Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Main Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Courtyard Adult Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Building Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Heritage Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Heritage Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Courtyard Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Weddings Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Suite room bathroom
Area: Mactan Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3123 reviews

1493 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3123)
Sort by:
Xiaojing Z. Groups China, November 23, 2011
Just ok

Staff, location. pool
7.3
the hotel is relatively old and it shows. both room and bathroom are big but need renovation. rooms need new mattress and sheets too. staff are really welcoming and helpful and that's the best thing about the hotel. hotel has no beach but a pretty big pool,though the pool could use some cleaning. i stayed here for the easy access to the airport.
Report this review
Cristian A. Couples Ecuador, November 22, 2011
Great service and peaceful place

service
9
We have a very good time at white sands, the best that this hotel have is the service, they are great. The idea of having two swimming pools that is excellent, because in the second pool you can have a lot of privacy, the trees around the pools give you a perfect place to relax in a sunny day, We will be back soon to white sands
Hotel Feature Tip: great service very quiet place
Report this review
Oscar V. Business travelers Spain, November 20, 2011
quiet hotel good location

Aircon extremely noisy
5.7
Hotel was good for a few days relax and disconnect about work. the only problem was the air-con too noisy that some time even wake me up. Room clean and spacious, food Ok but not much selection. Pool good and staff nice.
Report this review
Yuri A. Couples Philippines, November 20, 2011
Very relaxing and nice to stay

food
10
we really loved our stay in the hotel. the room is very relaxing. we love the pool but we are kinda disappointed with the beach. we really thought we could swim there, but unfortunately, there were so many boats which make the beach look dirty. i love the fish (koi) they are so big and lovely. are they trained? (just kidding :d) they seem to follow our direction. maybe they were thinking we are going to feed them :p we also love the foods that were served specially the breads and bacon :)
Report this review
Mary A. Families with older children Philippines, November 20, 2011
Great Value

Friendly staff
8
Found the staff great, the spa first class. Two nice pools, one very quite. Koi Carp ponds are very nice. You can feed them which is nice for the kids. Rooms are a little tired but are still of for the price.
Report this review
Graham S. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 17, 2011
a great hote....very friendlyl

a good room where everything worked....well funished
9.3
had a very enjoyable time at this hotel. i find it difficult to find any negatives...the only one is that the beach is very small with a large number of boats in the bay. any problems i had were dealt with very quickly by the staff. the one memory that i will have is the friendliness of the staff. each day you were greeted with a big smile and good morning sir & ma'am accompanied with a great big smile. the restaurant service wasimpeccable and very efficient. the de-lux room i had surprised me that it really was de-lux. i asked for a room overlooking the pool and that is exactly what they provided.
Report this review
Geoffrey P. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2011
Restful hotel in beautiful setting

Immaculate grounds and soothing atmosphere
8.7
Our second stay here was another real pleasure. The whole site is beautifully kept and very peaceful. The rooms are large and very comfortable with all amenities, including an excellent terrace. The hotel was not busy and so the pools and small beach were relatively quiet. Food was again very good and the general level of service friendly and high quality. The massages we had at Anahata Spa were amongst our best ever. We will be back!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Have the Anahata massage!
Report this review
Hyojin K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 16, 2011
Great service, so satisfied!

Perfect staffs
9.3
It's was just a night stay but it was so nice. The staffs were very kind and room was clean and comfortable. I will stay again later if I visit cebu again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For Koreans, there's korean supermarket across the main gate of this hotel. From the airport to the hotel, taxi charge is about 200php with yello cap.
Report this review
Krishnan P. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2011
lovely embience

peace & tranquil
10
we enjoyed staying at the resot which have beautiful koi pond and nice pool close to seaside. the food at the restaurant and wonderful and very friendly staff to attend to you always. the room setting and wall features are erthly and meant to be relaxing.
Hotel Feature Tip: a place to relax and enjoy earthly surroundings
Report this review
John A. Couples Australia, November 12, 2011
Great Little Family hotel

Very friendly and helpful staff
8.7
cebu white sands is a medium sized hotel with all the facilities of the higher priced hotels along the coast of mactan island, with out the traffic jam of hundreds of rooms!the staff is great, not unusual in the philippines, the food is pretty damn good for a hotel, and everything is very well priced.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check out the beach buffet every Friday night! Great entertainment!
Report this review
Previous page 791 - 800 of 1493 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay BuildingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Main PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Courtyard Adult PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay BuildingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Heritage WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Heritage WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - CourtyardCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - WeddingsCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Suite room bathroomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Suite RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SuiteCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant & BarCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant & BarCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ViewCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Suite RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Suite RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Courtyard Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06