Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Duangtawan Hotel

132 Loy Kroh Road, Chang-klan, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Central Duangtawan Hotel
Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Business Plus Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Dynasty Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Malibu Lounge Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Marco Polo Restaurant Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool Bar Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese Restaurant Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese Restaurant Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tawan Restaurant Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Dynasty Lounge Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Centre Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Internet Lounge
Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SPA Cenvaree - reception Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming pool Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tulip Massage - Foot Massage Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Chiang Saen Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand Ballroom Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand Ballroom Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Pavilion
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 512
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4512 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4512)
Sort by:
Christine V. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2014
Night market everywhere

Night life, restaurants, night market
3.3
The room is sub standard, staff are not polite. The only good thing about this hotel is so centrally located
Thitipa L. Business travelers Thailand, March 8, 2014
Centrally located, easy to shopping and touring

Location, breakfast, room size
6.3
Convenient for business meetings, nice breakfast at a reasonable price
Si Y. Families with older children Singapore, March 8, 2014
Overall the stay was good

Good location, clean rooms, friendly staffs
7.3
I had been staying in the hotel for a couple of times, the hotel is generally clean and staffs are friendly and friendly. Even though the price for the hotel used to be much cheaper, but it seems to increase quite significantly from last year onwards. Location is good. Breakfast is acceptable. However, the hotel needs some renovation as the decoration and rooms is a little old. One more thing is that, we have to pay for wifi, which is quite troublesome and not that user friendly for me.
Alan C. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2014
Decent, but not a four star hotel.

Location and friendly staff.
6.7
Okay, good location and close to airport. Pool water was a bit cold though.
Siriporn B. Business travelers Thailand, March 4, 2014
good location -value for money

good location close to night bazaar and big swimming pool
6.7
it was good for a 2 day business trip and not far from the airport - taxi from the airport was just 120 baht and swimming pool / Jacuzzi /sauna was great
Robert R. Business travelers United States of America, March 4, 2014
"Best Kept Secret"

Location, Price, Safety
9
Always have a great stay at Hotel. Only glitch this time was I requested a King Bed and the front desk could not provide it even though I checked in at the required time of 1 PM. The Hotel clerk told me that I needed to provide that in as a special request even though I checked the necessary block for a King bed. Oh well
Nuttawut J. Business travelers Thailand, February 28, 2014
Good hotel

Clean Room. Friendly staff. Good food.
8.7
Good one night stay. The free breakfast was good. The hotel is very close to the night bazaar. There are pleanty of parking lot for customers. However, the wireless internet is not free, and actually expensive to use.
James H. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2014
very nice

location, friendly staff, breakfast buffet
10
My stay was very good. Staff was nice and the accommodations are quite nice.
Scott H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2014
Probably never stay here again

cant think of 3
6
Unless you need to come here for a conventionor night bizaar shopping I would not stay here,too many negatives such as no free wifi, rooms are old and dated 4 elevators that can have you wait up to 15 minutes to get one. Please look for hotels near Nimmanin road if you want a nicer area of Chiang Mai.
Christina S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 18, 2014
Not much to say

Close to night bazzar, close to local restaurant, tulip massage.
7.7
Juat ok, could be better. Beds are a little old. No slippers and robe given until we asked; which I think should be provided automaticaly for a4 stars hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang MaiCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Business PlusCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - DynastyCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SuperiorCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Malibu LoungeCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Marco Polo RestaurantCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool BarCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese RestaurantCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese RestaurantCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tawan RestaurantCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Dynasty LoungeCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness CentreCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Internet LoungeCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SPA Cenvaree - receptionCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming poolCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tulip Massage - Foot MassageCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Chiang SaenCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi LuangCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi LuangCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand BallroomCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand BallroomCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Pavilion

Customer Reviews - Centara Duangtawan Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A02