or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Jacuzzi Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and Beverages Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - View Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Facilities Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2653 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2653)
Sort by:
Arlyn G. Groups Philippines, July 2, 2011
Wonderful ambiance, relaxing experience

The staff were friendly and very hospitable. They were able to give us the information we solicited.
9
The hotel had very accommodating staff. who guided us on our day tour gave helpful information and brought us to the must-see places. The ambiance was relaxing. The beach front was narrow but the well-maintained pools more than made up for it.
Hotel Feature Tip: The spa can be a wonderful experience.
Dooho P. Couples South Korea, June 30, 2011
Lovely hotel but..

service
7.7
the room was big(single and double bed) and the pool at night was great! location isnt bad..
Nurbaizurah M. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2011
Spacious room with very friendly and helpful staff

Rooms has ponds outside and swimming pool is nice.
7.3
i had a pleasant stay at the hotel. although there were some facilities missing, the friendly and helpful staff made it all easy for me. during the period of my stay, there were some nights of heavy rains and we could only stay in our room. the wide range of channels on the television kept us out of boredom. all in all, it was good.
Rachelle D. Couples Australia, June 29, 2011
Our Second Time

Easily accessible, good food and service. Excellent Spa Treatments.
8
Can't say the beach is great but you don't need it when you have the great pool. Treat yourself to a spa treatment at Ashante (I think thats the name) The girls are lovely and leave you feeling special. They start with a foot massage that is divine. Be fussy with your roo. they have some really lovely ones but some older ones too. Good start for a honeymoon!
Seungeun S. Solo travelers South Korea, June 29, 2011
An awesome hotel with the best staff!

Friendly, accommodating and exceptional staff
9.7
I truly had an amazing experience at White Sands. Everything from the moment I stepped onto the property, I felt at complete ease. The hotel is big enough for two pools, a private beach, and two restaurants, but small enough that you get to know the staff within just a couple of days. The food was amazing, the staff was always willing to help in any way, and it was a great place to just relax.
Travel tip: A relaxing trip!
Maiko N. Couples Japan, June 28, 2011
Our favorite hotel in Cebu

Best atmosphere, best service, best food!
10
Our favorite place in Cebu. Never questioned about it! And Agoda rate is much cheaper than direct booking.
Michel R. Groups France, June 27, 2011
Excellent

excellent restaurant excellent service
8.3
I can say good things about maribago white sands hotel I specially appreciated the restaurant and the nice breakfast the pool was great too room was perfect and staff very welcoming
Jennifer A. Families with older children Philippines, June 26, 2011
Goog Accommodation, Friendly People

Complete Facilities
8
We reserved for a Delux Room but when we got there, all rooms were occupied and so they gave us an upgraded room and let us have an early check-in. People are very accommodating in giving you the best experience. They also helped us in getting transportation. Our stay at Cebu White Sand is truly worth remembering. Keep up the good work!
Eddie P. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

quiet, very clean and employees was wonderful
10
was great place, employees were so friendly and very effecient. I will stay there again if i return to Cebu.
Heng R. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2011
Hotel with good service

good secuity, great helpful staff
6.3
There was no proper blanket given and the bed is not so comfortable. The beach is far too small. Despite all these, the staff there was great and the security was good too!!
Nightlife Tip: Visit the maribago grill!!!great food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio GavinoCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming poolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - JacuzziCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ViewCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - FacilitiesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05