or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa

182 Moo 3, Ao-nang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Fitness Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Spa Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Restaurant Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Lobby Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Lobby Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Spa Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Water slide Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming pool Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming pool Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming pool Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Coco Pool Bar
Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming pool Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1701 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1701)
Sort by:
Tan S. Families with young children Singapore, October 12, 2014
Great Location and friendly staff

Friendly staff, great service and location
7.7
Was welcome with drink and cold towel when arrive hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful. Even the cleaner will greet you. Room is big and very comfortable. We chose the pool access room and its very convenient if you have young children. the hotel has a indoor children playarea. You may leave your child there for a spa massage as there are staff station there to help look after thr kids. The spa is just besides the childcare. Nearby hotel lots of food stalls, many halal food also (hala food stalls on the right side of the hotel). Will be back to this hotel again.
Robert S. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 10, 2014
A great family holiday!

Staff, clean family room, pool.
9.7
This was our second holiday at the Centara. Once again the staff excelled in all aspects of customer care from check in to check out. Our room, as last year, was clean, functional and ideal with young children. They particularly enjoyed the pool and kids' room - thank you to the two ladies who operate it! The location is perfect for walking to the numerous restaurants as well as both major beaches. We all had a very happy holiday and would highly recommend to families considering Krabi!
Simon A. Families with older children Australia, October 9, 2014
Great value for money

Pool, location, pool
9
The hotel was really nice and pool was great. Drinks and food a bit on the pricier side, with 10% and 7% service and VAT tax charges on top meant eating/drinking out was our groups preferred option
Susan J. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2014
Overall, a good experience.

Very good breakfast: lots of variety; a nice swimming pool and the room itself.
7
It was a pleasant stay despite heavy monsoon rains.
Aaron P. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2014
Location location location

Professional Staff, Great location in Aonang, spacious rooms
9.3
My partner and I stayed here for 4d3n. We were greeted by a group friendly staff. They were polite and helpful. They helped us with directions and tips on where to eat tasty and affordable Thai fare. We stayed in the Pool view room on the 2nd floor. Rooms were spacious and private. It was monsoon so we had a little mosquito problem (nothing mosquito coils couldn't handle). It rained everyday but the ambience wasn't all dull and moody, patrons braved the rain and still swam everyday, nice clean pool btw. The hotel's location was perfect, a left turn at the main street of the hotel brought you to Aonang beach and right turn to N Beach both of which less than 5-8mins scenic walk of hills and mountains. And about 5mins to Aonang area for restaurants and shops. You rarely need a tuk tuk. And if you're willing to spend a little more or you're with your partner, try the hotel's spa, really awesome, it was 3.5hrs of pure bliss. But nothing comes without the spoilers: - no toothbrush (seriously?!) - no bedroom slippers & bathrobe - no mosquito coils - the hotel was out of electricity on our last night (yikes!) so the generator couldn't run the air-con. I would have made the hotel comp one nights stay but I wasn't in the mood to argue, they didn't even have the courtesy to inform us on that. And the hotel sent me the room service bill the night before checkout with a letter by the manager asking to settle before checkout for convenience which I refused to pay. It was the least compensation they could give. Apart from that minor stuff, we really did enjoy ourselves.
Tan K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 7, 2014
Nice Clean Comfy Resort With Extraordinary Service

Perferct Service, Clean Room & Awesome Pool
9
My stay was absolutely pleasant and would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a nice comfortable stay in Aonang. I arrived at the resort feeling somehow dejected and pissed off after checking out from the previous hotel. Thank God, the reception staff (named Tu) managed to professionally turn my mood around in seconds. Our welcoming was handled so perfectly even my 12-year-old son was completely impressed. I would say all the staff were well trained. Any staff you meet, they will without fail throw a smile on you. The rooms were spotlessly clean and were nicely designed with a modern chic. The whole resort smelled of very nice soothing lemongrass fragrant. Breakfast spread was fairly good. The best part of the resort was the swimming pool. The slide was my kids attraction. I could see that they really enjoyed it to the max. The kids fun room was another favourite station for my 4-year-old girl. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay for all of us. Just a small suggestion - it could have been perfect if the resort could have a scheduled free shuttle service to the main street, where all the happenings were.
Wee Y. Couples Singapore, October 4, 2014
Clean with sumptious breakfast

Breakfast, Safe and Excellent Service
7.7
The room was clean and pool facing. Resort was a distance from the central area- 10 min walk from hotel. Given room was short circuit 3 times within half hour at late night. However technician was sent swiftly and problem resolved after notifying reception counter. Breakfast was very sumptious with many options by local standard. Service was also prompt with smiley faces!
Gan W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2014
Good stay

Cleanliness, comfort stay
7.3
Polite staff, comfort hotel
Ben A. Families with young children Australia, October 2, 2014
Simply fantastic!

Staff, food & quality for for your money.
9.7
Highly recommended! Will stay again when in the area. Staff were outstanding.
Muhammad K. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2014
Splendid Stay

Good Location, Clean and Best services
10
The Resort is easy to find with its unique structure. To book any activities, there are plenty booth just right outside the hotel which make so much easier to arrange. Food wise, just outside the hotel, can find cheap and good along the same street. I would recommend for others to book this hotel/resort if you want to have a holiday here in Krabi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa KrabiCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Fitness RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SpaCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - RestaurantCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - LobbyCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - LobbyCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SpaCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Water slideCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming poolCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming poolCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming poolCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Coco Pool BarCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming poolCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Water Slide


AS-AGWEB-3A06