Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sliders Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lazy River Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lazy River Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s club Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive Lounge Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Cenvaree Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Cenvaree Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Cenvaree Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
668 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (668)
Sort by:
Supaporn P. Families with older children Thailand, June 11, 2013
Luxury relax and more activity

Good designed hotel,relating and more activity insights, good welcoming services
9
Very good location and more facility and activity
Jerry H. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2013
Disappointing, below expectations for the price

Kids clubs, swimming pools, and cannot really think of a third thing.
4.7
Chernporn N. Families with young children Thailand, June 10, 2013
Toddler paradise

Kids friendly pool,kids club and their comfy big bed
9.7
As we planned our trip to Phuket in June,we knew exactly what to expect "the rains". So we decided on Centara grand beach without a second thought. We wanted a nice comfy room, kids club and a nice kids friendly pool by the beach. The hotel have got it all. We arrived on a Saturday the lobby was busy but checking in process did not take long so that was a plus. The staff were all friendly and sweet. One thing about this resort though,it's huge!! And your car can not access to your building so we all need a buggy service to get around. We were lucky to be staying at building #6 where it's very close to the water park,pool,kids club and breakfast service and the spa. So we only need a buggy service if we had to go from the lobby to our hotel room. And one night it was raining really hard there were a lot of people waiting at the lobby to be sent to their rooms. But we did not have to wait for too long since the staff were enthusiastic to assist us
Charlie N. Couples United States of America, June 5, 2013
Exceeded expectations

Variety of choices in restaurants/bars, number of pools, walking distance to Karon
10
Our stay at Centara was exceptional. I was a little tentative because it's hard to make decisions on hotels, site unseen and only based on reviews, but we were not disappointed. The deluxe room with private pool was exactly as described and everything I had hoped for. The hotel has direct access to the beach. While we didn't get to enjoy the surf because of weather conditions, it was a great walk in the morning. The daily breakfast buffet was very nice because of it's variety. The resort was quiet, which was fine with us, due to the low season. We found no shortage of pool chairs at the adult or the main pool. We would not hesitate to book again at Centara Grand.
Nadeem K. Solo travelers Kenya, May 30, 2013
Awesome place

View service confort
9.7
Very good
Chui Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 30, 2013
overall is good

nice seaview, comfortable room, good breakfast
8.3
Nicholas P. Families with young children India, May 30, 2013
GOOD & SATISFYING

LOCATION SIZE YURI
8.7
Van T. Couples Australia, May 29, 2013
nice beachview and spa. good breakfast

breakfast, spa and swimming pool
6
it was overall good. a little bit in the pricy side
Chi S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 28, 2013
It could not meet our expectation

beach, swimming pool and slide
5.7
It could not meet our expectation, including the quality of equipment in toilet, no water supply on 25 May 2013, etc.
Chi S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 27, 2013
The hotel could not meet our expectation.

Beaches, Swimming Pool and Slides
6
It could not meet our expectation, including the quality of equipment in toilet (e.g. Sink was dirty), no water supply , an empty food packaging in the pool, wrong bill and no wifi services in room, etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SlidersCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lazy RiverCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lazy RiverCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - InteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s clubCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa CenvareeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa CenvareeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa CenvareeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - The Cove RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Mare Italian RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Luna Night Extertainment BarCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - The Beachcomber

Customer Reviews - Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01