or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Adult Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Building Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Weddings
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2839 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2839)
Sort by:
Daewoo L. Families with young children South Korea, June 8, 2014
Superb

Kind staffs, Nice pool, Good location
8
Good place for families.
Maria V. Couples Philippines, June 3, 2014
Relaxing

Nice swimming pool, great breakfast, friendly staff
7
When we arrived the resort was having it's own company outing, so we did not really enjoy the surroundings because of the loud music and huge crowd. We only got to enjoy the pool the following morning. The beach was not as I expected. I could not even get into the water cos I saw some janitor fish on the shallow part of the beach.
David M. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 2, 2014
nice but noisy

swimming pool, scenery,
6
Its a very nice place to stay but could be better. The scenery and resort gardens are beautiful but spoilt by the resort hiring the place out for team building days. There was team building for different company's everyday I was there. You couldn't get on the beach as it was full of people who weren't even staying at the resort. There's a stage with microphone, very noisy and its supposed to be a relaxing spa resort?? even in the evening there's team building outside the main restaurant, you couldn't relax. The management have spoilt a lovely resort by greed. The rooms are clean but very dated, Luckily I got the room half price through Agoda. Its not worth its proper price. David UK
Ralph N. Groups Philippines, May 31, 2014
amazing

amazing, beautiful, clean
7.3
good
Lormilo G. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2014
A good value for money beach hotel!

Value for money, with swimming pools & beach, clean...
6.3
White Sands Resort & Spa is a clean with lots of greens. Staff are friendly and warm although service isn't that impeccable. Most of all, it is very affordable.
Anna M. Families with older children Philippines, May 26, 2014
Not bad

Clean Room, clean pools, clean facilities
5.7
only negative items: -beach could have been better especially if there weren't boats all over the place. beach area was also too small. -construction was disruptive of relaxation. if grounds don't get bigger when the newly constructed building is up, the entire resort will be too crowded.
Alejandra E. Business travelers United States of America, May 25, 2014
Wonderful family friendly place. New spa.

Gardens, massage, service
8.7
2 nights
Maary A. Families with older children Philippines, May 25, 2014
VERY RELAXING

SPA, FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEANLINESS
9.3
VERY COMFORTABLE AND WORTH IT
Jason C. Couples United Kingdom, May 23, 2014
Affordable, comfortable, pools, close to sea.

Location, food, pools,
8.3
Very good thank you. Courteous and helpful staff. Reasonable cost for the comfort of the surroundings. Good swimming pools and room. Would have liked some standard Philippine electric plug fittings, we borrowed the hotel adapter. I personally find smoking objectionable in common areas especially in the restaurant. Fortunately it is already illegal here in the UK. Apart from that we enjoyed our stay which was very relaxing after a busy home visit to Cebu Island. The Island Hopping trip was the highlight.See you next time.
Leonardo J. Couples Philippines, May 22, 2014
Not so nice.

None
5
I did not enjoy my stay here. First of all the early checkin charge is like paying for the full day. The rooms are old and some of the things in my room is not working(toilet door,weak aircon). And also there is no wifi in the rooms, they say still upgrading and going to the lobby wifi is also very slow. I will not come back here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay BuildingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Main PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Adult PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay BuildingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - CourtyardCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - WeddingsCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Suite room bathroomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Suite RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Suite

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04