or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Celestion Waldorf Apartments

19-23 Anzac Avenue, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Vector Arena Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Celestion Waldorf Apartments Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Celestion Waldorf Apartments Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Reception Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Reception Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Restaurant Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Living Area Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Little India Lounge
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 119

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (25)
Sort by:
Siyu C. Groups China, June 28, 2014
great

friendly staff,comfortable room,good location
10
Anthony S. Groups Malaysia, June 21, 2014
convenient and great value

excellent value for money
8.7
very nice, would come back again in the future.
Xiao L. Groups New Zealand, April 24, 2014
clean, large

clean, large, friendly staff
7.7
Fiona K. Groups Singapore, March 8, 2014
stay was good but service could be better

clean and big rooms.
7.3
Stay was good overall, however service could be better. Car park was not available at the hotel and special instructions were required in order to park the car. These could be made known earlier to avoid the car blocking the traffic and then blame us for blocking the traffic. there could be better communication between the 2 customer service officers at the front desk. one told me to wait for him to complete the check in before giving me the instructions for the parking, 5 min later, the female officer exclaimed very loudly that our cars were blocking the traffic.
Fiona K. Groups Singapore, March 7, 2014
Stay was ok however service can be better.

Modern design. clean and big room.
7.3
Stay was good overall, however service could be better. Car park was not available at the hotel and special instructions were required in order to park the car. These could be made known earlier to avoid the car blocking the traffic and then blame us for blocking the traffic. there could be better communication between the 2 customer service officers at the front desk. one told me to wait for him to complete the check in before giving me the instructions for the parking, 5 min later, the female officer exclaimed very loudly that our cars were blocking the traffic.
Jeremiah I. Groups Philippines, November 16, 2013
Perfect location, cheap, accessible

location, price, room size
9.7
This hotel is great! Whether for business travelers, couples or families. Rooms are spacious and cheap. Location is perfect!
Ashlea A. Groups United Kingdom, October 27, 2013
Good location clean room

Location room clean
7.7
We stayed for five nights after camping around New Zealand for three weeks. The location of the hostel was brilliant and the rooms all clean. All in all this was just what we needed and can't fault it.
Kit Y. Groups Hong Kong, August 22, 2013
very nice apartment.

large rooms, good location, very clean
7.7
I had a very pleasant stay at the Celestion Waldorf Apartments. The apartments are very clean and spacious.
Kimy H. Groups Singapore, August 15, 2013
large spacious studio but cranky carpark

large and clean spacious 2 bedrooms studio
8
stay was great with clean & spacious 2 bedrooms studio, however parking lots have to pre-booked prior arrival and it is chargable at NZ$25 per day. Inflexible front desk staff.
Kimy H. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
big and spacious room but no parking

big and spacious 2 bedrooms studio
7.3
first night of stay, we didn't realise we have to make reservation in order to park at their carpark, parking is super narrow. room are clean and spacious with cooking facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Hotel ExteriorCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Vector ArenaCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Celestion Waldorf ApartmentsCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Celestion Waldorf ApartmentsCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ReceptionCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ReceptionCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - BathroomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - BathroomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - RestaurantCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Living AreaCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - BathroomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Little India Lounge Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - The Viaduct Harbour


AS-AGWEB-3A02