Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Jacuzzi Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and Beverages Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - View Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Facilities Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2725 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2725)
Sort by:
Mark M. Couples Ireland, November 10, 2013
one of the worst resorts I have stayed in

did not find anything best. all below average
4.3
Not good. Have stayed in better 2★ accommodation. Rooms poorly maintained, in general the place felt very old.
Hyuk L. Families with older children United States of America, November 2, 2013
Was Ok

Next to beach, friendly staf
6
It was really OK, just OK however was under construction
Sengka A. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 31, 2013
The Great Cebu Oslob adventure !

Big Rooms, Very friendly staff and relaxing surroundings
8
The staff are very friendly and attentive. Nice place to relax with family
Adam B. Couples Australia, October 31, 2013
comfortable stay close to tourist areas

early check in, location to airport and nice gardens/pool
6.7
nice stay conveniently located for access to island hopping
Brendan M. Couples Australia, October 31, 2013
Pleasant

Pool, breakfast
6
It is ok for the money but not the facilities of the bigger resorts, but it's also half the price. Beds are not great, hard foam mattresses and my back was very sore.
Noriko T. Business travelers Japan, October 30, 2013
construction aside the swimming pool

diving shop
5
staff was nice and friendly. breakfast was good enough. the location was good. the biggest problem is a building being under construction just aside the main pool during the day. you will never feel relaxed with noise though the location and the view of the ocean is so good. it will continue till the mid of 2014. the hotel should offer "noise discount". my room had a large window facing a busy path so the room was always dark with thick curtains. no internet access except for small unstable capacity wifi in the lobby area. no in room safety deposit box. i was ok because i wasn't at hotel but either diving or visiting companies outside but i would not be able to stay for holiday, until the construction completed (and no further would start, which is quite likely so)
Marjorie L. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2013
Simply nice and quite!

The staff, place and food
8.3
At first, I was kinda hesitant about the location because it was very quite and there's a lot of road construction going on. But then, when we check in the hotel, the staffs are so accommodating, they were friendly and we feel very comfortable in the hotel. Our room is quite spacious especially we had small children with us. Although the hotel is quite old but we still enjoy the beach, and its good for a weekend holiday for small families.
Rita V. Couples Portugal, October 28, 2013
Noisy but nice

Great poll, great good and good spa
7.7
This hotel has a good location!! Price of food is cheap and quality good!! They have nice buffets for dinner! Breakfast could improve!! It was very bad that the hotel is having some construction, the noise is everyday even on Sunday! The staff is kind but no attentive service!! We did a tour to fish sanctuary which was amazing but staff again no motivation and not much interaction!! There's a very close supermarket from the hotel! Room is clean but no natural light on it!! Price of rooms is reasonable
Lu W. Groups Taiwan, October 28, 2013
Nice room, good swimming pool and service.

Nice room, good swimming pool and service.
6.7
Peter K. Couples Australia, October 26, 2013
Good staff, room needs upgrade, no WIFI in room

Good staff, Good grounds,Great breakfast
7
Room in need of upgrade, No WIFI in rooms, large construction going on very close to pool and gardens

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio GavinoCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming poolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - JacuzziCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ViewCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - FacilitiesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02