or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sliders Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lazy River Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lazy River Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s club Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive Lounge Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Cenvaree Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Cenvaree Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Cenvaree Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
723 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (723)
Sort by:
Alphonsus E. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2013
Great for families with younger kids

Kids Club, Diving pool, Good staff service
9
Excellent. Enjoyable.
Cher H. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2013
Great Resort for Families with young kids

Centara Grand have great Swimming pools for all ages along with slides and lazy rivers. The kids had lots of fun!
9.3
Gennaro N. Couples Australia, June 13, 2013
Good beachfront resort location

Location, beach and breakfast
7
Hotel is well located on the beachfront in the quieter area of Karon as opposed to Patong. Good for families and couples. We had a pool/balcony room with ocean views and were pleased with the room generally. It could have been a little cleaner upon arrival (hair in the bath, mysterious "hard" stained white sheets and dusty surfaces)and the resort itself is starting to get a little dated and in need of repair in some of the public areas. One main dislike is having to walk up the steep hotel drive and wait for a cab. Would prefer the cabs picked you up from the lobby - not from laziness but more from a safety perspective in not having to wait on the side of the road for a driver to rush out of the communal hut and race down the road to fetch his cab and come pick you up. Also - not sure how the hotel can expect it's guests to have to walk up the hill and wait on the side of the road in the rain for a cab!! Overall I would recommend it for it's beachfront location ie. you dont need to cross the road.
Supaporn P. Families with older children Thailand, June 11, 2013
Luxury relax and more activity

Good designed hotel,relating and more activity insights, good welcoming services
9
Very good location and more facility and activity
Jerry H. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2013
Disappointing, below expectations for the price

Kids clubs, swimming pools, and cannot really think of a third thing.
4.7
Chernporn N. Families with young children Thailand, June 10, 2013
Toddler paradise

Kids friendly pool,kids club and their comfy big bed
9.7
As we planned our trip to Phuket in June,we knew exactly what to expect "the rains". So we decided on Centara grand beach without a second thought. We wanted a nice comfy room, kids club and a nice kids friendly pool by the beach. The hotel have got it all. We arrived on a Saturday the lobby was busy but checking in process did not take long so that was a plus. The staff were all friendly and sweet. One thing about this resort though,it's huge!! And your car can not access to your building so we all need a buggy service to get around. We were lucky to be staying at building #6 where it's very close to the water park,pool,kids club and breakfast service and the spa. So we only need a buggy service if we had to go from the lobby to our hotel room. And one night it was raining really hard there were a lot of people waiting at the lobby to be sent to their rooms. But we did not have to wait for too long since the staff were enthusiastic to assist us
Charlie N. Couples United States of America, June 5, 2013
Exceeded expectations

Variety of choices in restaurants/bars, number of pools, walking distance to Karon
10
Our stay at Centara was exceptional. I was a little tentative because it's hard to make decisions on hotels, site unseen and only based on reviews, but we were not disappointed. The deluxe room with private pool was exactly as described and everything I had hoped for. The hotel has direct access to the beach. While we didn't get to enjoy the surf because of weather conditions, it was a great walk in the morning. The daily breakfast buffet was very nice because of it's variety. The resort was quiet, which was fine with us, due to the low season. We found no shortage of pool chairs at the adult or the main pool. We would not hesitate to book again at Centara Grand.
Nadeem K. Solo travelers Kenya, May 30, 2013
Awesome place

View service confort
9.7
Very good
Chui Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 30, 2013
overall is good

nice seaview, comfortable room, good breakfast
8.3
Nicholas P. Families with young children India, May 30, 2013
GOOD & SATISFYING

LOCATION SIZE YURI
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SlidersCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lazy RiverCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lazy RiverCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - InteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s clubCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa CenvareeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa CenvareeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa CenvareeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - The Cove RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Mare Italian RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Luna Night Extertainment BarCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - The Beachcomber

Customer Reviews - Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05