or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Jacuzzi Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and Beverages Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - View Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Facilities Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2687 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2687)
Sort by:
Hyojin K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 16, 2011
Great service, so satisfied!

Perfect staffs
9.3
It's was just a night stay but it was so nice. The staffs were very kind and room was clean and comfortable. I will stay again later if I visit cebu again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For Koreans, there's korean supermarket across the main gate of this hotel. From the airport to the hotel, taxi charge is about 200php with yello cap.
Krishnan P. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2011
lovely embience

peace & tranquil
10
we enjoyed staying at the resot which have beautiful koi pond and nice pool close to seaside. the food at the restaurant and wonderful and very friendly staff to attend to you always. the room setting and wall features are erthly and meant to be relaxing.
Hotel Feature Tip: a place to relax and enjoy earthly surroundings
John A. Couples Australia, November 12, 2011
Great Little Family hotel

Very friendly and helpful staff
8.7
cebu white sands is a medium sized hotel with all the facilities of the higher priced hotels along the coast of mactan island, with out the traffic jam of hundreds of rooms!the staff is great, not unusual in the philippines, the food is pretty damn good for a hotel, and everything is very well priced.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check out the beach buffet every Friday night! Great entertainment!
Mark J. Couples United Kingdom, November 12, 2011
poor food

pool looks good but always cold
4
the hotels food looked good but i never got a hot meal.all foods looked well presented but very cold and poor taste. and the biggest concern was the price of taxis,hotel ordered taxi and taxis had no meters in, so a trip to sm mall on retrun by meter taxi cost 160 and to cap it all a return to airport which was closer than the mall cost 650, this hotel need to offer value to customer,there food prices are high compaired to other hotel we stopped at very close by,staff nice enough but left with the feeling we had been ripped off so wont be stopping here again
Restaurant Tip: if possible eat out
Mohammad A. Families with young children Kuwait, November 11, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

make room more cmfartibul
7.7
I stay with may children the hotel nice but the room not very cofartibal ,the swimming pool big , nice breakfast but they charg me for the children ,and their is jet sky that my child like it .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: by the shor see with swimming pool and nice view front the sea that my child like it
Christy D. Families with young children United States of America, November 10, 2011
Hotel room is ok

Pool
2.7
Leung F. Couples Hong Kong, November 9, 2011
good service resort

near airport
5.7
Actually, the location is quite good, it near airport. But if you want to go to the city e.g.SM City, taxi may cost peso.
Svein T. Couples Norway, November 8, 2011
Perfect hotel for vacation

Quiet, cleen, good location
8
very nice hotel, big rooms, helpful and smiling people at reception, restaurant. very nice pools. perfect location for honymoon, vand for families to enjoy quetness and relaxation.
Restaurant Tip: Romantic dinner - is a "must" for couples.
Nataliia L. Couples Ukraine, November 7, 2011
Great service but the hotel is quiet outdated

The service
5.7
Having never been to Philippines, I arrived with big expectations of luxurious stay and white sandy beach where I can unwind after a long week. On our way from the airport the taxi driver told us that the beach in Cebu is man-made and in order to see beautiful beaches we had to venture out to the neighbouring islands like Bohol. When we arrived at the hotel, we were told that we can pay around US$50 in order to be upgraded to a better room. In the end, they just gave it to us for free. The rooms and facilities of the hotel are quiet outdated but yet kept clean. The roof of our room was leaking according to my partner (although I haven't noticed much of it). Breakfast is a bit poor but the service is amazing! Room service after midnight only serves sandwiches (they only had one choice of tuna sandwich) and they do not charge little for this. Because the hotel is out of the way from everything, you have to cab everywhere. A cab drive to Cebu city costs around 300 Pesos, so it is worth keeping this in mind! Thus, although the hotel service was lovely, the hotel does not meet the 4 stars.
Nightlife Tip: The club called Sunflower is a nice place to go in the evening, where you will see a number of local bands perform.
Bjorn T. Couples Norway, November 6, 2011
Nice resort with a good beach

fish pools with bridges
8
A nice resort with friendly staff and big swiming pool Excelent food and a good beach Nice made fish pools with bridges to pass when going to the room.
Nightlife Tip: Bigg disco near by

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio GavinoCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming poolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - JacuzziCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ViewCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - FacilitiesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02