Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Adult Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Building Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Weddings
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2976 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2976)
Sort by:
Graham S. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 17, 2011
a great hote....very friendlyl

a good room where everything worked....well funished
9.3
had a very enjoyable time at this hotel. i find it difficult to find any negatives...the only one is that the beach is very small with a large number of boats in the bay. any problems i had were dealt with very quickly by the staff. the one memory that i will have is the friendliness of the staff. each day you were greeted with a big smile and good morning sir & ma'am accompanied with a great big smile. the restaurant service wasimpeccable and very efficient. the de-lux room i had surprised me that it really was de-lux. i asked for a room overlooking the pool and that is exactly what they provided.
Geoffrey P. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2011
Restful hotel in beautiful setting

Immaculate grounds and soothing atmosphere
8.7
Our second stay here was another real pleasure. The whole site is beautifully kept and very peaceful. The rooms are large and very comfortable with all amenities, including an excellent terrace. The hotel was not busy and so the pools and small beach were relatively quiet. Food was again very good and the general level of service friendly and high quality. The massages we had at Anahata Spa were amongst our best ever. We will be back!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Have the Anahata massage!
Hyojin K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 16, 2011
Great service, so satisfied!

Perfect staffs
9.3
It's was just a night stay but it was so nice. The staffs were very kind and room was clean and comfortable. I will stay again later if I visit cebu again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For Koreans, there's korean supermarket across the main gate of this hotel. From the airport to the hotel, taxi charge is about 200php with yello cap.
Krishnan P. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2011
lovely embience

peace & tranquil
10
we enjoyed staying at the resot which have beautiful koi pond and nice pool close to seaside. the food at the restaurant and wonderful and very friendly staff to attend to you always. the room setting and wall features are erthly and meant to be relaxing.
Hotel Feature Tip: a place to relax and enjoy earthly surroundings
John A. Couples Australia, November 12, 2011
Great Little Family hotel

Very friendly and helpful staff
8.7
cebu white sands is a medium sized hotel with all the facilities of the higher priced hotels along the coast of mactan island, with out the traffic jam of hundreds of rooms!the staff is great, not unusual in the philippines, the food is pretty damn good for a hotel, and everything is very well priced.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check out the beach buffet every Friday night! Great entertainment!
Mark J. Couples United Kingdom, November 12, 2011
poor food

pool looks good but always cold
4
the hotels food looked good but i never got a hot meal.all foods looked well presented but very cold and poor taste. and the biggest concern was the price of taxis,hotel ordered taxi and taxis had no meters in, so a trip to sm mall on retrun by meter taxi cost 160 and to cap it all a return to airport which was closer than the mall cost 650, this hotel need to offer value to customer,there food prices are high compaired to other hotel we stopped at very close by,staff nice enough but left with the feeling we had been ripped off so wont be stopping here again
Restaurant Tip: if possible eat out
Mohammad A. Families with young children Kuwait, November 11, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

make room more cmfartibul
7.7
I stay with may children the hotel nice but the room not very cofartibal ,the swimming pool big , nice breakfast but they charg me for the children ,and their is jet sky that my child like it .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: by the shor see with swimming pool and nice view front the sea that my child like it
Christy D. Families with young children United States of America, November 10, 2011
Hotel room is ok

Pool
2.7
Leung F. Couples Hong Kong, November 9, 2011
good service resort

near airport
5.7
Actually, the location is quite good, it near airport. But if you want to go to the city e.g.SM City, taxi may cost peso.
Svein T. Couples Norway, November 8, 2011
Perfect hotel for vacation

Quiet, cleen, good location
8
very nice hotel, big rooms, helpful and smiling people at reception, restaurant. very nice pools. perfect location for honymoon, vand for families to enjoy quetness and relaxation.
Restaurant Tip: Romantic dinner - is a "must" for couples.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay BuildingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Main PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Adult PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay BuildingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - CourtyardCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - WeddingsCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Suite room bathroomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Suite RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SuiteCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Room 801 - Restaurant & Bar

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07