My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa

182 Moo 3, Ao-nang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming Pool Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming Pool Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Fitness Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Spa Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Restaurant Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Lobby Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Lobby Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Lobby Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Lobby Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Hotel Exterior Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Fitness Room
Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Kid’s club Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Spa Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming Pool Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Spa Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Suite Room Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming Pool Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming Pool Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming Pool Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming Pool Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Spa
Hotel Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1250 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1250)
Sort by:
Chungju C. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 6, 2014
Very Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Quiet Location, Nice Pool
8
The staffs are really friendly. Breakfast was alright. Just normal continental breakfast. Deluxe room was a bit small. But WIFI was fast. Pool was really nice.
Amanda R. Couples Canada, April 4, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable stay

clean, friendly, convenient
9.7
We had a really nice stay at this hotel. Check in and check out was efficient. We had dinner at the hotel one night because there was a big rain storm, and the dinner was really good. They provided beach towels and an umbrella which was very useful. This hotel was a nice walk to the beach where you can get long tail boats to near by beaches. Only about a 10 minute walk at an easy pace. Also, I liked that it was not on the main road with all the street noise, but easy to walk to so you can easily enjoy the restaurants, shops, bars and spas and still get a good nights sleep. The only negative comment was that I don't think one of the garbage cans in the room was cleaned properly because it did smell pretty bad, but it was under the desk so I didn't notice it much. It is too bad our balcony did not have a pool view because it is a nice balcony to relax on! overall a great stay and I would love to stay at Centara hotels again.
Koh S. Groups Malaysia, April 2, 2014
Overall Fine

Friendly staffs, nice breakfast, nice swimming pool
6
Everything fine but a bit far distance to AoNang walking street Sticky floor in hotel room. Should provide room slipper for each room
Koh S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 2, 2014
Good experience in Centara With friendly staffs

Great breakfast, nice swimming pool and friendly staffs
6
Overall stayed in Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa is fine and we are extend one more day stayed in Pool access room. It's my second time checked in Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa. And I will recommend to my friends who plan to travel to Krabi end of April.
Wendy C. Families with young children Singapore, March 31, 2014
An average hotel

About 15mins to beach and eateries. Free wifi
7.3
Breakfast was ok, not many varieties. Room was clean but hope it willbe bigger. Housekeeping was terrible. We came back at 5+ and the room is not cleaned yet. On another day, we called them to clean the room and they promised to come up 10mins later. When we came back at 10pm, the room was still not cleaned. We have no towels to shower because they are all in the bathtub. Guests who ordered in room dining, plates and cutlery were left on the corridor till the next day! It is terrible.
Andrew O. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2014
Worth the stay

Friendly staff, nearby with a lot of restaurant
8.3
Overall is very good. However, if i were to pick on something would be the wifi. The wifi connection at the room is quite bad, but at the lobby or cafe the connection is good.
Andrew V. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Excellent choice for all

Cleanliness, attentive staff
7.7
Great place to chill, walking distance to shops restaurant in Aonang....enjoyed every single minute of our stay
Ganeshmurthy K. Families with young children India, March 28, 2014
Nice and pleasant stay.

Comfortable, easy access to beach and friendly staff.
9.3
It was good. I recommend this to others. Good buffet breakfast but not excellent.
Ahmad A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Highly recommended for families with young childre

ambiience, serenity and cozy
9.7
Fazilah A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2014
excellent holiday in Krabi

clean, nice service n good swimming pool
10
excellent stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Hotel ExteriorCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Fitness RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SpaCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - RestaurantCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - LobbyCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - LobbyCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - LobbyCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - LobbyCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Hotel ExteriorCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Fitness RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Kid’s clubCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SpaCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SpaCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Suite RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SpaCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - weddingCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - weddingCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - weddingCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - weddingCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - weddingCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - weddingCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - weddingCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - weddingCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - LobbyCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SurroundingsCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SurroundingsCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - RestaurantCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - RestaurantCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - LobbyCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Sports and ActivitiesCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SurroundingsCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SurroundingsCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - LobbyCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SurroundingsCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SurroundingsCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SurroundingsCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SurroundingsCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - SpaCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - LobbyCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Hotel ExteriorCentara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa Krabi - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C07