or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Jacuzzi Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and Beverages Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - View Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Facilities Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2682 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2682)
Sort by:
Lars J. Business travelers Norway, December 16, 2013
little ok hotel

food, room garden
2
the stafff are ok
Michael D. Couples United Kingdom, December 7, 2013
As near to perfect as any hotel I have stayed in

Fantastic breakfast, excellent staff, great excursions
10
I can't praise this hotel highly enough, not only does it do the freshest and most extensive choice of breakfasts but the staff are simply excellent, the chef who cooks some items to order there in the restaurant (try his pancakes - wow !) was particularly friendly and greeted me every morning by name and they all remembered my favourite foods and drinks every day and served me with a smile. We had a wonderful day excursion (which the hotel should publicise more) out to a marine reserve to snorkel and feed fish by hand then on to a coral island for a barbecue lunch. Two of the hotel staff (one of whom was one of the pool lifeguards) accompanied us and we were looked after extremely well. I will definitely stay there again.
Anton W. Couples Indonesia, December 4, 2013
overall is ok stay

friendly, big room, ???
7
its ok stay jut disappoint with the beach are so small, and the car rent is so expensive
Sam T. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2013
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

lousy. useless.
3
the rooms were run down. toilets had ants infestation. the shower room taps and pipes were old, dark and leaking. the single unit air con at one corner of the room was not cleaned propey and i can only imagine what was me and the kids breathing in. service staff were lousy and useless. my flight is at 6 and asked for a 2-3 hrs extension. i was denied flatly and instead offered to put my luggage at the front desk and i can use the facilities. i got 2 kids and how am i supposed to dress and wash my kids without the comfort of a room after playing in the beach or pool? a masking tape to indicate the room number on the key? come on. even other 3 stars hotel can do better. small hotel mindset from the management and staff. never. never stay in this hotel even if you don't have to pay for it.
Radoslav K. Groups Slovakia, December 2, 2013
Nice staff, good comfort

Room comfort, swimming pools, friendly staff
9.3
Beach on Mactan island is not for swimmning. Hotel is good for stay before long flight for relax. Staff was realy very friendly. Breakfest tasty. I can fully recommend.
Maribeth I. Families with young children Philippines, December 2, 2013
old and not worth it

none(im sorry)
3.3
The rate is not worth it. There was a renovation in some area, but I observed that no safety precaution.....
Yongjian G. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2013
just ok, 2 start hotel but not worth for the price

Nothing
3.7
there's no beach, instead, rocks and dirty. hotel is old, nothing good, just ok as 2 stars hotel, but much over priced.
Garry K. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 15, 2013
Good food poor accommodation pool ok

Food staff friendliness and pool
5.3
The deluxe room was a letdown it had ants crawling round the bathroom and the windows never kept the Mosquitos out very outdated room. There was moderner rooms but unfortunately we wasn't given one. The hotel is having a new hotel building built onto it and there building material was constantly falling down on breakfast area roof and part off the swimming pool. Health and safety executive would have a field day if in this country The food was very good but eaten outside and the birds kept feeding themselves if the buffet food was not recovered
Necitas L. Families with older children Philippines, November 12, 2013
Family bonding is quite amazing because of the sea

near the airport, beach and ambiance. its also near shopping malls
8
Pleasant enjoyable, i want to stay again, climate was just ok but we experience the typhoon Haiyan. Nayway generally its a good hotel
Mark M. Couples Ireland, November 10, 2013
one of the worst resorts I have stayed in

did not find anything best. all below average
4.3
Not good. Have stayed in better 2★ accommodation. Rooms poorly maintained, in general the place felt very old.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio GavinoCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming poolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - JacuzziCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ViewCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - FacilitiesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01