or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa

182 Moo 3, Ao-nang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Fitness Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Spa Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Restaurant Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Lobby Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Lobby Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Spa Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Water slide Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming pool Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming pool Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming pool Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Coco Pool Bar
Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming pool
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1418 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1418)
Sort by:
Raoul A. Families with young children Philippines, July 23, 2014
holiday experience w anda dhevi

location, large swimming pool, clean
7.7
it was very good, though we did not try eating at your resto as it is quite expensive for the same food maybe somewhere outside nearby. not so good is you only have one elevator in the section you booked rooms for us. annoying to wait for very long. you must have at least 2 elevators in one section.
Nareerut P. Groups Thailand, July 21, 2014
Book garden view but see the fence view.

cleanliness pool location
4.7
No slipper, no bathrobe, bad view, bad coffee taste
Maria T. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2014
Nice stay

Clean, great ambiance, good location
7.7
The hotel is one of the nicest in the area. Near the beach area and has an awesome pool. I just wish they can provide nice amenities such as room slippers for guests as well as coffee maker+coffee beans inside the room.
Paveenooch H. Groups Thailand, July 20, 2014
Great place to stay when you're away from home.

Comfortable room Clean swimming pool Value!!
8.7
It was really nice and worth to stay here. I felt so relaxed. The Spa was so awesome. I will go back there again, very soon. Also car parking is provided.
. Couples July 18, 2014
A right choice

The location- near to mini Mart and ao nang beach. The staff- very professional and helpful. The bed- it's humongous the biggest bed I have ever slept on
9
I was suppose to be in nantra de delux for 2 nights but after that we decided to move out from the area which has nothing. So we were browsing on the hotel near ao many and this is wad we looking for, value for money and great location. Without second thought we forfeited the second night in nantra and moved over. When we arrived at the lobby, we came alive! The staff were in nice uniforms, very beautiful lobby and the smell of the lobby is very comfortable. Across the street has a booth for island hopping and it's our last day so we want to do smth out if the city but the bus has to pick us up at 2 and we have not checked in. After discussing with the hotel staff they made an effort for us to at least check in to 1 room as we booked for 2. So they day was saved! I love the whole setting of the hotel and I would DEFINATELY go back there. Good job to all the staff in centara!
Jungho P. Groups South Korea, July 17, 2014
Good location, easy access to beach & restaurants

Good location, easy access to beach & restaurants, good and spacious bathroom
7.7
The hotel is oriented towards families with family rooms and children playroom. The room is average size and the bathroom is a good size with nice toiletries. There were a number of international channels and basic cable channels to choose from. However, we had some problems with the room - mosquitoes, moldy smell AC and sweaty smell phone. There were multiple mosquitoes and many ants in the closet and room. These are not the normal mosquitoes you see in the States but what I'd call jungle mosquitoes with stripes. Their bites are very itchy and last for a few days. Each of us received over 15 mosquitoes bites. The hotel should at least offer some mosquito repellant or nettings. I would recommend After Tsunami if you are interested in a seafood restaurant. It's about 2.4 km away from the hotel and 5 mins by tuk-tuk. I would also recommend Let's Relax massage shop which is directly across from McDonald and in the basement. Their price is slightly higher than other places but the atmosphere is relaxed and service was good.
Roy W. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2014
great hotel with nice view

room, swimming, location
8
great stay in this hotel, with nice view of the cliff . the breakfast can be done better.
Egkarach B. Couples Thailand, July 14, 2014
fantastic stay with comfort

comfort, all inclusive, lively
9.3
great chain-standard hotel with all inclusive & comfort, full facilitating from airport to hotel, fast chec-in & out, great breakfast, spacious room with nice swimming pool & fitness center, easy to go beach for other activities
Sok Y. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2014
Enjoyable and pleasant stay

Good breakfast, clean and new
7.7
Overall is good. The only thing was we requested for burning aromatherapy oil to be refilled, but the candle was not given.
Yu Q. Groups Singapore, July 12, 2014
No word can describe it. You have to try it.. :)

Nice and spacious hotel. Friendly staff. Excellent service, great breakfast. Great pool. Everything is the best. Definitely will stay at this hotel again. Must TRY!!
10
My first time to Krabi and this hotel really awesome. The cleanliness of the room, bed, toilet is in excellent condition. The staff is very friendly and will assist if you have encounter any problem If you are a pool lover.. U definitely love the pool access room.. Any point of time can easily access to the pool. The pool have slide, jacuzzi, pool bar, mini basketball. Food, restaurant, minimart, pharmacy, rental of vehicle is just across the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa KrabiCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Fitness RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SpaCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - RestaurantCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - LobbyCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - LobbyCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SpaCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Water slideCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming poolCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming poolCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming poolCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Coco Pool BarCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming pool

Customer Reviews - Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A01