Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 6362 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6362 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Kar L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great location, ok interior
Hotel was in a prime location, connected directly to Centralworld. Perfect for shoppers. Skybar is a must-visit. Only quibble was that our floor and rooms had a mouldy odour, probably due to the fabric-lined walls and carpets. Otherwise, a pleasant stay. Staff and service was excellent. We were graciously extended a late checkout. Would consider returning again.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Ivan T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good location and clean rooms
Location, Dining , Skybar
The location is definitely top rated as it is connected to central world.... The rooftop bar is definitely a must visit venue as well.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Khun Y. from Cambodia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
good good good
good good good
good good good
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Chor L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Tap Water Smells Like Sewage
The location is good as the hotel is between Pratunam & Siam Centre and easy access the these locations. The room and toilet look fairly clean. But the cups & glasses are not, you can still see lips stain on them. The worst is the tap water, especially the hot water. It smells like sewage.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Chin Y. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good place to rest after a long day work...
Easy access to facilities around the area, good and nice place for food.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

MUHARREM G. from Turkey
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Very good hotel
Great location, price ok. Clean
Reviewed February 05, 2016

kimika K. from Japan
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Room card key does not work
1: disappointed about this. Card key does not work. I wanted to use toilet so badly and when the card key does not work. It's a nightmare. 2: fitness room is good but not really connected well with sauna. I like the one that all in one place.
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Lai C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good location
Good location for shopping and only take 5 minutes to BTS.
Reviewed February 03, 2016

Carmen N. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good location
Services was not as great as other hotel I've stay in Bangkok, shuttle bus time was not good. It had a sign at the lobby in regards to dress code for restaurants but no one was following it and staff didn't care much as well. Breakfast was really bad, food didn't taste good at all. I will not chose this hotel on my next trip.
Reviewed February 03, 2016

Lionel T. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Ok room, disappointing for the price
I was expecting a bit more value for S$200 a night. The room was comfortable, location is undeniably great, rooftop bar is excellent. But not much value for the room. If it was below S$200 then may be yes, ill reconsider.
Reviewed February 02, 2016