or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Facilities Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2755 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2755)
Sort by:
Mary A. Groups Philippines, April 20, 2014
Cebu White Sands

pool / location / staff
7.7
Good!
Robert L. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
Nice place but super busy during Easter Weekend

Adults Only Pool
7.3
I believe this would have been a nice place to stay and I would not want to give the wrong impression of the Resort & Spa as it is very nice. The staff were also very nice too. However we visited over the Easter Weekend for a relaxing break only to be woken at 8am by loud music coming from a stack of speakers 3 high. This was for the Easter Celebrations none of which had been advertised on Agoda or the Resort's website. As part of this celebrations day guests were allowed into the resort so the place was exceptionally busy and not relaxing as we expected. After having people looking under our seats during an Easter Egg hunt we decided it was time to check out. I would recommend for people to stay here however please be aware of the above if you are visiting over the Easter Weekend.
Edith R. Couples Philippines, April 17, 2014
Great place, quiet , nice room, friendly staff

Nice breakfast, quiet, friendly staff
7.3
Good we liked the breakfast specially daing danggit
Leon A. Couples Australia, April 15, 2014
Great place to kick back in comfort

The over all ambiance, the pools were most enjoyable and the friendly helpful staff
8
This was a return visit for us and we were not disappointed. Our room was very comfortable and the grounds well maintained. The 2 pool areas are nicely thought out, the dining area was nice, the staff courteous andt attentive, we will return
James B. Business travelers United States of America, April 7, 2014
nice hotel with large pool

quiet surroundings..nice pool..helpful staff
8.3
The stay here was nice...people were helpful and good food and swimming
Halvard O. Families with young children Norway, March 5, 2014
Nice place to be

Spa pool and beach
7
My stay at the cebu white sand resort and spa was great, i like the place, nice pool and ok beach
Victor L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2014
Nice experience and friendly staff

nice Beach resort with swimming pool
8
Overall, it is good experience. yet, the room seems old. i actually asked to change the room as my first room's toilet bowl has problems to flush. for 2nd room, the window view is bad.
Warren T. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2014
a beautiful place to stay been there 4 times

staff , rooms , pools ,
10
its a very relaxed place staff are great pools are beautiful gardens are well kept . i have stayed there 4 times now and i go there every year and will always stay at the white sands . need look no further i love the place and its hard to leave there as every one is so friendly
Alexandra S. Solo travelers Germany, March 2, 2014
Nice hotel in good location

location, friendly staff, convenient
6.7
We stayed at the Cebu White Sands Resort on our way to Palawan. It's a good hotel for a stop-over as it is very close to the airport but still it's close to the beach. Shopping opportunities are great in the mall which is nearby. Good value for money shopping experience!
Darren E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 25, 2014
Comfortable hotel only stayed one night

Clean,comfortable, friendly.
6
Short, but pleasant. Only arrived late evening and went early next day. from who and what i came in contact with was very clean and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - FacilitiesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02