or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Duangtawan Hotel

132 Loy Kroh Road, Chang-klan, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Central Duangtawan Hotel
Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Business Plus Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Dynasty Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Malibu Lounge Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Marco Polo Restaurant Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool Bar Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese Restaurant Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese Restaurant Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tawan Restaurant Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Dynasty Lounge Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Centre Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Internet Lounge
Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SPA Cenvaree - reception Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming pool Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tulip Massage - Foot Massage Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Chiang Saen Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand Ballroom Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand Ballroom Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Pavilion
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 512
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4731 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4731)
Sort by:
Metta C. Families with young children Thailand, October 16, 2013
Room was very smelly

There was nothing good about this hotel
3.3
The room was very small and smell very bad, It was the worse hotel i had stayed in Chiang Mai. I don't know why it was a 4 star hotel.
Gavin D. Families with young children Australia, October 16, 2013
Great stay & very close to everything

Happy hout in the evening, was great & very nice food to nibble on too, Staff were very friendly & its so very close to the night market
7
Very pleasant stay, Its only a few minutes walk to the night market & easy acces to get a motorbike just across the road
Wong S. Couples Hong Kong, October 16, 2013
the hotel for shopping wonderful

room is very big, service fine but no internet
8.7
We booked 2 days but when we arrived hotel very sad no internet, than we paid for internet 500 pt. for 2 days but the internet still no work. so we moved other hotel. but the booking can't cancel
Anthony P. Groups United Kingdom, October 16, 2013
very good

central to most things close to markets swiming poolover all very good we enjoy chiang mia
6.7
over all very enjoyable we have been to chiang mia befote and this hotel is very central to all things
Emlyn S. Couples United Kingdom, October 16, 2013
Just OK. POOR WIFI. Pricey too! Be warned

Quality gym, although always busy. Lovely pool and room views.
6.3
Avoid like the plague if you need/want to be connected. Even when you are..it's certainly not 'high speed broadband' as advertised. Vouchers for room wifi are not cheap either. Rude reception staff, i found. The only things that let this hotel down for me!! Great gym, pool and views over Chiang Mai.
Sunardi T. Business travelers Indonesia, October 15, 2013
decent

location, location, location
6
good location at night bazar area. Big room, but looks tired and old, the lifts were extremely slow. The shower cubicle in the bath room was so small. Overall it was an OK stay, breakfast was average.
Anoma V. Business travelers Thailand, October 15, 2013
an old hotel centrally located

no free wi-fi internet, insufficient elevator, old carpet and uncomfortable bed
6.3
no wi-fi internet connection, though you have your own, signal is very very poor. Elevators are very slow and insufficient.
Mark P. Couples Australia, October 15, 2013
Affordable, comfortable & central to everything!

Nice room with great city views
9.7
We enjoyed our stay so much we stayed 3 extra days
Duangkamol L. Business travelers Thailand, October 15, 2013
good Clean room Easy access to public transport

good Clean room Easy access to public transport
10
good Clean room Easy access to public transport Close to shopping areas
Huda T. Families with older children Bahrain, October 15, 2013
Awful hotel and it just getting worst every year

Location location location
4.3
It was really bad, the ac wasn't working the rooms were smelly, leaks from the ceiling, bad staff, they moved us around 8 rooms in different floors and they all had the same problems. It's really outdated as well

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang MaiCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Business PlusCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - DynastyCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SuperiorCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Malibu LoungeCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Marco Polo RestaurantCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool BarCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese RestaurantCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese RestaurantCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tawan RestaurantCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Dynasty LoungeCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness CentreCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Internet LoungeCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SPA Cenvaree - receptionCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming poolCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tulip Massage - Foot MassageCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Chiang SaenCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi LuangCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi LuangCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand BallroomCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand BallroomCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Pavilion

Customer Reviews - Centara Duangtawan Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C01