or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Facilities Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2787 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2787)
Sort by:
Frank V. Couples Canada, April 4, 2011
World-class service with lovely atmosphere

Smiling, attentive staff, inexpensive food/drinks
7.3
There is plenty to do! The hotel is located close to some of the major tourist destinations on Lapu-Lapu, and the staff (or guys next door shouting from the beach) will be happy to take you out on a boat for island hopping (at a reasonable cost). The food and drinks are priced very reasonably. The rooms (particularly washrooms) are in desperate need of an update, but the price is low enough to compensate for that (Esp. when compared to the new hotels in the area!). The beach is on the small side, but there is plenty of room around the pools.
Shopping Tip: Walk across the street to the grocery store to buy the cheapest coconut rum in the world. Tastes great!
Philip H. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a clean room.

swimming pool
9.3
me and my wife were very comfortable of staying your hotel which is very nice and clean and having a good staff specially in restaurant.we are hoping to stay again when i come back. thanks
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: swiming pool are lovely
Saik C. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2011
Great Place for Relaxation

Room is clean and employees are friendly
8
Convenient to try restaurants nearby esp the Korean restaurant. Walking distance only. Sea sports are also available but generally cost higher than those I have tried in Malaysia.
Allan R. Couples Philippines, April 2, 2011
Nice Stay at this lovery hotel

I love the room and its design
8.3
the staff were at their usual, friendly and accomodating.. this is my second stay here and will definitely go back again and recommed this to my friends and relatives..
Paul C. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 31, 2011
Greta Hotel with very friendly staff

Swimming Pool and hotel grounds are very clean and well maintained
9.7
We stayed with our 6 month old child and the hotel was very clean the service was good. The staff were very helpful and assisted us with all our needs.
Jeffrey T. Couples Australia, March 29, 2011
Very good hotel with terrific service

Great environment, excellent service, good food, and very comfortable room
8
The positive experience started with the late arrival from the airport when our deluxe room was upgraded to a Mabuhay room. The room is modern and spacious with a high level of amenities. The restaurant cannot be faulted as the quality of the food was high and the portions were generous. The staff are both friendly and most helpful.
Brigoli M. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2011
a place to remember

room, swimming pool, beach
7.7
we had a nice time spending our time in Cebu white sands. the place is fantastic! the pool is big enough to accommodate the guest plus the jacuzzi give a perfect shot for the place. though the beach is quite small but then you will feel good seeing the scenery. accessible to eat outside of the hotel if you wish to have other variety of food that they offer. the room is big. perfect for family. easy to ride or get a taxi.
Man K. Couples Hong Kong, March 29, 2011
Greatest hotel i have stay

SPA
7.3
all is over my standard, i should call to housekeeping to ask about it.
Marie V. Families with young children Philippines, March 27, 2011
Nice rooms and friendly, helpful staff

guest rooms were spacious, nicely decorated and comfortable, swimming pool was a good size
7.7
we had a very comfortable stay. rooms were spacious, nice and clean. all the staff from the guard, reception, waiters and bellboys were very friendly and helpful. the food was okay,
Samantha C. Groups United Kingdom, March 27, 2011
Nice hotel and friendly staff

Large complex, great swimming pools, yummy breakfast!
8.7
really enjoyed white sands hotel. the grounds were varied and novel and the staff were always courteous. rooms were okay but a little dark as far as interior design was concerned.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good for visiting islands like Nalusuan Island.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - FacilitiesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - CourtyardCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - CourtyardCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06