Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Main Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Adult Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Building Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage Wing Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand Luxe Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Premier Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Weddings
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
414 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (414)
Sort by:
Hyun M. Families with young children South Korea, May 26, 2015
Not a 4 star...

location, garden, airport transfer
4
The room was like something from the seventies, dark and dirty. No hairdryer, a kettle but nowhere to plug it. Basically no where near 4 star and not worth the money. For a bit extra we could have stayed at crimson which is fabulous...
Sheina C. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2015
fantastic

nice view from the rooftop bar, convenient for transport
6.3
it was nice and were having so much fun, specially the rooftop bar..
Peter C. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 17, 2015
Comfy Bed

Beautiful Garden. Great staff.
7.7
The room was a bit dated but had a good modern split level aIrcon. We only had breakfast but it was a buffet style meal with reasonable choice in a pleasant dining room open to the garden. Nice pool and a small beach. Overall good value.
Leticia B. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2015
just the bath tub looks dirty.

garden
5.7
It was great but bath tub looks old and dirty.not suitable for a self proclaimed 4 star hotel.but like i said it wasnt a big deal.anywhere u go theres always good and bad.
Maricel A. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2015
over priced hotel and rooms are old
3
Worst experienced.disappointed for everything in this hotel. there is no best things to describe this hotel. im really disappointed of what i experienced staying there with my family.i deeply regret.
Bryan C. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2015
Family Getaway

The best thing about white sands is one, they have a new building and the bed is very spaciuos.. You also got to love the CR because its big.. Lastly, they have delicious foods and nice bar at the top
8.7
Our stay at the white sands was absolutely wonderful..
Janice M. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2015
fake white sand,prickles everywhere

room,bed,food
9.3
Its good to stay one night only i think, you wont enjoy the beach,sharp shells everywhere,you need to wear beach shoes otherwise youll get hurt,beach is not good ,beware,fake sand, rooftop is great,food and bed comfy otherwise nothing else unfortunately
Vivian H. Families with young children Canada, March 24, 2015
Relaxing

the swimming pool, the staff, the surroundings
8
Great! Will definitely stay there again.
Alexander D. Families with young children Philippines, March 15, 2015
Relaxing time with the family

The staff are very accommodating especially the one which is located near the beach.
6.7
It's good, but i don't like much the room we stayed in (mabuhay). I prefer to stay in country side. It's more quite and exclusive.
Steven N. Families with young children Australia, March 9, 2015
Steven

Location , pool area and staff
8.3
We have stayed there 3 times . Enjoyed it each time . They up grade our to a room in the new section and the room was great . The other 2 times we stayed in a courtyard room because we enjoy the courtyard area its very relaxing but the rooms need to be upgrade .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay BuildingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Main PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard Adult PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay BuildingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Courtyard WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Heritage WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - CourtyardCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - WeddingsCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Suite room bathroomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Suite RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SuiteCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Room 801 - Restaurant & Bar

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08