Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa

182 Moo 3, Ao-nang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
1913 reviews

1205 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1913)
Sort by:
Faeizal A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 7, 2016
ok

pool
5.7
Ok
Report this review
Jian K. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2016
Best location in Ao Nang

Location, location and location
8
Report this review
David H. Couples Canada, January 30, 2016
Nice Hotel

friendly, clean, good bed
7.7
the only issue was check in. Hotel wanted to put a hold on our account rather than taking an imprint of our credit card for misc. charges.
Report this review
Tejas S. Couples India, January 22, 2016
A great property with a gr8 location

Location, Staff, Good Rooms, Well maintained property, gr8 brkfst
9
Had a gr8 stay at this property. It's perfectly located barely 8-10 mins walk from the main market but far enough to have a peaceful stay. Very close to Noppara beach. Deluxe room is vry comfortable.
Report this review
Carla T. Couples Canada, January 15, 2016
Very nice stay

Location, pool, comfy bed
9.3
Very nice hotel. Upgraded to pool view which was great! Definitely a luxury place and you pay for it! Food in restaurant is expensive but there is plenty of cheaper options close by. All in all great stay, however wifi was not always working
Report this review
Gary H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2016
Worst wifi in Thailand

Clean
8.3
I wa in a room so far away it felt like another country. The wifi didn't work I had to go out side and hang from a balcony. They gave me two single beds wrapped together as I had asked for a big bed.
Report this review
Ronald R. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2016
Nice

The people it's so clean
10
So the check out time is 12. On our last day we did not get back till 3pm so before we left for the morning we checked out the hotel held our luggage n when we got back for the day they gave us towels to go shower with before we left so nice .:)). 5 stars for that alone
Report this review
Marek R. Couples Czech Republic, January 4, 2016
Very disappointing

Location
4.7
Very disappointing I have been traveling constantly for the past 20 years, and this was likely the worst hotel experience in the price category that I have ever had. I booked a king-sized bed and specifically noted in my reservation (made almost a month in advance) that I indeed require a king-sized bed as I am 2 meters tall. Upon arrival, the receptionist told me that they are sold out of the rooms that I booked, and that they will put me in a different room with two smaller beds put together. There was an electrical problem in the room which caused the lights and the A/C to come on and off in 1-minute intervals during the entire evening and night. The A/C kept resetting to default every minute and the room was quite hot and noisy due to the incessant clicking noises. I had to talk to two different staff members to finally get moved the next morning into the room category that I paid for (which by the way looked much worse than in the pictures on the Agoda site). The second room had an A/C problem as well (sounding like a small engine). The maintenance was able to fix it for the third (and, fortunately last) night of our very disappointing stay. However, the A/C could only be set in a certain way to avoid the engine-like noise. WiFi was very slow and there was no soundproofing despite what the hotel (Agoda site) claims. When I complained to Agoda (through which I booked this hotel), Agoda did reach out to the hotel manager who basically denied that there were any problems. To deal with all these issues was very disappointing.
Report this review
Kelvin N. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2015
Excellent short family vacation!

Staff friendliness, excellent pool and a fantastic in-house spa
8
This is my wife's and my first overseas trip with our 2 year old boy in tow. Naturally we were a little concerned on whether our boy will adapt well to the new surroundings. But our fears were soon dissipated. Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa may not be situated just next to the beachfront, but it is well situated in a location with good access to restaurants and close proximity to a convenience store. As it is not located on the main street, it is pretty quiet during the night time and hence conducive for family with young children. All the staff of Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa are very service oriented and we were greeted with smiles and friendliness at every corner of the resort. We stayed in a deluxe room. Room size is adequate, however there is limited view since our bedroom is not facing the pool. Not really a problem since we usually spent most of our time at the poolside or around the Ao Nang beach area. If we head back to Krabi for another visit, we will definitely consider staying at the resort again. Kelvin
Report this review
Steven B. Families with young children South Africa, December 29, 2015
Family stay

Location, helpful staff, good value
8
Enjoyable stay
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1205 reviews Next page
Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa KrabiCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SpaCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - LobbyCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - LobbyCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SpaCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Fitness RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - RestaurantCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming poolCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming poolCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming poolCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Water slideCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Coco Pool BarCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Water SlideCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - InteriorCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - InteriorCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01