or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Facilities Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2751 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2751)
Sort by:
Francis P. Business travelers Philippines, October 10, 2014
Good value for Money

friendly staff, good location, good accomodation
8
I only spent one night but I got an upgrade - must be because it's low season but I ain't complaining because I got u huge room with a large bathroom area. Breakfast is good too. Pool is large although the beach is not too big. Over-all I had a good stay.
Kati H. Solo travelers Finland, October 9, 2014
Nice resort and beautiful spa

Pool area (separate pool for adults), nicely decorated rooms and very reasonable service prices at spa and restaurant
8.7
Really enjoyed my stay, the resort isn't too big so it didn't feel crowded. The spa area is beautiful and staff was so friendly. Very good choice for a mid-priced resort.
Maria A. Families with older children Philippines, October 4, 2014
Value for money

Service, food, location
9
Relaxing
William G. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2014
Much better places to be had

Old architectural design, good aircontioning
6.3
This was my second visit to this area in Cebu. The hotel lacks so many essentials I consider important when travelling. There is no safe or lock box in the room. You can use something at the lobby if you want to use a safe but nothing in the room The Internet at the hotel was awful. There is no WiFi in the rooms, just in the public areas. Internet was down about 50% of the time. The dining area was full of flies and not a bug light to be seen. The beach area is nothing to speak about and there was a constant nagging by the adjacent structure where they kept trying to offer us island hopping and Jet Ski. The shower in the bathroom had terribly low water pressure. No balcony to relax on and we had a suite. I will not use this hotel again.
Eunjoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, September 22, 2014
good memory in this hostel!

friendly staff, clean rooms, beautiful swim pool
9.7
Rooms are really clean and comfortable. and we can swim seeing beautiful view.
Tan M. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Nice spa

very nice spa room, very gentle and good service from the staff.very nice room.
7.7
Water pressure need to improve
Mylene L. Business travelers Philippines, September 19, 2014
Its okay

Nice room
6
Albert A. Couples Philippines, September 13, 2014
Satisfying overnight stay

Food, location, and accomodatiing staffs
8
Our stay in the resort was above average. We had an overnight stay in the hotel and were given a room with two standard-size bed instead of one queen-size bed and a balcony - it was okay, but the washroom isn't that good as the water leaks from the shower area and the phone line in our room was not working so we had to come down to call maintenance to clean the excess water. Breakfast buffet wasn't bad, too. They serve more food than their dinner buffet. Location was great; 3min walk to a grocery store and 15min drive to nearest mall (Gaisano Grand Mall). Overall, it was a great stay, despite of small issues, we still consider staying in this hotel.
Svein T. Solo travelers Norway, September 11, 2014
Great place for relaxation

Pool, food, relaxation
9.3
Great place to stay. No need to say more.....
Christian C. Families with young children Philippines, September 7, 2014
vacation with my 2 kids

pool was great, restaurant staff was fast and the room occupied by my parents can be connected
6
Overall our stay was good, the kids enjoyed their swim in the pool but there was ongoing construction on their new building, the beach is very bad and i dont advice to swim it worst of it all fumes coming out from their old jetsky makes me wanna vomit..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - FacilitiesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03