or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Facilities Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2751 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2751)
Sort by:
Teck Y. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2011
Great location

Friendly staff
7.7
Average location but nice staff. Native love to charge tourist very expensive. Transport is easy. Breadfast too little variety.Good air con,expensive menu,cloudy beach,nearby nothing much.Nice city tour & seafood. Generally,people are friendly but 99 percant tourists are korean.Airport are near and taxi fare is affordable
Geoff J. Couples Australia, October 25, 2011
Well set out resort with great staff

Everything you need is here!
8.3
This resort has everything you need for a holiday, so luckily you don't need to go out of the resort. There is very little to do or look at on Mactan island.
Shopping Tip: If you're wanting to shop you are better off staying on the main island of Cebu.
Ma C. Groups Philippines, October 24, 2011
lovely hotel..

the nice view and antiques
7.7
it was great ...service was excellent..love to go back one day with my kids,..,.:-)
Joo Y. Couples South Korea, October 24, 2011
Clean and kind hotel

The view of main pool sight from mabuhay room
7.3
Upgraded to mabuhay room not courtyard.It was huse, clean and well feated room. Overally, they are very kind and suitable to have relax holiday. You need to ask hair dryer at the reception.
Geoff J. Couples Australia, October 24, 2011
Nice resort with great service

Great pools and water activities
8.3
This resort has everything you need. No need to find other things to do. The rooms are large and comfortable.
Giovie L. Groups Philippines, October 23, 2011
Very nice location with accommodating people

swimming pool and breakfast
9.7
the location is really nice and the staff were very accommodating
Lourdes B. Couples Philippines, October 23, 2011
Romantic place and nice room

idyllic location
9.3
This resort hotel has an idyllic location and romantic environs. The room are well-kept. The staff is well-trained and those assigned to the restaurant go out of their way to make sure the guests are comfortable and well-served. However, the beach, which is the primary reason for our stay, needs improvement. Also, treatment of the swimming pool may be done in the evening so that it is available for our use in the early morning.
Jose G. Couples Brazil, October 22, 2011
Good hotel nice staff.

Nice dinner with great local show.
7.3
We just spended one day/night at the hotel.The staff always very nice and we enjoy a lot the local night show with nice songs and local show dance.
Travel tip: None
Wong P. Couples Hong Kong, October 22, 2011
beautiful dawn

nice pools
8.7
i stay in this hotel with my 10 years+ best friend, we dive, smoke, swim, dine, enjoy the dawn, enjoy the beach, you cannot find a club or casino here, but if you want to enjoy a moment of silence and relaxation, this hotel and the hotels nearby may be a good choice. one thing to note, is that you cannot go swim in the beach but there are nice pools there, or you can book the boat trips to visit the islands around, diving may not be as good as in australia, as the sea is not clean enough, but the sky and the tempo of the city compensate it.
John R. Groups United Kingdom, October 20, 2011
Quiet and peaceful

Amazing Pool area
9
Check in was fast, but the hotel seem to adhere to the 1400 hours room allocation. We arrived 40 mins early and had to wait until 1400 unti we were allowed to our rooms. It was not a problem for us, we just had lunch, but it could have been difficult if we had arrived really early. Our hotel room (Courtyard) was big/spacious. It had everything I could possibly want including a bath and a shower. Very clean and modern. The breakfast was very nice, but the only comment I would make, and its unfair to complaint, but the friendly staff were slow at replacing the empty trays. The croissants rarely got replaced at all, once gone, gone.. I attended the 1 hour free yoga class between 0730/0830, so after 0830 hours when I went to breakfast my choices were limited. The hotel seemed always quiet - Great! Most of the guests seemed to go on oranised day trips, so each day my family had the entire pool area to ourselves - Amazing..... A very nice place that I would return to again.
Restaurant Tip: If you turn right onto the road outside the hotel, and walk for 2-3 mins, on the opposite side is the 'grill' - A wonderful wonderful place, unique, and very reasonable. Its a must.........Dont miss out..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - FacilitiesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03