or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Grand at Central World Hotel

999/99 Rama 1 Road, Patumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Ground Lobby Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Sky Lobby on 23rd Floor Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - The World Restaurant Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - The World Restaurant Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - The World Restaurant Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - The World Restaurant Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky
Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Private room Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Hot Tub Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Fitness
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 505
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4315 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4315)
Sort by:
John H. Couples Taiwan, April 7, 2014
Great location with easy access to BTS

Location, comfort and shopping
8.3
It was a nice short break. The room have a great view over the city and comfortable room with big bathroom. The hotel is connect with Central world shopping center with easy access to restaurant and shopping area. The BTS is within working distant and link to Sam paragon shopping mall for more shopping and dinning.
Wang H. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2014
Comfortable and happy

Good design, good location and good staff
9.3
Very happy
Kelvin L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 7, 2014
comfortable, convenient & enjoyable short stay

Excellent shopping location, safe and convenient, very courteous staff
9
Had a memorable and comfortable stay with our young kids. Hotel is connected to the central world shopping mall which is very convenient, not to mention many malls are within radius of maximum 1km. Couldn't finish all the malls in a short 3 days! Safe location, we feel safe to allow our kids to roam freely within mall's vicinity. Ever helpful and happy staff
Lye S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Very good

Good location and room comfort
8.3
Karen W. Families with older children Singapore, April 7, 2014
Comfortable hotel with commendable services

Location, facilities and Staff
9.7
This is my 2nd time stay at Centara Grand Central World Hotel. My first stay was pleasant but this 2nd stay was even better than pleasant. I actually did a very last minute booking via Agoda and was only able to get 3 Superior rooms for my families of 6 paxs. However, upon reaching the hotel, the staff surprised me by informing me that due to shortage of rooms, they have upgraded all our rooms to Deluxe rooms(at totally no additional charge). However, we would have to wait a while longer for the rooms to be ready. Hence, we left the lobby and went for our lunch, only to come back to the hotel for check in at a later time(around 1230pm). When we returned from our lunch, the staff politely apologised that the other 2 rooms are not available for check in but they have once again upgraded 1 of the rooms to Executive Suite room for my parents. I was totally taken by surprise by their good quality of service. In-addition to the upgrade, they even gave us multiple complimentary drinks vouchers for the lounge and Sky bar. I simply loved the service at Centara Grand and very soon, we will be returning back to this hotel once again. The hotel staff are amiable and polite and their room service is also very good and affordable. The hotel is also near to the shopping mall and most of all, there is no lack of choices for food. The hotel bakery located at level 1, ZING is one of my most favourite spot in the entire hotel. I am so looking forward to my soon-to-go visit Centara Grand once again. Definitely a worthy and comfortable stay in this wonderful hotel.
Chunhua W. Solo travelers China, April 7, 2014
My first impression is very good service.

Service is good!
8.7
The service overall is good. Hotel is location is perfect!
Ramesh T. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
stay was good but quite expensive

skypark view, location and staff friendly
6.7
stay was good but quite expensive
Jatuporn D. Couples Thailand, April 4, 2014
Awesome

Centrally located
9
Good
Wah S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 2, 2014
Excellent Service, Excellent Staff

Excellent, Excellent, Excellent !
10
Staff are very courteous and friendly. Helpful throughout my stay. Their service are very genuine and comes from the heart.I will be back!
Chun S. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2014
Good Hotel for shopping

Good Location for shopping , Good hotel staff , Comfortable room and clean
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Grand at Central World Hotel BangkokCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Ground LobbyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Sky Lobby on 23rd FloorCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - The World RestaurantCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - The World RestaurantCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - The World RestaurantCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - The World RestaurantCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Private roomCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - FitnessCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Convention Centre at CentralWorldCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Convention Centre at CentralWorldCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Convention Centre at CentralWorldCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Convention Centre at CentralWorldCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - World Ballroom FoyerCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - World BallroomCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - M23Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - M23Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - M23Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - M23Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - M23Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - M23Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - M23Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - M23Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - M23Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - M23Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - M23Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Lotus SuiteCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Lotus SuiteCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Lotus SuiteCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Lotus SuiteCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Lotus SuiteCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Superior WorldCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe WorldCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe WorldCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Premium WorldCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - World Club ExecutiveCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - World Club DeluxeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - World Club PremiumCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Executive SuiteCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Executive SuiteCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - World Executive Club LoungeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - World Executive Club LoungeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - World Executive Club LoungeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - World Executive Club LoungeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - World Executive Club LoungeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - CentralWorld Shopping ComplexCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - CentralWorld Shopping ComplexCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - CentralWorld Shopping ComplexCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - CentralWorld Shopping Complex

Customer Reviews - Centara Grand at Central World Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07