or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Adult Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Building Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Weddings
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2935 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2935)
Sort by:
Stephen H. Couples Australia, April 6, 2012
Nice place to wind down...

Room size was great, very clean, well maintained and a great setting.
8
my flight schedule was changed so i didnt arrive till after 11pm, but they allowed my fiancee to arrive early before i was able to check in. was given a complimentary drink on arrival,even at that late hour. the staff where always helpful and smiling, always greeting us wherever we went. security was great, felt so safe i never gave personal safety another thought whilst there.
Carlos, J. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2012
Good hotel if for a limited budget

value for money
7.3
Good hotel if budget is limited. One major flaw was that their generator is not powerful enough to support airconditioning in the rooms during power outages. No electric fans were on standby in case power outage went on for hours. Overall, service was great but only one restaurant in the entire resort.
Chrisrian B. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2012
great property at a nice beach

very quiet an serene plce
7.7
this place is great. eventhough its is quite but it has all types recreational facilities and operator on premeises. the breakfast buffet is the best i has in philippines.
Jerson M. Couples Philippines, April 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and friendly staff

Love the pool area and the food are awesome!!
10
im very impress about the service. love how i made reservation for the romantic package through e-mail and they're so quick to reply and took the opportunity to do their best to get what i like in particular. love that i got an upgade. in the future, without a doubt, i would choose to stay here again.
Roger C. Solo travelers Belgium, April 4, 2012
Nice location but rooms are not very comfortable

Seaside view and swimming pool
6
The reception was not very customer friendly. The staff in the restaurant provided excellent service.
Travel tip: Near Cebu city.
Maurice V. Families with young children Netherlands, April 3, 2012
beautiful location near the beach

swimmingpool and space in the hotel
8
Truely had a great time here really relaxing and peaceful. Friendly staff, good food, nice distance to the beach
Nate P. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2012
beautiful grounds

service was exceptional
8.3
small but clean beach, good food but a little pricey
Travel tip: the hotel is very clean, the grounds very well kept. big swimming pools and private beach, however it was small. the service was exceptional in all phases. food a little pricey, but good. i would recommend to a friend/
Suzanne M. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 2, 2012
An acceptable hotel for Escape

a relatively small hotel without too much visitors and busy businessman
6.7
I love the environment of the hotel. However, the facilities provided are not inefficient, there were no hair dryer and drying rack provided in room. Staff were polite and helpful, my father lost his watch after we swam, as we were checking out on the same day, I left my contact on the front desk, and they replied my in the afternoon saying the watch was being found. Though it named as white sands, the very little beach in the hotel is actually covered with rocks...which made me disappointed.
Robert E. Couples United States of America, April 1, 2012
Great Hotel

Very beauiful reosrt
8
The resort is very beautiful and the staff is great.
Karen P. Families with young children Philippines, April 1, 2012
Great Service

Swimming pool and the ambiance
9
The place was cozy and relaxing because of the nature drawn ambiance of the hotel. The breakfast buffet was awesome, my kids love it since they cater all kinds of breakfast items. The service given by the restaurant was great, they catered to our needs fast and effecient. My family wanted to extend our stay there longer but i have work to do in other countries. We were very delighted with our stay and hopefully be back by August. Thanks Agoda and Maribago white sands.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay BuildingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Main PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Adult PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay BuildingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - CourtyardCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - WeddingsCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Suite room bathroomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Suite RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SuiteCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Room 801 - Restaurant & Bar


AS-AGWEB-3B07