or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa

182 Moo 3, Ao-nang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Fitness Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Spa Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Restaurant Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Lobby Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Lobby Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Spa Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Water slide Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming pool Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming pool Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming pool Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Coco Pool Bar
Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming pool Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Surroundings Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Surroundings Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Surroundings Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Surroundings Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Surroundings Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Surroundings Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Surroundings Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Surroundings
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1526 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1526)
Sort by:
Habib N. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2014
Big bed

The room was big. The bed was huge and the pool view was great.
8
The stay at Centara was a pleasant one. The bed was huge. Porbably could fit 4 adults on the bed. I'm talking about 4 big sized adults. The view of the pool was great. Friebdly staff who could understand eng. Room service was fast. The bad points are that the pillow was way to soft. Had neck pain after a sleep. The housekeeping was real slow. The housekeeping only arrived at about 4pm and we left our room at 8am. So be prepared. Other than that, it was a great stay.
Thiang S. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Great and worth to stay

Good Services, Staff Friendly, Clean Room
8.3
The room was clean which i always concerned.Breakfast is great too but not much of variety. Their staff was friendly and nice.
Nigel T. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2014
Nice stay

Friendly staff, nice hotel environment and good location
9.3
The staff were friendly and attentive. The price is just right.
Syafiqah K. Families with older children Singapore, June 19, 2014
Pleasant

Swimming Pool and the great street food around the hotel
7.3
The room was super big and was able to fit at least 6 people, however the staff told us we can only have 2 person staying in the hotel room. It's the hotel policy. Went as a family and had to be separated into 2 different rooms on different floors. The room had a lot of mosquitoes so do ask for a repellent from the room service. Killed a few mosquitoes during out stay there. The pool was so much fun. Had a swim everyday. The staff was friendly and attentive too. Good service provided. Wifi was average. The food surrounding the hotel was great. Lots of halal food which is a total plus point as I'm Muslim. It's just a short walk, like 10 minutes to the local restaurants serving halal food. And it was really good and cheap! Convenience stores such as 7-11 is right around the hotel, so if you're hungry you can just buy cup noodles from there. The beach however, was surprisingly empty. No one was swimming or playing on the beach the whole time we stayed there, so we too did not as we were afraid there is something not right there. Was disappointing as we were looking forward to beach activities. Anyway I will probably choose this hotel again. Since I am familiar with it and it's close to the delicious local restaurants!
Biju A. Families with young children India, June 19, 2014
Clean rooms and pleasant stay

Walking distance to the beach, friendly staff and good pool
9
Chiew Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2014
Decent, but not up to exectations.

Location, nearby amenities. Polite staff.
6.7
Not good. Many mosquitoes, floor is always slippery, especially when wet. A bad smell when you enter the room. Outside the pool,access room, there is a puddle of water with mosquitoes in them. Overall satisfactory
Lucie H. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
pleasant but could be better

good location, nice buffet breakfast and nice room
6.7
positives: - Nice room - Good location - quiet - good value for money Negative - staff are rude, unhelpful and disinterested. - kids club could be run better and full of mosquito - pool is dangerous getting into -especially for kids - power cuts frequently - short staffed
Heoh W. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Friendly staff and no communication barrier on Eng

Breakfast, Swimming Pool and Bar
8
Execellent.
Alphonsus E. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2014
Spacious room but poor sound proffing

Pool, Breadfast, Friendly staff
7
Generally good. My kids enjoyed it. Good TV channels. Free wifi was fast and stable. Clean room with bathtub but needs sound proofing. Power failure was last night. no coffee but the whole town was affected.
Liza S. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2014
Quite a good stay.

Clean Polite staff
7
Great but we have 2 nights without electricity( a few hours per day). It is near to amenities like pharmacists, tour packages and rent a bike services.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa KrabiCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Fitness RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SpaCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - RestaurantCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - LobbyCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - LobbyCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SpaCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Water slideCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming poolCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming poolCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming poolCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Coco Pool BarCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming poolCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SurroundingsCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SurroundingsCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SurroundingsCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SurroundingsCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SurroundingsCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SurroundingsCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SurroundingsCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C03