or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Grand at Central World Hotel

999/99 Rama 1 Road, Patumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Ground Lobby Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Sky Lobby on 23rd Floor Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge on 23rd Floor Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Zing Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - The World Restaurant Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - The World Restaurant Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - The World Restaurant Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - The World Restaurant Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Ginger Restaurant Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky
Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Private room Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 505
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5348 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5348)
Sort by:
Kyaw S. Couples Myanmar, April 20, 2014
satify

location , service , transportation
7
Jakkarin T. Business travelers Thailand, April 20, 2014
Very Good Place

Good Place Time Here
10
This hotel is make me feel like VIP Thx
Man T. Couples Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
The location is convenience

Very convenience, room is big enough & comfortable
7.7
the hotel is located in the central world and it's convenient for the shopaholic as there are lot of famous shopping mall around.
Sui L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2014
Convenient, lots of shopping

Location, spa, shopping
8
Good stay at Centara Grand. Hotel is right above Central World mall
Surachai W. Business travelers Thailand, April 19, 2014
luxury hotel, nice staff and delicious food

luxury hotel, nice staff and delicious food.
10
this is my fourth time here. i love it. very close to shopping centre - Central World Trade Centre and Siam Paragon.
Muhammad K. Families with young children Pakistan, April 19, 2014
Isolated yet very close to the shopping district

Location, hotel standard and Room comfort
9
A Conveniently located five start hotel. The staff was really courteous.Rooms are designed in a rather bizarre way and it takes a while to get adjusted. The gym is really huge however not very well equipped plus the staff is on their toes looking out as to what you are doing which is kind of annoying.The location is really good as its located at a rather quite location while still being in the center of the shopping district. Central World mall is accessible through an elevator. Although my booking was fully paid through agoda yet they reserved 10,000 baht as security money through my credit card which is certainly not a customer friendly attitude.
Fong S. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
Friendly Staff with good spoken english

clean room , Helpful staff and easy access to public transport
8
The staff is friendly and helpful to guide us to platinum mall. They are fast to respond to our call to solve our TV connection within 10 minutes. Overall I have a happy stay with them , will choose to stay with them again with good promotion rate.
Cho T. Couples Taiwan, April 19, 2014
Good location and nice swimming pool

Location, Swimming and Breakfast
10
Jason K. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2014
High class hotel in the center of Bangkok

Location, amenities, service
9.7
The hotel was perfect for our needs. Centrally located, close to the skytrain, attached to the Central World shopping mall. The view from the rooftop bar is awesome. The rooms are modern and very clean. The staff is first rate and very quick and accommodating. The business center was crazy expensive. I had to scan a document and they charged me like a dollar a page. I was in a time crunch, so I paid, but it was annoying. Didn't take the breakfast option so can't comment.
Wadee C. Couples Thailand, April 18, 2014
Enjoyable

Pool, breakfast and view
7
great hotel all rounder except staff not a great service experience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A01