Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Main Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Courtyard Adult Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Building Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Courtyard Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Heritage Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Heritage Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Courtyard Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Weddings
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3027 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3027)
Sort by:
Brian E. Couples Philippines, January 10, 2015
Nice room, small beach,need patience for waiting

nice rooms, relatively accessible, and there are shops around.
7.7
Report this review
David H. Couples Australia, January 8, 2015
Great spot

cocktails on the roof , the pool , the beach
8.7
loved it , great spot , will go there again .. Be nice when the work upstairs is sorted ..
Report this review
Christopher W. Couples Australia, January 6, 2015
Nice pool, close to airport

the pool, location to airport, close to guitar makers
8
We stayed here for our last night in the Philippines, it was nice and close to the airport and close to the guitar makers that we wanted to visit before home. The pool is nice and large, there are cool koi ponds everywhere and nice gardens. There was NO WIFI in the rooms as they are renovating, i'd imagine that will be some time so If wifi is important I'd recommend elsewhere. The hotel in general is not as nice as some of those located in central Cebu but if you want to be close to the airport it's good.
Report this review
Giovani L. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2015
Cebu purely authentic beach resort

Staff performances, cleanliness, spa section
9.3
Perfect
Report this review
Cherry P. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2015
Not so good as I expect

Rooms
6
I am a bit disappointed. The crib of the baby did not have foam. For breaking one cheap cup we have to pay 5USD. The reception attendant was not so nice at all. Even you have the hotel's reservation you cannot avail the free shuttle from airport. Moreover, the taxi they called overcharged the fare from the hotel ti the airport, supposedly it will cost 145 Php but the taxi driver's meter was 250 Php.
Report this review
May S. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2015
quiet place to relax

relaxing
9
An escape from the city life
Report this review
Young G. Couples South Korea, January 3, 2015
not bad

clean safe and friendly
8
Report this review
Pascal C. Families with older children France, December 31, 2014
Excellent location close to the airport

Wonderful organisation for new year's eve celebration
8.7
It's too bad we arrived 2 days late because of tropical storm. We booked online so we couldn't get refund for those 2 nights we didn't spend in this hotel. And I was disappointed the staff couldn't offer a free late check out on our last night. Other than this particular problem, this hotel is great. The beach wasn't as nice as I expected.
Report this review
Wilson C. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2014
resort is very nice

location, space and rooms are good
8.7
it was very good, we are entertained greatly and get some additional discounts
Report this review
Alvin T. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2014
Not a bad place

Food, service and cleanliness
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay BuildingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Main PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Courtyard Adult PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay BuildingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Courtyard WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Heritage WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Heritage WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - CourtyardCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - WeddingsCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Suite room bathroomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Suite RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SuiteCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Room 801 - Restaurant & BarCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ViewCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Suite RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Mactan Island

AS-AGWEB-3A02