arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 53 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 53 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.0

8.8 MA L.
Philippines
February 01, 2016
We had a nice stay, very affordable rates and frie
We had a nice stay, very affordable rates and friendly staff, accessible, room is clean except the bad smell at the lobby. Food is affordable & yummy.

10 Tomas P.
Lithuania
December 16, 2015
Perfect budget hotel!!!
Clean rooms, perfect room servise, tasty food. One of the best budget hotel in which I have been! Very recommended!

8 Janalle L.
Philippines
December 08, 2015
Fits your Budget
affordable, clean and nice
For just a place to stay in Cbue, it's recommended.

9.3 Hannah C.
Philippines
November 09, 2015
Comfortable and good value
It's close to the bus terminal and other tourist attractions are walking distance. The room is good and comfortable despite the old interiors.
I had good sleep and the shower had hot and cold water. Only comment was that tgey had no place to store bags if you haven't checked in yet like a concierge or something. But overall the value for money is really good.

6 Janelene G.
Philippines
August 20, 2015
go for a 3 start hotel
the room was clean, receptionist was friendly and good value for money
my mom is the one staying in the hotel and she said she had a pleasant stay. Great value for money!

6 Krisha M.
Philippines
June 30, 2015
Cebu View Tourist Inn Review
Food, Appliances(TV, Aircon), Helpful Staff
Relatively okay for a two star hotel. A good bargain for around 650 a night. The room is clean but can be cleaner. Didn't like the main room light so we just chose to light the room with the dim light. Food was delivered after 30-45 minutes of call.

9 Rachel E.
Philippines
April 15, 2015
strategically located and comfortable rooms
rooms location security

5 Christian V.
Philippines
October 15, 2014
Not a decent hotel
very near colon st., near the market, nothing else
didn't like the smell when i entered the hotel, it was just horrible.

7.7 Mary C.
Philippines
September 03, 2014
stay at cebuview tourist inn
service, room, staff
All in all, it was good.

8 cel D.
Philippines
April 29, 2014
budget hotel
walking distance to church, lots of resto and friendly staff