or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa

182 Moo 3, Ao-nang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Fitness Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Spa Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Restaurant Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Lobby Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Lobby Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Spa Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Water slide Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming pool Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming pool Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming pool Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Coco Pool Bar
Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Pool View Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming pool Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Surroundings Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Surroundings Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Surroundings Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Surroundings Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Surroundings Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Surroundings Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Surroundings Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Surroundings
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1474 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1474)
Sort by:
Mee F. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Overall is a nice stay in ao nang beach

Very near ao nang beach, big hotel, wifi is good
6.7
This is my first time to be in Krabi. Centara was a good choice if u want to visit ao nang beach frequently. Kinda disappointed by the facilities of the hotel room by missing room slippers, bath robe, extra pillow . I wanted to recommend there's a restaurant named green pepper just apposite Centara is frigging awesome! Nice Thai food. Me and my bf drowning in Tom yum khung every single day. And hotel provide you bicycle as well for free! I miss krabi but next time I might not stay Centara again because I wanna try red ginger resort instead.
Anne C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Nice Hotel to Stay

Room Comfort, Swimming Pool & Clealiness
9.3
Nice hotel and very convenient to access food around the hotel.
Shi M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Suitable for leisure holiday

swimming pool, staff performance and cleanliness of hotel
8.7
Overall, the hotel is nice, clean and convenient which shops are in walkable distance. Near to beach yet silent and calm atmosphere. However, hotel should provide more variety in food as breakfast.
Terence O. Groups Singapore, August 23, 2014
Excellent hotel for the price

Cleanliness, friendly staff, good breakfast
8.7
Stayed here for 3 nights and it has been good except for 1 issue. I went out for activities and came back early evening to find my room still not cleaned, that was a bit disappointing but other than, it's been excellent. Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean. Bed and pillows were comfortable. The pool is clean as well. Location wise is great for travellers looking for some peace and serenity as it is a distance away from the pubs and restaurants. Enjoyed my stay here.
Wai L. Families with young children Singapore, August 23, 2014
Overall a good hotel with excellent services

Pool access from room, friendly staff services and great breakfast
8.3
It's a overall pleasant experience with the hotel stay. The staff takes the time and efforts to address the needs of my stay that contains large family with young children and old parents. We booked the rooms with pool access and the only disappointment is that one of the bath room has musty smells.
Wanting Z. Families with young children China, August 21, 2014
Not bad, not excellent

kids club, wifi
8
It is a normal hotel. Breakfast is just so so. My son likes the kids club a lot. He rides the toy cars in the kids club for hours per day. wifi is good in the room.
Soo C. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Good n comfortable hotel

Spacious room, big toilet n clean envorionment
7.7
Excellence
Lee M. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2014
Lovely hotel!

Pool, beds, location
10
We've stayed here before and we will again. This place is beautiful, clean and luxurious. We had an issue with a very drippy air conditioner and were upgraded for the inconvenience. We will be back!
Lee M. Couples United States of America, August 15, 2014
Great hotel! We'll be back!

Pool, location, value
9.7
Despite the leaky air conditioner we had a great stay once we were moved from that room. Great bed and pillows, fab happy hour and just up the road from stunning Ao Nang beach. This was our second stay and we will be back!
Chin T. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2014
Luxurious yet cozy stay in Krabi

Service of staff, Swimming Pool and Location
8.3
Upon arrival, the check in was done promptly and receptionist brought us to our room and introduced us to the layout of the hotel. As my girlfriend's birthday coincide with our stay in the hotel, the staff prepared a cake for my girlfriend on her birthday. Very attentive staff!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa KrabiCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Fitness RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SpaCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - RestaurantCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - LobbyCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - LobbyCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SpaCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Pool AccessCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Water slideCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming poolCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming poolCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming poolCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Coco Pool BarCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Deluxe Pool ViewCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming poolCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SurroundingsCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SurroundingsCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SurroundingsCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SurroundingsCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SurroundingsCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SurroundingsCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SurroundingsCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A08