or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Duangtawan Hotel

132 Loy Kroh Road, Chang-klan, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Central Duangtawan Hotel

Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Business Plus Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Dynasty Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Malibu Lounge Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Marco Polo Restaurant Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool Bar Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese Restaurant Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese Restaurant Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tawan Restaurant Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Dynasty Lounge Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Centre Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Internet Lounge
Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SPA Cenvaree - reception Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming pool Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tulip Massage - Foot Massage Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Chiang Saen Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand Ballroom Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand Ballroom Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Pavilion
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 512
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4414 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4414)
Sort by:
Lim L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Like the lacation

Good for shopping
8
No free Internet but hv good shopping and lacation is near night brazzar.
Duangkamol L. Business travelers Thailand, November 5, 2013
Clean room Centrally located All-inclusive hotel

Clean room Centrally located All-inclusive hotel
10
Clean room Centrally located All-inclusive hotel City hotel
Stephane G. Couples France, November 5, 2013
Big Room but old. Central location.

Big swimming pool, big room , central location
7
I was simply shock once check-in that they offer in room Shark Fin Soup promotion... The hotel is old but the room are big, clean and the location is good. The swimming pool is also big. The breakfast buffet was good. Easy to go shopping and close to the airport.
Rachan L. Business travelers Thailand, November 4, 2013
Good location but not testy food.

Near night barzaar.
6.3
Mohd Z. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Great Location, Huge Room

Location, room size and
8
I was lucky to be able to book the deluxe room as it is spacious and at the corner. The view was fabulous. The night bazaar is just at the corner and even some right in front of the hotel. Perfect for shopping and enjoying the sigthseeing during nightime. Of course, during the day you have to go for outdoor activities, nothing much to do in the city. Gems stone store selling great jewelleries are everywhere..I love it.
Supridi P. Families with older children Thailand, November 3, 2013
Convenience, Comfortable, Value for Money

Great Breakfast, Comfortable Bed, Big Room
8.7
Thongchai T. Business travelers Thailand, November 1, 2013
Nice location, best for shopping and eating

Good Food, Good shopping, Convenience
7.3
Hok S. Groups Macau, October 29, 2013
Rooms setting are not user friendly, not clean,

Location and that's it
6.3
Not much except for the location, room is not clean enough. Not recommended
Eileen S. Groups Philippines, October 25, 2013
no.1 recommended by agoda, now we know why

location, rooms, staff
10
we were ten in a group and going to changmai for two nights. since we are all first timers, we didnt know any good hotels in changmai. the centrara was the no.1 recommended by agoda and we just took a chance with it. we booked five superior rooms but since the hotel was a bit booked for when we arrived, all five rooms that we booked were given free upgrade to suites! we also got access to the lounge where they served coffee and snacks. rooms are large and clean. hotel is also near the night market and other attractions
Paul G. Couples Australia, October 24, 2013
Great Location for shoppers!

Location! Location! Location!
7
Standard Country city hotel - You get what you pay for - Value for money during low tourist season.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang MaiCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Business PlusCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - DynastyCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SuperiorCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Malibu LoungeCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Marco Polo RestaurantCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool BarCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese RestaurantCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese RestaurantCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tawan RestaurantCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Dynasty LoungeCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness CentreCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Internet LoungeCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SPA Cenvaree - receptionCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming poolCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tulip Massage - Foot MassageCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Chiang SaenCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi LuangCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi LuangCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand BallroomCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand BallroomCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Pavilion

Customer Reviews - Centara Duangtawan Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A05