will love to go back there again.
Fatima L. Families with older children Philippines, January 13, 2012
quiet, tranquil location

the beach is not what i expected... its like a dry port
8
the ambiance is perfect for holiday, its a great break away..
Hotel Feature Tip: the SPA is a fantastic experience... bit expensive but its worth it!
Aizel M. Couples Philippines, January 11, 2012
Perfect place to celebrate our wedding anniv!!

Romantic place with very accomodating staffs..fast service!
8.7
white sands is the perfect place for a romantic vacation....quiet place and not crowded. definitely, we will come back here!!!
Maria C. Families with young children New Zealand, January 10, 2012
Very poor Front Office service

Good food and good service from the waiters
3.7
I booked my room 3 months before our holiday and specifically asked for 2 beds and have phoned them 2 days before our check-in and yet the reception has given us 1 double-bed for the three of us. I accepted that because the front office promised to transfer us to another room the next day. We have the pool-view which could have been nice but at 11:00 in the evening, we've heard a loud music coming from a different resort. I have reported this to reception and did nothing and so I phoned again and they told me that there were no other rooms available. I told them that we're just going to check-out if they can't find us another room. Eventually after almost an hour of waiting, we got transferred to another room which is right next to the main road, in short we never had a good night sleep that night.
Travel tip: If you want a decent holiday and good sleep, I suggest that you look for another resort that would satisfy your expectation. Not a good place to stay for a very expensive accommodation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio GavinoCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming poolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - JacuzziCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ViewCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - FacilitiesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03