or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Grand at Central World Hotel

999/99 Rama 1 Road, Patumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Ground Lobby Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Sky Lobby on 23rd Floor Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - The World Restaurant Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - The World Restaurant Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - The World Restaurant Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - The World Restaurant Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky
Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Private room Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red Sky Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Hot Tub Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Fitness
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 505
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4265 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4265)
Sort by:
Manivone V. Groups Laos, April 8, 2013
I don't like this hotel too old

Best view, nice staff close to shopping
4
I don't like it at all the bed is not comfortable. And it is not clean and the sofa is dirty and too old
Manivone V. Couples Laos, April 8, 2013
It is not comfortable

Nice staff, close to shopping and eating
4.7
It is too crowded because the floor for check in is the same floor with the hall
Thu H. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 7, 2013
An impressive hotel to stay

All inclusive location
9
Centara Grand was my perfect choice for this visit since I traveled this time with my daughter. She found the hotel so great because she found so many amazing things to buy and to find within the central world shopping mall.
Stephen F. Business travelers Japan, April 7, 2013
Very over-rated hotel--No way this is five star

Hidden entry, dirty rooms, rock hard beds
5
This makes optional space for real comments and mandatory space for positives? This hotel sucked for the price! Dirty rooms and overpriced room service.
Kwok C. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 7, 2013
Pleasantly Surprised

Large room, friendly staff and Great Location for Shopping
8.3
We stayed here for one night before our morning flight back to our home country. We were not sure what we were expecting, but when we arrived, we were pleasantly surprised. Check-in was friendly and speedy and our room was huge. The bathroom was nicely decorated and spacious and it had a huge round bathtub in the middle of it. Our room overlooked the pool, and although we never got the chance to use it, it did look nice. The only niggle about the room was that I thought the TV was in a strange location, which made it quite uncomfortable for us to watch it from the bed. We didn't take any breakfast as we had an early morning flight the following day, however, we did eat in one of their restaurants and the food was quite good. The best thing about this hotel is its location, it's adjoined to the Central World Shopping Centre and a stone throw away from the Siam Paragon Shopping Centre. We've already decided that this would be our first choice hotel when return to Bangkok later on this year.
Fong A. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
Best Hotel in Town

Fair price, Great Quality, Superb Location
10
I got free upgrade when i get to this hotel, the reception area is very nice (skymall). Right up above the Central World. Free parking for self-driving, but do remember to waive the parking fee at reception whenever you go out.
Kho C. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2013
nice comfort hotel

large bathroom, nice location,
7.3
Not as good as 1 expected, 1st the room is quit small, we request higher floor but they just give us some lower floor, + they can't prepare the room for us within the check in time.
Teerapon L. Couples Thailand, April 7, 2013
Very compfort able from mid of downtown

location / view / facilities
7.3
Teonghwa W. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Good location with comfortable rooms

Room size, location, friendly staff
9.7
This hotel is in a central location and it is near 2 BTS station. The best is it is in the midst of the shopping belt. It is very convenient. The service and the professionalism of the staff are commendable. The bathrooms are large and nicely decorated. I have stayed here a few times and will continue to do so every time I visit Bangkok.
Salalai G. Families with young children Thailand, April 6, 2013
Close to shopping areas

Close to shopping areas Good quality restaurants Easy access to public transport
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Grand at Central World Hotel BangkokCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Ground LobbyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Sky Lobby on 23rd FloorCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - The World RestaurantCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - The World RestaurantCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - The World RestaurantCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - The World RestaurantCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Private roomCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Red SkyCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - FitnessCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - SPA CenvareeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Convention Centre at CentralWorldCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Convention Centre at CentralWorldCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Convention Centre at CentralWorldCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Convention Centre at CentralWorldCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - World Ballroom FoyerCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - World BallroomCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - M23Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - M23Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - M23Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - M23Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - M23Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - M23Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - M23Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - M23Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - M23Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - M23Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - M23Centara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Lotus SuiteCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Lotus SuiteCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Lotus SuiteCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Lotus SuiteCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Lotus SuiteCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - EntranceCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - ViewCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Superior WorldCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe WorldCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe WorldCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Premium WorldCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - World Club ExecutiveCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - World Club DeluxeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - World Club PremiumCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Executive SuiteCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - Executive SuiteCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - World Executive Club LoungeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - World Executive Club LoungeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - World Executive Club LoungeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - World Executive Club LoungeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - World Executive Club LoungeCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - CentralWorld Shopping ComplexCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - CentralWorld Shopping ComplexCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - CentralWorld Shopping ComplexCentara Grand at Central World Hotel Bangkok - CentralWorld Shopping Complex

Customer Reviews - Centara Grand at Central World Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05