or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Duangtawan Hotel

132 Loy Kroh Road, Chang-klan, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Central Duangtawan Hotel

Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Business Plus Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Dynasty Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Malibu Lounge Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Marco Polo Restaurant Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool Bar Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese Restaurant Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese Restaurant Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tawan Restaurant Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Dynasty Lounge Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Centre Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Internet Lounge
Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SPA Cenvaree - reception Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming pool Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tulip Massage - Foot Massage Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Chiang Saen Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand Ballroom Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand Ballroom Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Pavilion
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 512
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
491 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (491)
Sort by:
Chan W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
It was a great stay in this hotel!

Good location, clean and value for money.
7.7
Very pleasure! I will come back again.
Somnuek B. Families with young children Laos, July 20, 2014
Somnuek

hotel
9
Nice hotel with families and good enough pool for hot season I will return to stay here again when I am in Chiangmai next trip also recommend to my friends too
Brian B. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
A night in Chiang Mae

Location,Cost,Breakfast
10
Very pleasant,good location near to the night market, hotel breakfast was excellent and sports leisure was very goody.
Brian B. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
We got exactly what we wanted from our stay

Room comfort. Breakfast. Fitness centre.
8
Very enjoyable,what we wanted from our short visits
Xuan T. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 13, 2014
Adequate (after bad stay at Puva Vida in Pai)

Location, hotel upgrade, variety buffet breakfast
5.7
This was adequate; the hotel is well past its best years and seems to now cater mostly to large tours for tourist stays. The general conditions in many areas of the hotel are either run down (old walls and carpets, smelly walkways to the car park..) or were not in particular state of cleanliness. The front office staff responded to our needs (check in/ out, stamp car park ticket, request for umbrella..) but did not show high interest or friendliness, and this would be because of the chosen clientele mentioned above.
Sabine A. Families with young children Germany, June 24, 2014
Very pleasant, great deal through Agoda

price, cleanliness, pool
8.7
Our stay for the night was very pleasant, great location, close to night markets. The view was good and the room was very comfortable and clean
Sheue K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 17, 2014
value for money

location, price, room
9
totally satisfied to this hotel and will stay here again if i visit chiang mai future. but internet wifi totally cannot connect. this is the worst for people need internet for working.
Lily K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 12, 2014
Good hotel

Good location. Breakfast and near shopping center
7.7
Good but staft not friendly and slowly to services
Lily K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 12, 2014
Great location hotel

Location, breakfast, view are good
8
So far so good but the staff nottoo polite
Mark I. Families with young children Australia, May 20, 2014
great value hotel

location, pool, clean room with a view
8.3
stayed here many times and will stay again, right on the night bizzare good breakfast, nice pool, good for small kiddies too close to bars, restaurants shopping live music would reccomend

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang MaiCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Business PlusCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - DynastyCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SuperiorCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Malibu LoungeCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Marco Polo RestaurantCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool BarCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese RestaurantCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese RestaurantCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tawan RestaurantCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Dynasty LoungeCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness CentreCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Internet LoungeCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SPA Cenvaree - receptionCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming poolCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tulip Massage - Foot MassageCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Chiang SaenCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi LuangCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi LuangCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand BallroomCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand BallroomCentara Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Pavilion

Customer Reviews - Centara Duangtawan Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A03