or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa

182 Moo 3, Ao-nang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Fitness Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Spa Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Restaurant Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Lobby Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Lobby Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Spa Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Water slide Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming pool Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming pool Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming pool Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Coco Pool Bar
Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming pool
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1628 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1628)
Sort by:
Chin L. Solo travelers Thailand, September 12, 2014
Nice stay in ao nang

Location, Good service and Comfort room
8.3
Peter K. Couples New Zealand, September 11, 2014
A very pleasant surprise

Vale for money, the staff and the swimming pool area
9.7
We only had a short stay but wished we had come earlier. The room was very comfortable and clean. The lobby and staff were traffic. We relaxed by the pool with a long cool drink., the proximity to Ao Nang was ideal.
Shan H. Couples China, September 11, 2014
not bad

clean, easy to find, pool
6
the room was very comfortable and clean. The staff were friendly. not a bad choice for the price of 50 usd per night
Peh W. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Comfortable, reasonable price

Comfortable, reasonable price, clean
7.3
Comfortable, reasonable price, clean
Loh C. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Very satisfied customer

Pool, customer service, clean rooms
9
Lovely hotel with great customer service. We arrived at 9.45am while the check in time was 2pm. However, because the room was available perhaps because it was low season, we were checked in immediately! That was a great bonus. The room was very clean, with all the necessities provided. Some nights we also requested for a bottle opener and it was sent immediately to our room. We enquires about getting to tiger cave temple and the receptionist was very helpful in guiding us. The pool was also a highlight of the hotel. Only thing which we didn't like was the breakfast buffet. We booked a room without breakfast and decided one of the mornings, to have breakfast in the hotel. It was pricey about 580bhat per person, the food was pretty bad and selection was very limited. Have had better breakfast in AoNang Cliff Beach for cheaper! Upon check out, we left our luggage and went about Ao Nang. Upon return, we got a helpful staff in the hotel to contact his friend for comfy taxi service to the airport at a cheaper rate of 500bhat! Had a lovely time in Ao Nang. Would recommend diving with Scuba Addicts or Aqua Vision, cave kayaking, and tiger cave temple. Krabi town was boring as the night market wasn't open when we were there.
Ng X. Families with young children Singapore, September 6, 2014
Good Customer Service and Clean!

Service Efficiency, Clean, Good Service
9
It was a very nice 3D2N stay... excellent front counter service on room preparation, request as well as tour information.. we requested for room service at odd hours but we were not rejected and we came back to our hotel room to see everything nice neat clean and ready... excellent.. Food price is reasonable as compared to restaurant at Aonang Beach and it is tasty and nice!! Highly recommend!
Wang Y. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2014
Comfortable and decent stay

Service, cleanliness, location
9
Hotel is new and clean, facilities and amenities are good. Breakfast has a good spread. Only downside is the hotel (and whole of Krabi) is infested with mosquitoes, would suggest hotel management to engage fumigation services.
Ric C. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2014
Nice and clean hotel with pool access

Pool access, friendly staff, clean
8
Friend staff and nice pool access room
Michael O. Couples United Kingdom, August 29, 2014
Excellent

Room size: staff: comfort
9.7
It was excellent the staff were top notch and everything I expected and more. The bed was huge and everything was provided really enjoyable stay. Very Highly recommend hotel
Jin W. Families with young children China, August 28, 2014
Nice enviorment

Comfortable bed, funny pool, good facilities
9.7
Very recommended for the family with children.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa KrabiCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Fitness RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SpaCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - RestaurantCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - LobbyCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - LobbyCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SpaCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Water slideCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming poolCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming poolCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming poolCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Coco Pool BarCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming pool

Customer Reviews - Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C02