Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cemara Hotel - Jakarta

Jalan Wahid Hasyim No.69, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Cemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Spa Cemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Cemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Business Center Cemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Cemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Cemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Cemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting Room Cemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Facilities Cemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Cemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Cemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Cemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting Room Cemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting Room
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 439 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (439)
Sort by:
Jas L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2014
small and cosy

location, convenience
7.7
My stay was good. The environment is quiet enough. I can see the Monas from my room at the top floor. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Transportation is easy.
Report this review
Elis K. Business travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2014
Location, location. location

Location is in the city centre, with easy access to public transportations and public malls
7
Report this review
Yuyun S. Couples Indonesia, June 8, 2014
Good stay. Friendly.

Just a normal hotel.
7.7
Breakfest was good. Less choice as i normally expected. Take care if you book for how many people the breakfest is valid during booking. 1 or 2 icons. Had to pay xtra
Report this review
Nazrulhisham O. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Value for money, close to shopping area.

Value for money, friendly staff and close to shopping arr.
8
Nice hotel to stay, close to shopping area and value for money i have paid.
Report this review
Ruzaini A. Families with older children Malaysia, May 13, 2014
good

location
6
ok and good
Report this review
Haznita H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 30, 2014
slow service

centrally located
4.3
service was slow. our room was clean but the towels were filthy (high time to change to new ones).
Report this review
Dyah N. Business travelers Indonesia, April 29, 2014
The Correct Choice !

Clean - Friendly Staff - Central Located !
9.7
It was a very cozy hotel.,and very friendly staff, helpful staff, clean area, good food!!!!! Dyah Nuswarini
Report this review
Martha Y. Business travelers Indonesia, April 14, 2014
Old Hotel, Smell and Dirty

Good Location
5.3
I booked for a non smoking room but the available room was smell as a smoking room. The carpet was too old and dusty with filthy the bedsheet and towel. Really need to renovate compare to other surrounding hotels with the same average price. Never come back again!
Report this review
Mohd I. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2014
clean, nice staff, near to local food stall

location, clean and bigger room compare to Ibis
8
comfortable, near to food stall.
Report this review
Jas L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2014
it was a pleasant stay

cosy, convenience, clean
7.7
It was a pleasant stay. The hotel is not too big, not to small. The room is large enough and clean. Friendly staff and near to shopping malls and restaurants
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cemara Hotel - Jakarta JakartaCemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - SpaCemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorCemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Business CenterCemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorCemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorCemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorCemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting RoomCemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - FacilitiesCemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorCemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantCemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomCemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting RoomCemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Cemara Hotel - Jakarta, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C02