or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Facilities Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2787 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2787)
Sort by:
Ian D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 26, 2011
Very friendly

attractive gardens
8.7
positioned right on the sea front and living up to its name of white sands. the staff were very helpful and friendly.
Julian M. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 25, 2011
Friendly and Nice

A place to do nothing.
5.7
Nice pleasant Hotel with pleasant staff. Not a lot to do in the area other than relax by the pool. Beach was very dissapointing and ants crawling everywhere!
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not expect to entertained - a place to go just to sit by the pool and do nothing.
Robert F. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 23, 2011
Great well run hotel with nice pools

The location, the friendly staff, clean bedrooms and two big swimming pools made this the perfect location
8.3
The staff are really friendly and there is a good choice of both Asian and Western foods. There is a large swimming pool for young children which is clean and safe and also another swimming pool for adults. The room was big and clean and the hotel is not too big. There are plenty of taxis just outside the hotel if you want to travel around cheaply. The Grand Mall is ten minutes away by taxi and has everything there you may need.
Michael G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 22, 2011
excellent buffets, staff and pools

beautiful area to walk, swim and photo taking
7
this is a good choice for those with family or traveling with company but, polices about guests not being allowed really kills the chance to meet other singles and party. costly restaurant,small sized portions but the buffets are excellent as is the staff. the best feature is the entertainment i.e. the cultural show and acoustic band.
Hotel Feature Tip: The in room snacks are triple priced.
Dionardo F. Families with young children Philippines, May 22, 2011
great hotel with less beach facilities

rooms and the pool
7.7
i enjoyed my stay at cebu white sand hotel.i will definitely come back.
Travel tip: pre-book your accomodation to avoid inconvenience.
A E. Couples United Kingdom, May 21, 2011
Very nice hotel

Very nice gardens and pools
8.3
really enjoyed staying at whitesands, very relaxing except loud music on weekends due to parties but i was told it's normal in phillipenes. overall good stay. rooms are big and clean, staff are very helpfull and friendly.
Maiko N. Groups Japan, May 19, 2011
Highly recommended

Comfort, Excellent service, Overall beauty
9.7
there are many resort in mactan island, philippines, and we have tried many. this resort was what we have been looking for. it was worth every centabo i spent. if you are tired of the hotel menu, try maribago grill chicken, which is a walking distance. the resort owns 3 islands and you can hop around if you like. unlike other resorts nearby, they dont play loud music and it is suitable for older couples as well. we felt like a king and a queen there :)
Anna G. Couples Sweden, May 18, 2011
Great hotel area

fresh,clean,great
8
It is a huge area with 2 pools and the beach is really near. a small beach but enough!
Maiko N. Couples Japan, May 18, 2011
our favorite hotel in cebu

best atmosphere, best service, best food!
10
we love this resort. we visited there with my parents who are in their late 60s and everyone enjoyed the beach, pool, restaurant, and the spacious, beautiful, and clean rooms. unlike some old hotel resorts in the area, white sands is well kept inside and outside.
Restaurant Tip: We love the restaurant. Affordable, delicious, and good service. If you go to a diving tour using Blue Coral within the premise, this restaurant prepares your lunch. You will not be disappointed!
Zenita O. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2011
refreshing and balmy place

cool, native look
7.3
Over all, our stay was memorable.The service was good and the staff were polite.The gardens were wonderful though the beach wasn't nice at low tide but it was beautiful the following morning because of the high tide

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - FacilitiesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - CourtyardCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - CourtyardCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02