Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 118 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 118 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Rachmat D.
Indonesia
April 09, 2016
Good
To expensive during high season .

Yulian W.
Australia
March 17, 2016
Good value for a 5 star hotel
Location inconvenient, but very nice hotel, room is nice

Khoo K.
Malaysia
March 17, 2016
Comfy room with great view and excellent service
My bed was very comfy. The staff at the reception was very courteous too. I left my luggage at the hotel prior to check-in time and was noted that it was sent to my room upon my return. I got a room with a nice view of the city. I could see the ferris wheel at Pallette Town in Odaiba from my room at the 15th floor.

Wei C.
United States
March 15, 2016
Excellent Staff
Convenient from both Haneda and Narita. Room size is very small but overall very clean and easy to get to.

Judi H.
Indonesia
February 01, 2016
service not good
not good and service not good

Rucha H.
United States
December 07, 2015
Great location in Tokyo
Excellent staff, got a room with view of mt.fuji, good size room and very clean, close to subway
It lived up to all its reviews and more. We enjoyed daily buffet breakfast. The lobby has delicious pastries and green tea. Good wi-fi connection everywhere. 10 min walk to Tamachi and Mita station, which make getting around Tokyo really easy. JR line is at Tamachi. We booked a superior room and it was a good size compared to usual Tokyo hotels. Extremely courteous and helpful stuff. Excellent service. I'd come back here and tell friends about it.

David S.
United States
November 17, 2015
Excellence is an understatement to describe the ho
Staff, Staff and Staff!
Enjoyed every minute!

Chayanon V.
Thailand
October 01, 2015
Bad location for couples
Cleanliness, comfortable bed, and nice amenities
If you are a couple traveling in Tokyo, do not choose this hotel due to the location. It is in the business district. Other than that, it was a super comfortable bed.

Ruth W.
New Zealand
September 06, 2015
Comfortable leafy oasis in a concrete jungle
The friendly helpful staff. The location in regard to transport and restaurants. Comfortable bed, no noise, good service.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Staff spoke good English, were very helpful regarding tour trips. Hotel pick ups a bonus. Rooms were compact but clean & beds comfortable. Enjoyed the lounge area where you can help yourself to tea or coffee any time and sit out in the sun if you wanted to. The hotel restaurants were good, otherwise there were other options close by. Public transport was within easy walking distance.

Chin C.
Taiwan
June 17, 2015
Location is good, room is clean
Location is good, room is clean, reception is good.
We didn't spend too much time in Hotel but it met my expectation, a clean room and good location