Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
251 reviews

1493 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with older children (251)
Sort by:
May A. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2015
Beach is not good

Big room though
6
Just an average stay
Report this review
David N. Families with older children United States of America, July 18, 2015
Very nice

The room was nice, clean, spacious, bright. The food was delicious, The main swimming pool was perfect for the family.
9
Very relaxing and enjoyable. Thanks to the great staff.
Report this review
Yiying L. Families with older children Taiwan, July 7, 2015
great place to relax

the pool, friendly staff
8.7
great
Report this review
Alma K. Families with older children Philippines, April 26, 2015
Nice and very good

I can't say anything very nice hotel
8.7
Very happy spending the beautiful place with my family thank you so much
Report this review
Francia T. Families with older children Philippines, April 26, 2015
Ok hotel!

staff friendly
7.7
Nice koi ponds! Relaxing
Report this review
Heekyung L. Families with older children South Korea, January 19, 2015
Not bad

location
8.3
got upgraded from deluxe room to family room. the room was very spacious and the room condition was great but that was it. there were so many flies around the swimming pool and kept irritating and inturpting my rest, and the life quard was very impolite, so whenever we went tothe swimming pool, we felt very uncomfortable. However the chef in the breakfast time was so kind and made beautiful pancakes for my children.
Report this review
Pascal C. Families with older children France, December 31, 2014
Excellent location close to the airport

Wonderful organisation for new year's eve celebration
8.7
It's too bad we arrived 2 days late because of tropical storm. We booked online so we couldn't get refund for those 2 nights we didn't spend in this hotel. And I was disappointed the staff couldn't offer a free late check out on our last night. Other than this particular problem, this hotel is great. The beach wasn't as nice as I expected.
Report this review
Jan J. Families with older children Australia, November 2, 2014
Disappointing
4.7
This is an old not maintained hotel photos are deceptive ! Smelly rooms noises air con ! Spar girls were rude ! Would not recommend this hotel to anyone ! Food was just disappointing !!
Report this review
Marrie A. Families with older children Philippines, October 30, 2014
very good!

clean, quiet, hospitable staff
9.7
The whole family enjoyed our stay.we will recommend the place for friends who want to just relax and de-stress.
Report this review
Maria A. Families with older children Philippines, October 4, 2014
Value for money

Service, food, location
9
Relaxing
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3123 reviews Next page
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay BuildingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Main PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Courtyard Adult PoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay BuildingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Heritage WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Heritage WingCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Anahata SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Patio Gavino RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - CourtyardCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Grand LuxeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay PremierCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ExteriorCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - WeddingsCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Suite room bathroomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Suite RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SuiteCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant & BarCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant & BarCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - ViewCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Suite RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mabuhay Suite RoomCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Courtyard Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Beach


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02