Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Celestion Waldorf Apartments

19-23 Anzac Avenue, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Vector Arena Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Entrance Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Reception Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Living Area Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Little India Lounge Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - The Viaduct Harbour Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Exterior Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Exterior Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Kitchen Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Restaurant Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 119

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
263 reviews

227 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (263)
Sort by:
Duncan T. Families with young children New Zealand, January 30, 2016
Good place to stay

staff were friendly and attentive, good quality appartment, location
7.3
This was a really place to stay and I highly recommend it to families travelling into Auckland. Good central location, clean apartment that has a good standard of finish with some extras such as discounts for some local attractions and access to a fitness suite and swimming pool. Really good value for money.
Report this review
Rosemary R. Families with older children United States of America, January 21, 2016
Auckland stay

Location
8
Very good
Report this review
Denva S. Groups New Zealand, January 16, 2016
highly recommend

location, cleanliness, kitchen
8.7
Report this review
Pintu-On C. Couples Thailand, January 8, 2016
Nice room but bad parking lot

Big room, wide balcony, perfect kitchen
4.3
The room is very nice. There are a lot of space, kitchen, living room, small office and very big balcony. We like the room. However, we booked this hotel because they said they had car parks. When we arrived, they said we had to book for parking lot before. So we had to park in another building (5 minutes walk in the rain) and pay 22 NZD/day. We were quite upset for this.
Report this review
Drew K. Couples Australia, January 3, 2016
Nice but needs maintenance

Location, staff, lite India restaurant.
7.7
Great stay but a big shortage of onsite parking. Rooms need maintenance most of our bathroom was faulty. Walls need cleaning/painting.
Report this review
Xu C. Groups Hong Kong, January 2, 2016
Good Location

Location; Location; Location
9
Location is very good and close to the city centre and the harbour.
Report this review
Teerasak C. Families with older children Thailand, December 27, 2015
Big Room, Valued

Spacious, Tidiness
6.7
Overall Good but Off Street parking is very limited.
Report this review
Scott F. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 21, 2015
Disappointed

Location
4
*
Report this review
Joselito N. Business travelers Philippines, December 18, 2015
Nice, comfortable stay but could be better

Location, near food areas, grocery and Britomart; easy access, centrally located.
7.3
A nice stay. The room was quite huge with plenty of elbow room. The bed was king size, so very comfortable. However, sheets and room housekeeping is not done on a daily basis./ We had to put trash and other stuff together to clean the room. However, towels can be replaced by requesting front desk. In our 10 day stay, housekeeping was only scheduled once. It would have been nice if at least an every other day sked was done. And, the parking is quite expensive. Overnight rates was NZD 22.00. I had to shelve more than 200 dollars for parking alone. But aside from those complaints, the hotel/apartment was quite nice and comfortable. Check in and out was not at all a problem. The staff were accommodating. I would stay there again.
Report this review
Francs H. Families with older children New Zealand, December 17, 2015
Below standard

Rooms are spacious
5.3
My sister and I stayed over night . There was no soap in the shower which we discovered at 9:50am with 10 minutes to check out. We paid in advance and put down a $50 hold on arrival which they said would be refunded into my visa account if no charges. I am still waiting for the $50 to go back into my account. The last disappointment was returning to the hotel in the evening and at the entrance was a man in a black uniform smoking. There was no escaping the smoke which for an asthma suffer was horrible.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 227 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Hotel ExteriorCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Vector ArenaCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - EntranceCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ReceptionCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Living AreaCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - BathroomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Little India Lounge Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - The Viaduct Harbour Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - BathroomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ExteriorCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - BathroomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - BathroomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ExteriorCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - KitchenCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - RestaurantCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - RestaurantCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - KitchenCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - RestaurantCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ExteriorCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - BathroomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06