Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 6369 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6369 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Ali W. from Maldives
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Superb hotel
Great location. Hotel facilities and staff are great. Rooms are reasonably huge and clean. I would love to come back again.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Woon C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Strategic location and great service
The hotel is strategically located in best part of shopping paradise for holiday makers. Loved the room, loved the services. The only complain I have is the elevators. We had to wait a tad long for the elevators all the time.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

CHEN-TA L. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great location
Breakfast is good, pool and the room are great as well.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Alvin T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Anniversary
Hi, It was an enjoyable stay with the hotel and the staffs provided excellent services through out our stay.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

CK T. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good Stay
Friendly and helpful staff, good location
Reviewed August 13, 2016

JESSICA L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice Hotel
Friendly Staffs
Reviewed August 12, 2016

huy V. from Cambodia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good everything
love service
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Jacquline C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Room upgrading is needed
The exterior of the hotel looks great. The lobby, lounge and building look clean and grand. The gym and Spa facilities are good too. The room that I'm staying is huge, is about 67sqm but the rooms may need some upgrading. It looks quite run down, especially the fabric wall features, sofa, cupboard and bed. The wall features and sofa have some stains, the bed is big but is not very comfortable. By paying this rate, I could have stay in other hotel that offers executive/club room with breakfast.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Jilaporn S. from Cambodia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Best choice to stay
Located inside central world easy access to shopping mall restaurant and bts just a walking distance, the room big n clean
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Lee S. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Great
Great location and service
Reviewed August 11, 2016