Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2015 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2015 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

kyuhyuk C.
South Korea
July 20, 2016
The staff show annoyance to me.
Maybe they looks like to be kindly to White. The others are good excluding the staff.

shashank J.
India
July 12, 2016
Good
there are other lot of options in Krabi, in room facilities was not satisfactory...its an average property...food was good..best thing was some good vegetarian food options were available here...over all its an average property.

TEO H.
Malaysia
July 08, 2016
Good service
Receptionst and service totaly is good .

Lee K.
Malaysia
July 08, 2016
Spend great time and enjoyed the holidays very much.
Great !!!

Simon B.
Australia
July 08, 2016
Great hotel
Great hotel, nice swimming pool and great breakfast

suttamas P.
United States
July 06, 2016
Good service and nice facilities
Staffs were very nice and helpful. Great breakfast selection. Only downside is that the hotel is not that close to the beach, but still walkable.

CHRISTININGSIH C.
Indonesia
July 06, 2016
Good Good Good
Good experience

Peter L.
United States
July 05, 2016
5 star service at 3 star price
Hotel is a solid 4 star but in a good location. Service was outstanding in every way. Terrific bargain.

stephane K.
France
July 04, 2016
everything so perfect
services from staff are awesome near perfection !! room are big enough and bed confortable recommand without any hesitation will return again for sure

komal P.
Singapore
July 03, 2016
Feedback
1. We were asked to go to our alloted room, when we reached the Housekeeping was still cleaning the room. 2. We had to call several times to get the room cleaned properly each day, still the cleanliness was very average. 3. Mosquitos and cockroaches in the room 4. The Housekeeping staff cleaned tea mugs in the bathroom. I was shocked. When we asked to change they were quite unhappy and again forgot to keep spoons. Something or the other was always missing. 5. Breakfast is same Everyday, no change at all. 6. Reception staff will keep on arguing if you complain about for example cleanliness. They will try to defend your each and every complaint. Rather then taking an action. 7. I am shocks that there is no weighing machine in the hotel. 8. Will not recommend this resort to anyone . 9. Swimming pool water is dirty. We had stayed in Centara Phuket and had an awesome experience, that's why we booked in Krabi but the experience was not great. The rooms smell of dampness. Thanks