Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Celestion Waldorf Apartments

19-23 Anzac Avenue, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 271 reviews

233 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (271)
Sort by:
Toh J. Groups Malaysia, April 23, 2016
Good location
4.3
D apartment is spacious, n walking distance to wharf. I will said is good location.
Report this review
Garry A. Families with older children New Zealand, March 25, 2016
Nice central location
5.7
We enjoyed our stay and the 2 bedroom apartment was perfect for our family - generous sized rooms and well appointed. The location was handy for all facilities in downtown Auckland, ferries, main train station, shopping and eateries. Will stay again.
Report this review
Shaun L. Business travelers New Zealand, March 9, 2016
Good place to stay
5.7
Good place to stay; Will stay next time
Report this review
Carla M. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2016
Great place

Location to ferry terminal, location to supermarket to buy food and money exchanger in supermarket
8.7
Wonderful
Report this review
Carol K. Couples Australia, February 22, 2016
A lovely stay

Closeness to the wharves, clean and quiet, good staff
9.3
All excellent. The rooms were a good size and décor relaxing. Good balcony. The only thing was the foyer on our floor needs painting, as does the balcony wall.
Report this review
Paul C. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2016
The reception and common areas are very industrial
4.3
Location is convenient but our room did not have harbour views. We booked one two bedroom apartments but ended up being given two apartments which came as a surprise.
Report this review
Duncan T. Families with young children New Zealand, January 30, 2016
Good place to stay

staff were friendly and attentive, good quality appartment, location
7.3
This was a really place to stay and I highly recommend it to families travelling into Auckland. Good central location, clean apartment that has a good standard of finish with some extras such as discounts for some local attractions and access to a fitness suite and swimming pool. Really good value for money.
Report this review
Rosemary R. Families with older children United States of America, January 21, 2016
Auckland stay

Location
8
Very good
Report this review
Denva S. Groups New Zealand, January 16, 2016
highly recommend

location, cleanliness, kitchen
8.7
Report this review
Pintu-On C. Couples Thailand, January 8, 2016
Nice room but bad parking lot

Big room, wide balcony, perfect kitchen
4.3
The room is very nice. There are a lot of space, kitchen, living room, small office and very big balcony. We like the room. However, we booked this hotel because they said they had car parks. When we arrived, they said we had to book for parking lot before. So we had to park in another building (5 minutes walk in the rain) and pay 22 NZD/day. We were quite upset for this.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 233 reviews Next page
Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Hotel ExteriorCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Vector ArenaCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - EntranceCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ReceptionCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Living AreaCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - BathroomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Little India Lounge Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - The Viaduct Harbour Celestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - BathroomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ExteriorCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - BathroomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - BathroomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ExteriorCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - KitchenCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - RestaurantCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - RestaurantCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - KitchenCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - RestaurantCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ExteriorCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - BathroomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomCelestion Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06