Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Duangtawan Hotel

132 Loy Kroh Road, Chang-klan, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Central Duangtawan Hotel
Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Business Plus Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Dynasty Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Malibu Lounge Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Marco Polo Restaurant Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool Bar Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese Restaurant Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese Restaurant Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tawan Restaurant Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Dynasty Lounge Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Centre Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Internet Lounge
Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SPA Cenvaree - reception Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming pool Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tulip Massage - Foot Massage Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Chiang Saen Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand Ballroom Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand Ballroom Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Pavilion
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 512
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4637 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4637)
Sort by:
Michael W. Business travelers United States of America, September 15, 2013
Great location at the Night Bazaar

Location, location, location
7.7
As business travelers, we have stayed at this hotel many times. It is not the best value, but it has a great location for the night bazaar.
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Money Valued Hotel

Spacious, Easy Access & Clean
8
Valued for money, at the heart of the city, walkin distance to night bazar, easy to find restaurant, plenty of public transport. Negative feedback: Internet connection is per pay per hour at expensive rate!!
Brenda W. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2013
Fantastic time

Location to the Night Bazzar, many restaurants nearby, great staff
8.3
We enjoyed a weekend with friends, did some sightseeing and shopping. This hotel is very close to many things to see. We only kept our driver during the daytime, but were out every night seeing the sights. Our rooms were large and the beds were comfortable.
Gayle E. Couples Australia, September 15, 2013
OK

Close to night markets; close to cafes, restaurants & bars; central to most things.
7.3
Close to everything. A large hotel & very busy. Room not cleaned properly & very uncomfortable bed - caved in & springs through....but credit given...staff immediately apologised and upgraded us to a lovely large room with incredible views. Valances and throws very dirty. Standard rooms - tired looking. Reception staff disconnected and long wait for service. Breakfast area huge. Selection good but changed little each day. Great location.
Montri S. Couples Thailand, September 14, 2013
Wonderful

Good location for shopping
10
Lovely stay wonderful staff easy life good for shopping. Very good location nice swimming pool. Good food good service
Geoff C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 14, 2013
nice hotel, but room not cleaned properly found un

location food swimming pool on roof
7.7
very good stay, nice and pleasant just the dirt under the bed I didn't like.
Lin O. Families with young children China, September 14, 2013
Very good value for money

room is big, food is good, location is great
8.3
i enjoyed my stay, will recommend to friends.
Hailan W. Couples China, September 13, 2013
nice stay

close to city, clean room, nice people
8
Cornelius M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 12, 2013
Superb, Friendly and Helpful Staff

Location near Night Bazaar and Tapae Gate; Close to entertainment; Room size and bed
9.3
The stay was pleasant. The staff are helpful and go out of their way to solve any problems. The fitness area needs to have some maintenance done as neither the steam room or one of the small saunas is working. The pool is nice and gets both morning and afternoon sun and shade.
Blair F. Couples New Zealand, September 12, 2013
Comfortable large hotel with views and great pool

Choice of restaurants, great pool, comfortable
8.7
Overall our stay was great. Staff were helpful, our room on 21 st floor had amazing views and the hotel is very near the night market. Rooms are very comfortable. My only gripe is having to pay for wifi...... like all large chains they sting you large amounts of money for what hotels with less stars offer for free! How come? They do not charge guests for hot water or electricity, so why charge for internet access? If I had known this before we stayed there, i would not have booked ..... on principle! Wake up to the modern world Centara!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang MaiCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Business PlusCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - DynastyCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SuperiorCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Malibu LoungeCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Marco Polo RestaurantCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool BarCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese RestaurantCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese RestaurantCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tawan RestaurantCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Dynasty LoungeCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness CentreCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Internet LoungeCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SPA Cenvaree - receptionCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming poolCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tulip Massage - Foot MassageCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Chiang SaenCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi LuangCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi LuangCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand BallroomCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand BallroomCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Pavilion

Customer Reviews - Centara Duangtawan Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B06