or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Adult Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Building Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Weddings
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2814 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2814)
Sort by:
Chabloz A. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 8, 2011
very good hotel, friendly staff

very clean, quiet and good value for money
10
Unfortunately just overnight in between 2 transfers and I couldn't enjoy all hotel facilities. But I can recommend the superb massage service, very relaxing !
Tseng-Biao H. Couples Taiwan, May 7, 2011
Cozy Hotel

Occupies large plot of land
7
Nice facility and friendly service oriented staff. I was upgraded to a suit for my stay. My wife liked the jacuzzi in the room. But the room is full of mosquitoes. No internet connection anywhere in the facility except in the lobby.
Eduardo V. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2011
Great hotel on brochure only!

helpful staff
7
a beach resort w/o a beach, no wi-fi in rooms, not much selection available in the resto but breakfast buffet is great.
Dominique A. Groups Philippines, May 6, 2011
Good Place to Relax

nice, clean, beautiful room
8.3
the pool for check-in visitors was nice
Daryl F. Couples Canada, May 6, 2011
Great location right on the water.

Hotel was modern, clean, had free internet, good food and had a nice piano bar
9.3
Our stay at the hotel was very enjoyable. We used it as our base for touring around Cebu. We could come back and relax in the evenings.
Travel tip: We walked a 1/2 block down the street a got our own taxi. It was much cheaper than the hotels service and we used the same taxi for several days. He was quite capable of showing us the local history and sights.
Susan C. Groups Hong Kong, May 5, 2011
Friendly staff and beautiful garden

friendly staff, pool, garden and bbq buffet dinner
6
we stayed in this hotel twice while our travel around cebu. first 2 nights, our room was fairly good and clean. the room is quite big with a nice balcony overseeing the pool. however, the staff there were very friendly and nice. the food was quite good too, especially there was a bbq dinner buffet and dance performance on the day when philippine was celebrating the holy week. overall speaking, it seems to be a fairly cheaper resort hotel in that area with the beach close by.
Shopping Tip: There is a shopping mall 15mins by taxi from this hotel called the Grand Mall.
Colin C. Families with young children Australia, May 3, 2011
Good service but old rooms

Nice breakfast and swimming pool
7.3
Our room was upgrading to a suite room with a balcony. The room was clean and big but need upgrading a bath tab and a bed (king size). The bed mattress was saggy. Need supplying a branket (only a sheet for bed making). No Wi-Fi. No heir dryer in the room. Their private beach is very small but swimming pool was very nice and relaxing. The change room for swimming pool was a bit smelly. Good sellection of breakfast. Friendly staff.
Vladimir K. Couples Czech Republic, May 3, 2011
Beautiful and relaxing stay with great staff

Great restaurant, massage place and swimming pool
8.3
We enjoyed this stay a lot, coz of beautiful place with really friendly staff. Restaurant and performance of restaurant staffs was perfect. There is a massage place, which is very profesional. Prices are little more expencive in compare of the other parts of Phils, but you paying for really good service overall. Swimming pool is very good. There is very poor entrance to the sea, but same is on nearby hotels.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We visit nearby Shangri-la Hotel, which has entrance to sea, but need to pay more
Bruce C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 28, 2011
Nice hotel, friendly staff, quiet relaxing

Pool.
7.7
very relaxed, quiet hotel, good pool. small beach water not that clean, but island hopping easy access from hotel to beautiful coral reefs and fish for snorkelling.
Rey P. Groups United States of America, April 28, 2011
Paradise on the water

Beach, privacy, serene
10
this was one of the best resorts i have stayed at so far in the philippines! the access to the beach, open air dining, koi ponds and the two swimming pools made my stay there very memorable! did a private island hopping tour and pretty much had the tour guides and boat to ourselves, taking our party out to some wonderful snorkeling! afterward they made a great feast for us on a private island. very much recommend!
Nightlife Tip: There isn't much to do on Mactan island after 10 pm. If looking for nightlife, go into the city of Cebu .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay BuildingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Main PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Adult PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay BuildingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - CourtyardCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Weddings

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01