My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Grand at Central World Hotel

999/99 Rama 1 Road, Patumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Ground Lobby Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Sky Lobby on 23rd Floor Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - The World Restaurant Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - The World Restaurant Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - The World Restaurant Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - The World Restaurant Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky
Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Private room Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Hot Tub Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Fitness
Hotel Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 505
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3867 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3867)
Sort by:
Preechaya D. Couples Thailand, August 23, 2012
lovely hotel and service with smile

rooms and location and service
10
the hotel's location is very perfect it's just in the central area, room is very beautiful and service is very very nice
Koo T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2012
comfortably hotel and great location.

fruits served at each level of hotel.
7.7
very convenience, easy access to centralworld, the largest shopping center in bangkok and thailand. very nice bangkok view. i very enjoy the dinner at the top of 55th floor "red sky cafe". the food very nice. and also enjoy the spa and massage at 23rd floor. we will stay at centara again if we go to bangkok again..
Tony T. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2012
Enjoyable stay

Great location
7.3
We enjoyed our stay in Centara. The room is clean and spacious. The executive lounge is comfortable with great view and the staff are professional. However, there are rooms for improvements on the varieties and quality of food served in the lounge.
Tan C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 23, 2012
Graet Location

Conveniet and nice place to shop.
5.3
Conveniet walking distance to BTS . Shopping and food is convenient.
Merry K. Couples Indonesia, August 23, 2012
the have a big space and have a strategic location

strategic location
7.7
the staff was kindand helpfull, but we had bad experience with tuk tuk tuk tuk charge us , with (centara grand hotel to mbk) which it should be (informatiaon from the hotel staff),
Shopping Tip: u have to bargain when u shopping in bangkok
Tham S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 23, 2012
The hotel has complimented my hubby a birthday cak

Location
8
I didn't mentioned about my husband birthday during our stay yet there's a birthday cake complimented by the hotel. Truly a surprised! My comment is, you may mentioned any special date during your stay in Centara Grand at Central World Hotel and they are optional to compliment you a cake or wine.
Tammy C. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and location

Linked to shopping mall and amenities
10
very comfortable hotel, with accessibility to many other areas easily by foot. a good view of the city if you stay high levels. i like the lighting in the room- very relaxing ambience.
Restaurant Tip: Go to the shopping mall Central World 7th floor- which is linked to the Conference Centre. You'll find a huge food mall there.
Kea S. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2012
Great location

Nice view
7
I like this hotel very much,nice view,good location,friendly staff.But, one thing i don't like is inside the bathroom got no enough hook to hang our clothes.
Lin Y. Families with young children Taiwan, August 21, 2012
Great location, room and service

location
9
the room type we booked is World Club Deluxe so we have private check in/check out counter, 24 hours entry to club lounge and food service. We got upgraded to Suite room luckily. The room on high floor is big with great city view. The hotel is right next to Central World and closeby Siam Paragon, which is very convinent.
Anousa S. Families with young children August 21, 2012
Perfect location for shopping and dining

Great location for family holiday
8
Swimming pool is quit small. We stayed one night there and there was a blackout for more than one hour, I made a call to reception and they told me the blackout was at UD Town, we had emergency light though. Good buffet breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff who tried to help in anything you do. Parking is a bit problematic, need to inform them that we are guest here, otherwise no spot for parking especially during weekend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Grand at Central World Hotel BangkokCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Ground LobbyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Sky Lobby on 23rd FloorCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - The World RestaurantCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - The World RestaurantCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - The World RestaurantCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - The World RestaurantCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Private roomCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - FitnessCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Convention Centre at CentralWorldCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Convention Centre at CentralWorldCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Convention Centre at CentralWorldCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Convention Centre at CentralWorldCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - World Ballroom FoyerCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - World BallroomCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - M23Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - M23Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - M23Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - M23Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - M23Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - M23Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - M23Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - M23Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - M23Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - M23Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - M23Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Lotus SuiteCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Lotus SuiteCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Lotus SuiteCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Lotus SuiteCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Lotus SuiteCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Superior WorldCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe WorldCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe WorldCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Premium WorldCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - World Club ExecutiveCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - World Club DeluxeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - World Club PremiumCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Executive SuiteCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Executive SuiteCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - World Executive Club LoungeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - World Executive Club LoungeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - World Executive Club LoungeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - World Executive Club LoungeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - World Executive Club LoungeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - CentralWorld Shopping ComplexCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - CentralWorld Shopping ComplexCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - CentralWorld Shopping ComplexCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - CentralWorld Shopping Complex

Customer Reviews - Centara Grand at Central World Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04