or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa

182 Moo 3, Ao-nang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Fitness Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Spa Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Restaurant Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Lobby Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Lobby Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Spa Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Water slide Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming pool Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming pool Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming pool Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Coco Pool Bar
Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming pool Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Surroundings Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Surroundings Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Surroundings Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Surroundings Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Surroundings Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Surroundings Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Surroundings Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Surroundings
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1477 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1477)
Sort by:
Hidir O. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Very nice and superb place.

Nice, beautiful and relaxes
8.3
Generally good. My friends and my kids enjoyed it. Good TV channels. Free Wi-Fi was fast and stable. Clean room with bath tub. Hotel is surrounded by few Halal stalls and it is convenient for muslim tourist. Breakfast at hotel was so. Better having you meal outside.
Nadzatul S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Superb

Great hotel, nice and friendly staff, comfortable room
8.3
Praise T. Groups Singapore, June 7, 2014
Nice comfy stay

Friendly staff Clean rooms Near 711
7.3
Enjoyable and comfy stay with very friendly staff
Charles D. Couples Australia, June 6, 2014
excellent

Food and service. Relaxing
8.3
Teo E. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2014
Nice pool and surroundings but bad service

swimming pool, spa and surroundings
5.3
I liked the pool very much, especially the pool access room, very convenient for me and my kids to go swimming. The spa was quite good too, left me feeling quite relaxed. However, the staff seriously need to go for customer service re-training! The minute I arrived at the hotel and was trying to check-in, the front desk staff was extremely rude and downright condescending!Made me feel as if I was some 2nd class citizen! The buffet breakfast serving staff too was extremely rude. Generally, on the whole, i felt that the people of Krabi were not a welcoming bunch. No smiles or greetings given when we passed by the shops or return to our hotel. Asked one tour guide why and she replied that it was due to the low season and there weren't many tourists so the people generally didn't feel like serving cos they don't receive much tips! I don't know what kind of an excuse is that but it didn't make me feel welcome at all, save for a few staff who were genuinely nice and warm.
Fung Y. Solo travelers China, June 5, 2014
Nice place

Good service ; friendly staff; good location
7.3
Azlina B. Families with young children Singapore, June 5, 2014
Perfect for family with young children

Quiet hotel. Staff is very friendly and all smiles. Decently located.
9.3
My children loved the pool as it was the best one we've been so far. The water slide and ball net is enough to keep both adults and children occupied unlike those boring pools in other places. Room is big for a family of four. Though we encountered a couple of mosquitoes it didn't really bothered us much. Breakfast is great as they have a decent mix of local and western options. My only problem is about the wi-fi connectivity, as its very unstable most of the time. Location wise is ok with a few shops in both corners for those quick purchases though its not really a haven for shoppers. "Tuk-Tuk" services are readily available for those who intend to go further at a reasonable prices.
Nora A. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2014
Nothing fantastic, mediocre. Rm sparsely furnished
5.7
Location? Not really.... Gota walk about 8mins to centre of Aonang... Lots of mosquitoes in the lobby, even room. Had to call Hskp Average stay, it was for my 15th wedding anniversary.. Wrote to the hotel a week before arrival to help prepare a fruit basket & place in our rm before arrival. Got 01 red & green apple!! So very welcoming!! Nothing to gloat abt...disappointed
Rainie M. Families with young children China, June 4, 2014
A worth place for family vacation

Food/location and the children's playground
9.3
When we checked in the room, we found there was a dish with unfinish-jam in front of our door, it really made us feel unconfortable. The food in the restaurant of the hotel is not bad, it's worth to try; The children's playground is good;
Phooi S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
5 star quality, highly recommended!

Good location, nice design, super king size bed
8.7
This hotel is good value for the price paid. Quite new ( 3 years ), nice design & furnishings, good reception area, swimming pool with slides for children ( but about 3 feet depth, young kids need to be supervised ), very nice spa center and nice landscaping. Room is clean and very comfortable ( 4 to 5 star quality ), with a balcony. Bathroom has clean bathtub and separate shower area. One plus point is the bed is superking size, and can comfortably sleep parents and a kid, for those traveling with children. The cooling welcome drink served upon check in was very much appreciated, and a staff brought us up to the room to introduce the facilities... friendly & efficient. There are food stalls/restaurants ( the famous WangSai seafood is 5mins walk away ), massage centers, convenience stroes, right outside the hotel, everything you need, or else walk about 10 further for more choices along tourist belt of Aonag strip. Its 30mins away from airport ( peak hour will be 45mins ) - we booked airport transfer for very early in the morning ( 5am ) but was informed of a misbooking when taxi did not turn up, the staff was able to call and a van eventually arrived after 30mins. It will be cheaper if booking was done outside of hotel ( 500bht vs 800bht ), but at that hour, at least we have assurance of support from hotel staff in case of emergency like this. ( another booking at same hour was ok ). Overall very good hotel and will stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa KrabiCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Fitness RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SpaCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - RestaurantCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - LobbyCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - LobbyCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SpaCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Water slideCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming poolCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming poolCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming poolCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Coco Pool BarCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming poolCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SurroundingsCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SurroundingsCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SurroundingsCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SurroundingsCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SurroundingsCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SurroundingsCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SurroundingsCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C08