or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Adult Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Building Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Weddings
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
563 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (563)
Sort by:
Bahar A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 28, 2014
Spend a bit more and choose another hotel

None
5.3
Spend a bit more and receive first class service at the Crimson Mactan. Room service was terrible and breakfast very underwhelming
Julio S. Solo travelers Mexico, November 21, 2014
White Sands Hotel

Restaurant, Staff and Rooms
9
Everything is great, except from the location. Its too far from the city and ferry station.
Kati H. Solo travelers Finland, October 9, 2014
Nice resort and beautiful spa

Pool area (separate pool for adults), nicely decorated rooms and very reasonable service prices at spa and restaurant
8.7
Really enjoyed my stay, the resort isn't too big so it didn't feel crowded. The spa area is beautiful and staff was so friendly. Very good choice for a mid-priced resort.
Eunjoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, September 22, 2014
good memory in this hostel!

friendly staff, clean rooms, beautiful swim pool
9.7
Rooms are really clean and comfortable. and we can swim seeing beautiful view.
Svein T. Solo travelers Norway, September 11, 2014
Great place for relaxation

Pool, food, relaxation
9.3
Great place to stay. No need to say more.....
Harry C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 2, 2014
White sands

Location .Room comfort and staff freindliness
7.3
very nice .Landscaped gardens .Comfortable room .Staff very helpful. Only downside is that there is building work going on so there is some noise .
Phil R. Solo travelers Canada, June 17, 2014
pleasant quiet, serious internet issues,

secure, food
7.3
It was pleasant, secure. How ever the internet was a serious issue. Available almost exclusively only in the hot, humid, outside dining and lobby areas. And even then it was poor. I eventually found a room that could support it. the staff good and meals excellent.
Manuel D. Solo travelers Philippines, May 17, 2014
It was refreshing and relaxing stay.

The privacy, the garden and the rustic ambiance. I like the outdoor jacuzzi although not heated.
8.3
I needed a good break from a very stressful work assignment for many years. I just wanted to find time and space for myself with a friend. We spent two nights and it was great. I find the buffet expensive for the menu it offers. But I am not much on quantity of food. It was an excellent experience.
Karthic R. Solo travelers India, May 12, 2014
friendly staff

spacious rooms, comfortable bed, very gud staffs
4.7
except the location and dining options i found the stay comfortable, staffs are friendly, spacious rooms, but only thing is abt the aircon which has a problem sometimes too noisy
Warren T. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2014
a beautiful place to stay been there 4 times

staff , rooms , pools ,
10
its a very relaxed place staff are great pools are beautiful gardens are well kept . i have stayed there 4 times now and i go there every year and will always stay at the white sands . need look no further i love the place and its hard to leave there as every one is so friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay BuildingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Main PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Adult PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay BuildingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - CourtyardCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Weddings

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05