or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Adult Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Building Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Weddings
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2814 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2814)
Sort by:
Angela K. Groups United Kingdom, January 22, 2012
OK Hotel, very Large room but dark

NIce Pool , Large Room
6.7
this was a nice ish hotel. the room was large which was great but they were very very dark. the balcony we had overlooked the bins and a fence so that wasn't great, but there was plenty of space. there was some building going on so the construction in the day wasn't that nice to sit to pool by. but the pool was lovely and peaceful and the staff were very friendly and helpful. good food and overall a nice stay. there wasn't much to do in the area so were limited for choice on what to do if you werent going on trips etc but okay for quiet 2 days. great massage place very cheap just a couple of doors down that did an amazing food massage.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Out of hotel and to the right just a few mins down the road is a lovely little spa, really cheap and great massages, well worth a visit every day!
James M. Couples Canada, January 21, 2012
Quiet and relaxing

Spa facilities
6.7
was here for a week and the staff were very good and checked in fast and confirmed all that was included with the room. the breakfast buffet was average and the remaining menu for lunch or dinner was a bit limited but prepared well and had very attentitive service. pools and grounds were well maintained. beach was disappointing for its "swimability" and did not use the beach at all.
Mustafa C. Couples Germany, January 19, 2012
Nice hotel with a good pool

swimming pool
7.7
Beautiful hotel environment, quiet and with a very nice and big pool. Swimming at the beach at least for me was not an option as too many boats, fenced etc..
Royden M. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2012
Lots of smiles at cebu

Great tasting breakfast
9.3
our stay at cebu white sands was great! the food was great. we enjoyed the pool. the location was great, near the airport. the staff and crews was very nice and accommodating. they always carry a smile with them. i wish we can go back to cebu and i'll make sure we'll be staying at cebu white sands again.
Nj T. Solo travelers Philippines, January 17, 2012
Big rooms

Big rooms and quite beach
7
very low wifi but great breakfast buffet.. known for its relaxing spas and quite beach and pool. great for honeymooners too. big old fashioned bedrooms and bathrooms. not so good location. the beach is not big and bot good for swimming.
Ivan D. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2012
beautiful hotel, room and pool area

close to ocean
9
this extremely beautiful hotel is located directly next to a small but clean and lovely private beach area. it is kept very clean and protected by a security guard for 24 hours, around the clock. the pool area is quite large and modern with towel service and a life guard which made me feel safe for the reason that there was some children swimming and unacompanied by adults. the rooms are very large and roomy and updated, moder and clean.
Cherry S. Couples Philippines, January 14, 2012
Nice Ambiance and good food

Good Service
8.3
The Spa is very expensive. Beach front is not good for swimming. The ambiance, room is excellent.Swimming pool is also nice.
Riko S. Groups Japan, January 14, 2012
Lovely hotel but bit old

Friendly staff
6.7
lovely resort on maribago beach. most of staff were very friendly. rooms are enough big but facilities were bit old. far from city, but good location for relaxing.
Caryl H. Families with older children Australia, January 13, 2012
nice room...and service with a smile

breakfast :-)
8.7
two big pool...you can play beach volleyball..if you want to for shopping go to the main city there is lots of shop....sm is a huge shopping center and ayala shopping center and restaurant
Shopping Tip: go to the main city there is big shopping center ...lots of shop to choose for...
Annie S. Families with older children Australia, January 13, 2012
lovely hotel and and good service with a smile

swimming pools, and fish ponds
8.3
our family love this hotel,we love swimming,playing billiard,volley ball and sun bathing.It was very relaxing stay for the rest of our family. the free breakfast was wonderful with a very nice and friendly chef in front of us which my family likes to find a table next to this chef. we didn't expect that breakfast to be excellent with the amount of money we pay for the hotel. the staff in the reception was very helpful and the highlight of our arrival was greeted with a glass of very nice cool fresh fruit drink that was wonderful!!!! Our family will love to go back there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay BuildingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Main PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Adult PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay BuildingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - CourtyardCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Weddings

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06