Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 6377 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6375 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

KELVIN L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Awesome location and hotel
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
Awesome! This is my 2nd time here. Check in was fast, staffs were attentive. Rooms were clean. Location is in the middle of Siam Paragon and Platinum mall. There is a shortcut to Siam Paragon via centralworld. Will be booking it for the third time next end jan :) Oh dont forget to sign up for centara card when you are there! :D AWESOME!!!!!
Reviewed December 07, 2014

yoke W. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
over rated
the lication
uncomfortable. mattres was sagging., carpet was worn out ,.lots of fruit flies. bathroom not clean. the place looks jaded.for the amt of money paid it was defimitely not worth it.
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Windell R. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
the best!
location, comfort, cleanliness
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Lye W. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Good location. Convenient
good location. Convenient. Shopping within vicinity
it was a pleasant stay
Reviewed December 06, 2014

Sundar T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Good location and facilities
Central location, food, shopping
Good
Reviewed December 06, 2014

Fredrik O. from Sweden
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Centara Grand at Central World Hotel
Room, breakfast, executive lounge
Overall great
Reviewed December 06, 2014

Sin C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 12 nights in November 2014
Superb Location
Location, Value for Money and Grand Atmosphere
The location is superb! As the Central World shopping mall is just a few walking steps from the Hotel. The overall atmosphere is great and luxurious. Like the gym facilities very much. Don't miss the change to have a look at the 55th floor Red Sky bar for the beautiful view of bangkok skyline. Platinum Mall is just next door to Central World, enjoy my shop till drop days in bangkok! Will back to this beautiful hotel :)
Reviewed December 06, 2014

Wan N. from Macau
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
good location, comfort
location, facility, warm wellcome
It is very comfort and convenien
Reviewed December 06, 2014

tan N. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Friendly staff and excellent environment
Variety of restaurant, spacious room & good facilities
This is our first stay at Centara Grand at Central World Hotel, we got a surprise birthday cake for my husband from the hotel management, it was a memorable moment. A good location which link us to the Central World Mall. We will definitely come back in our next visit.
Reviewed December 06, 2014

John B. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
A lovely stay in the heart of Bangkok
Service (once checked in), facilities, room
Room was wonderful, it was close to Central World in Bangkok's shopping areas. We had to wait 20 minutes for the staff to check us in, but they made up for it but giving my girlfriend a cake for her birthday. Room was lovely. The fridge stopped working at about 12am, and staff came and replaced it.
Reviewed December 04, 2014