or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa

182 Moo 3, Ao-nang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Fitness Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Spa Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Restaurant Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Lobby Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Lobby Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Spa Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Water slide Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming pool Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming pool Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming pool Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Coco Pool Bar
Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming pool
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1630 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1630)
Sort by:
Soo M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Spacious room, nice location but so so cleanliness

Room is spacious & bed size is big. Good location as Family mart & 7-11 are just nearby. Staff are friendly.
6.3
Size of the room and bed is nice. Floor in the room is not very clean though. It's dusty and sandy. Corridor between rooms is narrow. Voice of other guests when enter or go out of room can be heard. Pool is small, a bit pack during evening. Staff are friendly. When asked them about restaurant, they even helped us to call for booking.
Kong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Great hotel for family with young children

Clean, spacious room with easy access to almost everthing
8
My kids were having a lot of fun staying at this hotel especially the pool. I like the convenient access to mini mart, restaurants, beach and shopping street. Not much I can complain about this hotel but I do feel that the staff at the restaurant less friendly compared to the hotel staff. Highly recommended for family vacation with young ones.
Lew Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Very comfortable hotel

swimming pool, service and play room
7.7
Manoj K. Families with young children India, December 6, 2014
Nice clean hotel

Clean rooms, helpful staff, location
9
Stayed for 3 nights. Great clean comfortable rooms. More of a hotel than resort. Pool felt a bit congested!
Barthelemy S. Couples France, December 6, 2014
Ao Nang beach - so busy and tourist! :(

Relatively price quality ratio if you center yourself on Ao Nang Beach + The hotpot special menu great value + still clean let s say
5.3
- Swimming pool is good but the change room is terribly not clean so if you checked out already simply do not think about using it again - Room air-conditioning loud, you need to ask for slippers - The service at front desk, well depending on who you fall on, no flexibility on check-out, services are sometimes bad sometimes okay depending on who you talk to at the front desk - The gym is nice, to note this thing though - The breakfast is so-so, contrary to the compliments that were given by other guests
Tan M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Good Service and good location

Friendly and helpful staff, nice swimming pool and good location
9.3
We enjoy very much during 3 nights stay. The staff are friendly and helpful. The location is very good. Family Mart is just right in front of the hotel, nearby good hawker and Ao Nang beach. Kids enjoy the swimming pool very much.
Anton W. Couples Indonesia, December 5, 2014
Not Worth It

quality of amenities
5
Centara Anda Dhevi is not worth your money if you are looking for best location and value-for-money deal around Ao Nang. We stayed at two different hotels during our 5-day trip and sadly this hotel didn't meet our expectations although we were pretty excited of concluding our holiday by staying in a supposedly nicer hotel in the area. We requested early check-in and learned that our room's guest have checked out at 12pm. We waited for 45 minutes understanding some time might be needed to clean our room, I had to discuss the fact that we were tired and looking to spent some of our day time in other part of Krabi for TWICE before the reception officer finally allows us to enter our room. No generosity at all from the staffs. We were in honeymoon, keeping our fingers crossed that maybe there are certain privileged that the hotel can provide just to learn that the only thing they are able to offer is some flower arrangement on the bed. Thanks but I thought the hotel can do better than that. No complaint as it was only supposed to be a bonus, not a mandatory privilege. First time staying in a hotel that does not provide any slipper. We asked the cleaner, and the cleaner asked us to contact reception. No bath robe either. Jaw-dropping for a Centara-brand hotel. In Ao Nang, there are plenty of hotels located just around the street. Centara was located rather deep into a small street. Not the best. View from the balcony is the worst of all. Be treated with some steel fences. The only good thing is the quality of amenities provided (their shampoo, washing foam is of pretty good quality). Aside from that, everything else is disappointing. Very unlikely to stay in this hotel again if we are back to Krabi. With the same amount of money, we can stay in highest tier room elsewhere with better location.
Haslina B. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2014
kiddos friendly!

The pool has awesome slide and kids playroom and thats good for kiddos. Location not too far from the busy town and good hawker food just outside. never hungry for night supper.
8
Staff was super friendly ensuring we have enough clean towels and water everyday. The area is not too busy and yet have good location to all the good hawker food snacks and of cos a 24hr family mart.
Ng C. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2014
Good location!! opposite is family mart!

Good location/Value for money/cozy
8
Jessica H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2014
It is worth for the value !

Room is spaces, Staff is friendly & Helpful !
8.3
Our family are enjoyed during 3 nights stay. Especially our kids like the pool very much. The kids club is a superb place for kids to stay while we wait for our check-out & taxi !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa KrabiCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Fitness RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SpaCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - RestaurantCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - LobbyCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - LobbyCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SpaCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Water slideCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming poolCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming poolCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming poolCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Coco Pool BarCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming pool

Customer Reviews - Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C07