or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Duangtawan Hotel

132 Loy Kroh Road, Chang-klan, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Central Duangtawan Hotel

Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Food and Beverages Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel Exterior Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Pub/Lounge Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa
Hotel Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 512
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4173 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4173)
Sort by:
Hussain K. Couples Bahrain, November 18, 2011
Great Hotel

good location good hotel
9
we booked this hotel online based on the pictures and one of my friend recommended. central to everything we wanted. night markets were at the end of our street, laundry, pharmacy, scooter hire & massage across the road, thai boxing around the corner and the hotel had their own tour office where you could book your tours at a good price.shopping centers you could walk to. rooms were an excellent size but only have problem with toilet without water only tissue for cleaning.
Alfred F. Families with young children United States of America, November 18, 2011
Great location

location
8.3
we love being right in the heart of the night bizaar. you only have to walk a block to be near great food, shopping, and nightlife. the hotel is a great bargin for what you get.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go try Duke's right near the hotel, great western food!
Brian B. Couples Australia, November 17, 2011
Great Hotel in the right place!

convenient location for the night street markets and plenty of resaurants
9
a comfortable and spacious room and large bathroom - great views to the mountains and surrounding areas of chiang mai. so convenient for the street markets and huge choice of restaurants. just a short walk from the historic old city walls and moat. the hotel breakfast buffet great selection of food for every taste - good attentive service - i would recomend this hotel for good value and service.
Nigel T. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2011
Great Location, but very small and old rooms
5.7
staff are very nice but the hotel is old and the rooms are small and old, we would not stay there again.
Shopping Tip: Very good for shopping
Nigel T. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2011
Great Location But very old and small rooms

Great for shopping
5.7
hotel was very old, and rooms very old and small, we would not stay there again.
Shopping Tip: Great place for shopping
Robert R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2011
Same as always, great hotel and service

Location, Service, Price
10
I continue to stay at this hotel on my trips to Chiang Mai.
K B. Business travelers Singapore, November 15, 2011
Great Location and value for money

Almost everything you need as a tourist
6
there was a powerfailure during one of the evenings. otherwise, everything was ok.
Travel tip: Need a Taxi cum tour guide ? i met this taxi driver Mr BoonTham who is caring and honest. He speaks perfect English and is very knowledgeable. If u need one like him, just send him a sms, informing him your name, number of pessenger and flight details and he will be at the airport to wait for you. trust me, he is good. Mobile : 0857053004 Taxi Licence no 0367
Wolli H. Solo travelers Germany, November 14, 2011
nice hotel good service

mittle in city nice swimming pool and sauna
8.7
this hotel is in mittle from chiangmai very clos to night basar not far from airport and airport plaza the has nice pool and sauna sport and massage from hotel you have only 30 min to doi suthep the importent tempel in chiangmai and over the tempel a king summerressidens sunday only walk 10 min to sundaymarket
Shopping Tip: nice restaurant duke vin nightbasar
David H. Couples Australia, November 14, 2011
Old but grand

central location, value for money, friendly staff
7.3
Upon arrival we were told we could not have king sized bed in room, only two single beds which could be joined. However the room layout would not permit. Airconditioning broke down at night. It came back on eventually. Room decor tired but hotel in great location. Beautiful swimming pool.
Seong J. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2011
great location & friendly hotel

freindly hotel staff and service with a smile
8.7
I booked this hotel for a superior room for 3 nites and stayed with my friends. The receptionist was very friendly and fast for the check-in. The hotel also provides local sightseeing tours around the city and other interested places with reasonable charges. The location is great because its very near the shopping centers, night bazaar and restaurants just within the walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang MaiCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Food and BeveragesCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Pub/LoungeCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Business CenterCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centara Duangtawan Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B08