Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cenang Rest House

Pantai Cenang, Pantai Cenang, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cenang Rest House Langkawi - Standard Room Cenang Rest House Langkawi - Family Room Cenang Rest House Langkawi - Family Room Cenang Rest House Langkawi - Dining Area Cenang Rest House Langkawi - Bathroom Cenang Rest House Langkawi - Balcony/Terrace Cenang Rest House Langkawi - Exterior Cenang Rest House Langkawi - Exterior Cenang Rest House Langkawi - Exterior Cenang Rest House Langkawi - Exterior Cenang Rest House Langkawi - Interior Cenang Rest House Langkawi - Interior Cenang Rest House Langkawi - Swimming Pool
Area: Pantai Cenang Number of Rooms: 13

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.5

based on
68 reviews

Value for Money
5.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
5.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.1
Food/Dining
4.6
All reviews (68)
Sort by:
Thuy V. Couples Vietnam, September 5, 2014
Many mosquitos

Location; the owner's acts
6
The room had too much mosquitoes, the receptioner was not ready to help, the rôm (standard room) had no shower and wifi
Tushar G. Families with young children India, August 25, 2014
No value for money..

Location, Rooms were good, Beach is just few steps away.
4
Drinking Water was not available. Romm Service was not available. Staff was not friendly and were giving excuses if you ask something.
Shekhar M. Couples India, August 14, 2014
clean room close to beach and shops

clean room,
5.3
it was ok.....I checked in late and had informed them earlier, but i had to wait almost 30 minutes before the main person arrived. then we were given a room, but the AC and hot shower were not working (no maintenance) so the mechanic came and worked for 30-40 mints and cld not fix it....finally we were given another room and there too the air wasn't working but the mechanic somehow could fix it.....apart from the clean room there is nothing in this hotel which i can notice....outside its not very clean and dosn't look like a hotel at all....no lobby no reception no kitchen no food ......
Foo Y. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2014
only suitable for tight budget tourist

near beach
4
The photo in here different with the actual place. After we add , the room is much better but still very dirty & everything is messy. The bed, door lock, cupboard, electric socket and even the shower in bathroom also bad. This rest house only suitable for those very tight budget people
Thi R. Couples Myanmar, July 6, 2014
close to the beach but decoration is very bad

close to the beach, easy check in/out, friendly
3.3
Hotel staff is friendly. However, hotel decoration is very bad. especially in bath room. wall are damage. need to do maintenance.
Sew W. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Dirty

Just closed to beach and restaurants
3.3
Dirty , bed bugs and got big cocroach came into room from bathroom , wont come back to this hotel again When we arrvied , no staff at the reception , no toilet paper and everything , dirty bathroom
Van C. Groups Vietnam, June 23, 2014
It's OK. near the beach and centre.

Location, Near the beach, shopping
6.3
It's just fine.
Van C. Groups Vietnam, June 23, 2014
It's OK. On the beach, but room is not very clean.

Location, beach, shopping
6.3
It's OK. Near the airport, near the beach, centre.
Chow M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 19, 2014
Do not select if you high requirements

Staff quite friendly
5
Facilities very simple and old, but the location is perfect. Please do not select this hotel if you got high requirements.
Min C. Groups South Korea, May 26, 2014
not good... just near the beach

near the beach, cheap price,
5.3
um... i did reserve two rooms. one is soso, but another is terrible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cenang Rest House LangkawiCenang Rest House Langkawi - Standard RoomCenang Rest House Langkawi - Family RoomCenang Rest House Langkawi - Family RoomCenang Rest House Langkawi - Dining AreaCenang Rest House Langkawi - BathroomCenang Rest House Langkawi - Balcony/TerraceCenang Rest House Langkawi - ExteriorCenang Rest House Langkawi - ExteriorCenang Rest House Langkawi - ExteriorCenang Rest House Langkawi - ExteriorCenang Rest House Langkawi - InteriorCenang Rest House Langkawi - InteriorCenang Rest House Langkawi - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C01