or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Jacuzzi Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and Beverages Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest Room Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - View Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Facilities Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
219 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (219)
Sort by:
Lea D. Families with older children Philippines, July 13, 2014
It was great and relaxing.

Food, pool and staff
9
We had a great time. The staff are friendly and courteous.
Anna M. Families with older children Philippines, May 26, 2014
Not bad

Clean Room, clean pools, clean facilities
5.7
only negative items: -beach could have been better especially if there weren't boats all over the place. beach area was also too small. -construction was disruptive of relaxation. if grounds don't get bigger when the newly constructed building is up, the entire resort will be too crowded.
Maary A. Families with older children Philippines, May 25, 2014
VERY RELAXING

SPA, FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEANLINESS
9.3
VERY COMFORTABLE AND WORTH IT
Ji Y. Families with older children South Korea, January 29, 2014
Good & Kind

A wide pool, nice Beach & Kind staffs
8.7
very good, except a dranaige problem. The toilet bowl is clogged.
Necitas L. Families with older children Philippines, November 12, 2013
Family bonding is quite amazing because of the sea

near the airport, beach and ambiance. its also near shopping malls
8
Pleasant enjoyable, i want to stay again, climate was just ok but we experience the typhoon Haiyan. Nayway generally its a good hotel
Hyuk L. Families with older children United States of America, November 2, 2013
Was Ok

Next to beach, friendly staf
6
It was really OK, just OK however was under construction
Leni T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 21, 2013
Nice getaway

Clean, near beach, and quiet
8
I stayed one night at cebu white sands resort and spa. The hotel has 2 swimming pools and close to the beach. There are spa and water activities at this hotel and its closed to one of the most popular philipino local restaurant - maribago grill. Overall, I had a pleasant stay.
Leilanie Y. Families with older children Philippines, July 21, 2013
I think it needs upgrade.

Large room, accessibility and nice staff
7
Though I liked the room because it was huge/large, we were at the end corner of the resort. There was a neighboring house where the occupant/s could be heard shouting and would always start the motorcycle on an angry note, meaning very noisy. The room looked like it needed an upgrade to keep up with the modern time. But maybe the resort just wanted to retain their Filipiniana theme. One issue for me with staying in a hotel or anywhere is the john. I always look for a bidet, but there was none in this room. There was not a toothbrush kit too. The food was okay and they had fast room service plus the staff was nice and courteous, but it wouldn't erase the fact that there was something amiss that I couldn't point out what. Location wise, this is located near the road where public transportation is not an issue. Very near the airport and many eateries outside. Did not try the beach or pool so I can not leave a comment on this. And sadly there was no wifi or net in the room. Wifi is available only in the lobby.
Hiroaki K. Families with older children Japan, July 1, 2013
friendly staff & value for money

large room which can accomodate 4 peole in a room.
8.7
Although I requested airport pick-up thru Agoda, no one was there. there for i had to take taxi according to the excuse by hotel, I had to reconfirm, but no one told me. card key didn't work twice dyring stay for 3 nights.
David P. Families with older children New Zealand, June 25, 2013
Good for family

Quiet, small, relaxed atmosphere, friendly staff, limited breakfast
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Patio GavinoCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming poolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - JacuzziCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Food and BeveragesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - ViewCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - FacilitiesCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Guest RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - InteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08