or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Grand at Central World Hotel

999/99 Rama 1 Road, Patumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Ground Lobby Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Sky Lobby on 23rd Floor Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - The World Restaurant Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - The World Restaurant Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - The World Restaurant Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - The World Restaurant Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky
Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Private room Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Hot Tub Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Fitness
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 505
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4673 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4673)
Sort by:
Teck E. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2013
Excellent Location and Good Quality Hotel

Location Facilities and Service
8.7
Large comfortable rooms with excellent service and great proximity to Shopping !
Jonathan F. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2013
good location, close to BTS

Location, close to BTS and shopping mall
7.7
I had a good stay at Centara. It's in a very central location with good transportation links to the rest of the city.
Kesawan T. Couples Thailand, October 19, 2013
High Quality Food and Ease to Shopping

Wonderful Luggage Service, Near Shopping Center, High View at Night.
7
Have to pay for wifi internet package. It's not comfortable. Nice service for luggage and Good quality for food at 55.
Leh L. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2013
Good location and enviroment

Spacious lobby, clean room & Big bath room and very good spa
8.7
The staff are very professional. Having good experience during the stay.
Robert M. Couples United Kingdom, October 18, 2013
Below par

friendly staff, ease of check in / check out, close to shopping
7.3
Our stay was spoiled by noisy neighbors which I suppose was not really the hotels fault. The other issue was room service, I ordered my steak medium well and it came rare. what annoys me most is when asked how my meal was and I explained they just say sorry well sorry does not cut it anymore when you consider my night in the hotel cost me in excess of 5000 baht. I loved the location and the staff were very good and this is my second time staying at this hotel but I think it is time to find somewhere new to stay. I hope the hotel senior management read my review as I feel the attention to detail was just not there.
Tenille O. Groups Australia, October 18, 2013
Enjoyable

Clean, helpful staff & relaxing
8.7
Was a relaxing stay and look forward to returning with my family
Cuong T. Couples Vietnam, October 15, 2013
this hotel always amazing , we will be back

good location, friendly staff and good room
9.7
This is always the best choice for me and my friend!we will back in soon!Near SIAM center do it is very very good for shoping!
Chao C. Solo travelers China, October 15, 2013
Centara Grand at Central World Hotel

good
8.3
Itthikris T. Couples Thailand, October 14, 2013
perfect

Clean,Good service,comfort
10
Wing M. Couples Hong Kong, October 14, 2013
Valuable

Reasonable price with the kind of service. Swimming pool is comfort. The Spa is excellent
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Grand at Central World Hotel BangkokCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Ground LobbyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Sky Lobby on 23rd FloorCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - The World RestaurantCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - The World RestaurantCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - The World RestaurantCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - The World RestaurantCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Private roomCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - FitnessCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Convention Centre at CentralWorldCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Convention Centre at CentralWorldCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Convention Centre at CentralWorldCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Convention Centre at CentralWorldCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - World Ballroom FoyerCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - World BallroomCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - M23Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - M23Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - M23Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - M23Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - M23Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - M23Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - M23Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - M23Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - M23Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - M23Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - M23Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Lotus SuiteCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Lotus SuiteCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Lotus SuiteCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Lotus SuiteCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Lotus SuiteCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Superior WorldCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe WorldCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe WorldCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Premium WorldCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - World Club ExecutiveCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - World Club DeluxeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - World Club PremiumCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Executive SuiteCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Executive SuiteCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - World Executive Club LoungeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - World Executive Club LoungeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - World Executive Club LoungeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - World Executive Club LoungeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - World Executive Club LoungeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - CentralWorld Shopping ComplexCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - CentralWorld Shopping ComplexCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - CentralWorld Shopping ComplexCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - CentralWorld Shopping Complex

Customer Reviews - Centara Grand at Central World Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06