arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 6259 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6259 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8

9.6 Kar P.
Singapore
June 24, 2016
Great location
Great stay here and will be back for more.

10 Crystal K.
Singapore
June 24, 2016
Awesome location and service.
Will be back for again. awesome location and fuss free despite the raining season now in bkk! there is a link to central world directly. highly recommended for all! the slight down side is that the hotel breakfast serves the same food daily which can be quite boring.

6.8 XLYN A.
Philippines
June 23, 2016
Good location
Very convenient

9.2 WEE N.
Malaysia
June 23, 2016
Good location
Good location and friendly staff

10 Meity T.
Indonesia
June 23, 2016
The facility for the kiddos
Looks like that some executive club forgotten about kiddos. The young or old executive also have family. And family has kids... so pls to respect more to family that had the kiddos.

5.6 Mark N.
Singapore
June 22, 2016
Room is old.Shower facilities dangerous
To have to stand in a slippery round bathtub n shower is just a dangerous situation for the older folks n kids.

6.8 Jonathan S.
Singapore
June 21, 2016
Staff not as friendly
Arrived at 8am from Europe after 12 hours flight with no room to check in till 11am. Asked for coffee and was told serving start after 10am. Asked for water, also gave me the same answered till I insisted for just provide me some plain drinking water:(

8.8 Ben J.
United Kingdom
June 21, 2016
Great hotel
Staff were first class

9.2 Daniel S.
Norway
June 21, 2016
Awesome
-1 star on the staff only because of bad english, but we managed to communicate anyways, and -1 star on the price just because we felt robbed after putting some clothes to the laundry bucket and had to pay like 2600 baht. Can't blame them for that though, because you can read the prices for laundrying.

8 janelle R.
Philippines
June 20, 2016
Stay at centara grand
Hotel is very nice. Centrally located. Staff were awesome