or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Jacuzzi Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and Beverages Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - View Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Facilities Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2651 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2651)
Sort by:
Alona D. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2011
Nice and clean hotel but small beds

The advantage of this hotel is their cleanliness
7
Nice hotel with pleasant staff. We will be going back to this hotel soonest.
Timothy N. Couples United States of America, April 10, 2011
Decent hotel, but small and not 'white' sand beach

Nice grounds and pool, decent food in the restaurant.
7.7
We stayed at the White Sands just one night. Upon check in we were told we had been upgraded to a room overlooking the pool. The pool is nice for kids and families. The beach is tiny, rocky, the water there is by no means Tropical as the name might suggest, it's in a very congested area of waterfront, and you will be barraged from both sides from people trying to sell you boat rides. The buffet and food at the hotel were decent, and the service was very good. All in all a nice place,
Niels H. Couples Germany, April 9, 2011
Very relaxing hotel near the cebu airport

two very nice pools and beach.
9
after check out at 12 noon we could stay and enjoy the relaxing sides of the hotel while waiting for our flight. good value for money. friday evening all you can eat dinner buffet with bbq
Hotel Feature Tip: The pagoda near the spa is perfect for a good private yoga session
Stefan S. Couples Belgium, April 7, 2011
Lovely hotel

Friendly people
6.7
noisy street behind the courtyard rooms. big rooms. good restaurant. nice food. friendly waiters. beautifull spa center. professional therapist. expensive transport/taxi solutions.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: taoist temple - lapu lapu shrine - shopping : sm mall in ceby city
Ong S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 7, 2011
Lovely hotel and lovely staff

Room deco, shower, balcony, pool and quiet private beach
7.3
had a good time. breakfast chef is fun. he made a very nice omelette with superb presentation for me. enjoy my days there a lot.
Fahad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 6, 2011
beautiful view

never get bored
9.3
green landscape with 2 big swimming pool nice breakfast and very fast service with nice hospitality
Perlyn E. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2011
nice hotel with great pool.

pool, the garden
7.7
the hotel is nice,love the garden and the pool even not too big,great for kids.the beach is not good, you cant really swim there because its full of boat.the staff is great but the breakfast buffet very limited choices I don't like it. the rooms are fine its big enough to fit our extra bed its very close to the pool its nice view from our bedroom, bed are comfy.
Shopping Tip: very far from the shopping areas,always ride the taxi outside not the small jeep its not safe especially in the night.
Nan S. Groups China, April 6, 2011
A hotel I will never go again

the outdoor view is fairly fine
3.3
I have booked 4 rooms, in which I had the most horrible horrible first night. I have 7 people with me with 4 senior citisens over 60 or 70. The hotel cannot even provide basic blankets to us which is unacceptale since warmth is our basic need. Morever, their attitude to us is unbearable. There is only 1 receptionist at the night with no responsible person to solve the issue. I wait at the front dest for more than 2 hours in the midnight and with more than 20 mosquito bites, however, they dragged us and didn't give us a solution. I asked them what if my family gets cold or any other thing happend to their health, and the hotel say they cannot assure to be accountable. My holiday is totally ruined. It is ridiculous to me that this is the service a 4-star hotel deliver. Whenenver there is a problem, they cannot solve immediately and they all need to check to higher authority, which takes so much time and waste out my entire trip. I am very disappointed with this hotel.
Meesung H. Groups South Korea, April 6, 2011
it was nice. so peaceful.

the pool
7
it was so good for my family. the pool condition was so nice that everyone can be satisfied. and workers there were kind enough
Chu H. Groups April 5, 2011
Beautiful Hotel

Good location, nice decor, 2 nice pools, relaxinig atmos
8
he white sands hotel is beautiful. there are 2 nice spacious pools, one small private beach and a lovely spa. they use a lot of dark timber for their decor and a nice koi fish pond around the courtyard rooms which is very nice. the hotel staff was friendly and the breakfast was also good. great location, 15 mins from the airport. would recommend this hotel to anyone!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio GavinoCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming poolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - JacuzziCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ViewCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - FacilitiesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06