My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cemara Hotel - Jakarta

Jalan Wahid Hasyim No.69, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Cemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Reception Cemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Pub/Lounge Cemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting Room Cemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Cemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Superior Twin Room Cemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Superior Single Room Cemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Deluxe Room Family Cemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Coffee Shop Cemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Cemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Reception Cemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
351 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (351)
Sort by:
Raden T. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2013
Large Comfy bed

Good location, Clean big room, Good Standard
8
Sabrina Z. Business travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2013
big room with friendly staff and value for money

close to Kebon Sireh and Tanah Abang
7.7
was good. location close to Tanah Abang and Kebon Sireh
Sabrina Z. Business travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2013
great hotel location

clean room - location is great - friendly staff and centrally located
7.7
centrally located closed to tanah abang and kebon sireh
Lily A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Clean and spacious room

Near to city centre, very good staff and comfortable bed
7.7
It was good experience staying in this hotel. Very attentive staff, near to city major attractions. Buat additional breakfast amount needed to pay for additional headcount was really expensive. During night, quite noisy due to located at main road and facing night stalls. Very close to Restoren Garuda and major shopping malls.
Wan M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2013
convenient and cheap

cheap, central location and convenient
6
Wan M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2013
good stay

cheap convenient and Centrally located
6
Sebastiao D. Business travelers Timor-Leste, April 3, 2013
I really like to stay in this hotel

the hotel is centrally located, it's easy to access to restaurants and shopping centres
7.3
The hotel is very good and I always stay i this hotel during my visit or holiday to jakarta, I will return again to this hotel in future.
Dewi S. Couples Indonesia, March 30, 2013
convenient well located

great location, in city center, is the highlight about this hotel. very easy public transport access, close to mall, 24 hrs supermarket, bars and restaurants.
6
Tatiek I. Couples Indonesia, March 29, 2013
This hotel area near to the center

Good location, cheapest, everything are at there area
6.3
I can reach to everywhere that I have to go like shopping mall, big hospital, business area, mosque.
Fazli S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2013
Good and well house keeping hotel.

Friendly Staff, Comfortable Room and Clean Hotel
7
It was a good hotel with well kept house keeping and friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cemara Hotel - Jakarta JakartaCemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - ReceptionCemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Pub/LoungeCemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting RoomCemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantCemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Superior Twin RoomCemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Superior Single RoomCemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Deluxe Room FamilyCemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Coffee ShopCemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyCemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - ReceptionCemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05