Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 6377 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6377 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Venugopal H.
Qatar
August 23, 2016
Not even a 3 star!
Very disappointing stay. The rooms need a major uplift and look like they are from the 90's. Stains on the walls, paint peeling off and creaky doors. There was a musty smell and the corridors looked dingy. I think the hotel has certain floors which have been recently renovated but the room which came through the Agoda deal was in a floor that needs serious work. Mind you, we were supposedly given an upgrade. I would probably have walked out of the original room! Centara Grand is a 2 star at best.

PING C.
Malaysia
August 22, 2016
Great location !!
Great location.

LIM S.
Malaysia
August 21, 2016
Very nice hotel
Good location n friendly staff

Leow P.
Singapore
August 21, 2016
Very good
The hotel staffs is very helpful

Melissa C.
Singapore
August 17, 2016
Right in the shopping district
Hotel is smack between Siam + Chid Lom BTS, making it convenient to travel. Superior rm is comfortable, clean but abit on the small side, can be cramped if you have much luggage and shopping.

Kim P.
Malaysia
August 16, 2016
location
this is my 2nd time to stay here, good hotel with great breakfast and helpful staff. Definitely will come back in future.

Ali W.
Maldives
August 16, 2016
Superb hotel
Great location. Hotel facilities and staff are great. Rooms are reasonably huge and clean. I would love to come back again.

Woon C.
Malaysia
August 15, 2016
Strategic location and great service
The hotel is strategically located in best part of shopping paradise for holiday makers. Loved the room, loved the services. The only complain I have is the elevators. We had to wait a tad long for the elevators all the time.

CHEN-TA L.
Taiwan
August 14, 2016
Great location
Breakfast is good, pool and the room are great as well.

Alvin T.
Singapore
August 13, 2016
Anniversary
Hi, It was an enjoyable stay with the hotel and the staffs provided excellent services through out our stay.


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: