or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cemara Hotel - Jakarta

Jalan Wahid Hasyim No.69, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Cemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Spa Cemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Cemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Business Center Cemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Cemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Cemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Cemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting Room Cemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Facilities Cemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Cemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Cemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Cemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting Room Cemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting Room
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
377 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (377)
Sort by:
Elisa B. Families with older children Philippines, July 12, 2013
nice hotel.clean,cheap rate

value for monah Abang,near Tanah Abang wholesale shopping center
8.7
Over all okay but no free breakfast, AC not cold, close to Tanah Abang wholesale market, badjai is only 20,000 rials,near attraction is the Taman Mini Indonesia,near to Louis Vuitton store
Po-Sian H. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 7, 2013
crowd location but quiet

affordable, good location, good minimal style
9
affordable, good location, crowd area but quiet, good minimal style, easy to go everywhere
Jas L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2013
My stay was excellent, near to shopping malls

clean, strategic location, friendly
8.3
My stay with my daughter was excellent. The hotel is clean, the staffs are friendly. It was easy to get a taxi or sometimes we took the Bajai to the nearby malls. My daughter loves the trip.
Awi Z. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Pleasant!!

Location, hotel condition/cleanliness and worth for money
8
Very pleasant hotel. I've been to few hotels in the same area but so far this is the most pleasant hotel. We arrived & check-in late but the staff still expecting us which is very attentive. We stay in Executive Deluxe Family room which is very spacious with a large window overseeing MONAS. Overall very satisfied!
Lutfi H. Business travelers Indonesia, June 16, 2013
Nice view

Good location
6
Shahmilah S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2013
suitable for family vacation

friendly, clean & comfortable
7.7
Jas L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2013
convenience and comfortable

very near to shopping malls and easy transportation
8.3
My daughter and I were so happy and satisfied with the hotel. We always stay here whenever we were in Jakarta. It is so near to shopping malls and my daughter loves to eat at the restaurant next door.
Abd R. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Nice place for eat and shopping

Walking distance to mall
7
Abd R. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Nice place for eat and shopping

Walking distance to mall
6
Azhar Z. Families with young children Malaysia, May 16, 2013
great family hotel

1) good location near the covenience store 2) comfortable executive family room(not every hotel has this type of room) 3) good n helpful staff good job
5.7
the best part i really impressed about this hotel was the improvement of free wifi in the room! well done and good job to hotel management!because i remembered december last year they doesn't provide free wifi in the room when i checked into this hotel..good improvement.value for your money if travel in small family group...thanks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cemara Hotel - Jakarta JakartaCemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - SpaCemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorCemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Business CenterCemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorCemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorCemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorCemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting RoomCemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - FacilitiesCemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorCemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantCemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomCemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting RoomCemara Hotel - Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Cemara Hotel - Jakarta, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B04