Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa

182 Moo 3, Ao-nang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
1912 reviews

1205 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1912)
Sort by:
Lee M. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2015
Lovely Hotel, 4th Visit

Staff, pool, happy hour
8.3
We've stayed here 3 times before, so this time was great. The hotel is getting a bit tired, but it's still beautiful and the staff is still great. The spa is beautiful and we were really happy with the treatments we received.
Report this review
Jana S. Couples Czech Republic, August 11, 2015
Staying in this hotel was superb

The Spa experience was great. We also loved the hotel room and the hotel's facilities
9.7
Our stay at the Centara in Krabi was great. I would really recommend to stay here. Not only for the hotel room,clean and comfortable,but also for the Spa. That was really marvelous
Report this review
Mika T. Families with young children Japan, August 10, 2015
old room

nice facilities, pool, location
6.3
Report this review
Hilda W. Families with young children China, August 6, 2015
First choice in Thailand

I have been in centara hotel phuket last year and it's a memorable hotel so I chose it in krabi with no hesitate. Room is good and location convenient for food.clean and nice.
10
I feel value for money.
Report this review
Bin W. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2015
much more than what we expected

checking-in / room preparation / service
10
checkinging in was fast and all ths stuff are very friendly especially when everymoment passing by, you will see good smile on their face. service was awesome and we experience much more than what we expected. clean and lovely room. definitly will return again
Report this review
Chiew Y. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2015
Good hotel

Clean, new, friendly staff
8.7
Our stay at Centara Anda Dhevi was good. The staff were friendly and polite, room service was efficient and the hotel was clean. Location may be slighty far from Aonang beach (10-15 min walk) but around Centara Anda Dhevi there were lots of eateries, tour information shops, souvenir shops as well as a family mart and 7-11. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Abdel A. Couples Egypt, August 3, 2015
Good value for service

Clean, Reasonable location
7.7
Report this review
Gregory H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 31, 2015
Krabi

Breakfast,
7.7
Room was comfortable but dated,wifi was intermittent and slow, staff were helpful but seemed indifferent
Report this review
John J. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 27, 2015
jona

staff pool food
8.7
very good
Report this review
Ibrahim B. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Ok

Ok
7.7
Ok
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 1205 reviews Next page
Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa KrabiCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SpaCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - LobbyCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - LobbyCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SpaCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Fitness RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - RestaurantCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming poolCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming poolCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming poolCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Water slideCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Coco Pool BarCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Water SlideCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - InteriorCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - InteriorCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02