Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Jacuzzi Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and Beverages Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - View Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Facilities Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2713 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2713)
Sort by:
Cristian A. Couples Ecuador, November 22, 2011
Great service and peaceful place

service
9
We have a very good time at white sands, the best that this hotel have is the service, they are great. The idea of having two swimming pools that is excellent, because in the second pool you can have a lot of privacy, the trees around the pools give you a perfect place to relax in a sunny day, We will be back soon to white sands
Hotel Feature Tip: great service very quiet place
Oscar V. Business travelers Spain, November 20, 2011
quiet hotel good location

Aircon extremely noisy
5.7
Hotel was good for a few days relax and disconnect about work. the only problem was the air-con too noisy that some time even wake me up. Room clean and spacious, food Ok but not much selection. Pool good and staff nice.
Yuri A. Couples Philippines, November 20, 2011
Very relaxing and nice to stay

food
10
we really loved our stay in the hotel. the room is very relaxing. we love the pool but we are kinda disappointed with the beach. we really thought we could swim there, but unfortunately, there were so many boats which make the beach look dirty. i love the fish (koi) they are so big and lovely. are they trained? (just kidding :d) they seem to follow our direction. maybe they were thinking we are going to feed them :p we also love the foods that were served specially the breads and bacon :)
Mary A. Families with older children Philippines, November 20, 2011
Great Value

Friendly staff
8
Found the staff great, the spa first class. Two nice pools, one very quite. Koi Carp ponds are very nice. You can feed them which is nice for the kids. Rooms are a little tired but are still of for the price.
Graham S. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 17, 2011
a great hote....very friendlyl

a good room where everything worked....well funished
9.3
had a very enjoyable time at this hotel. i find it difficult to find any negatives...the only one is that the beach is very small with a large number of boats in the bay. any problems i had were dealt with very quickly by the staff. the one memory that i will have is the friendliness of the staff. each day you were greeted with a big smile and good morning sir & ma'am accompanied with a great big smile. the restaurant service wasimpeccable and very efficient. the de-lux room i had surprised me that it really was de-lux. i asked for a room overlooking the pool and that is exactly what they provided.
Geoffrey P. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2011
Restful hotel in beautiful setting

Immaculate grounds and soothing atmosphere
8.7
Our second stay here was another real pleasure. The whole site is beautifully kept and very peaceful. The rooms are large and very comfortable with all amenities, including an excellent terrace. The hotel was not busy and so the pools and small beach were relatively quiet. Food was again very good and the general level of service friendly and high quality. The massages we had at Anahata Spa were amongst our best ever. We will be back!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Have the Anahata massage!
Hyojin K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 16, 2011
Great service, so satisfied!

Perfect staffs
9.3
It's was just a night stay but it was so nice. The staffs were very kind and room was clean and comfortable. I will stay again later if I visit cebu again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For Koreans, there's korean supermarket across the main gate of this hotel. From the airport to the hotel, taxi charge is about 200php with yello cap.
Krishnan P. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2011
lovely embience

peace & tranquil
10
we enjoyed staying at the resot which have beautiful koi pond and nice pool close to seaside. the food at the restaurant and wonderful and very friendly staff to attend to you always. the room setting and wall features are erthly and meant to be relaxing.
Hotel Feature Tip: a place to relax and enjoy earthly surroundings
John A. Couples Australia, November 12, 2011
Great Little Family hotel

Very friendly and helpful staff
8.7
cebu white sands is a medium sized hotel with all the facilities of the higher priced hotels along the coast of mactan island, with out the traffic jam of hundreds of rooms!the staff is great, not unusual in the philippines, the food is pretty damn good for a hotel, and everything is very well priced.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check out the beach buffet every Friday night! Great entertainment!
Mark J. Couples United Kingdom, November 12, 2011
poor food

pool looks good but always cold
4
the hotels food looked good but i never got a hot meal.all foods looked well presented but very cold and poor taste. and the biggest concern was the price of taxis,hotel ordered taxi and taxis had no meters in, so a trip to sm mall on retrun by meter taxi cost 160 and to cap it all a return to airport which was closer than the mall cost 650, this hotel need to offer value to customer,there food prices are high compaired to other hotel we stopped at very close by,staff nice enough but left with the feeling we had been ripped off so wont be stopping here again
Restaurant Tip: if possible eat out

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio GavinoCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming poolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - JacuzziCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ViewCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - FacilitiesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08