My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sliders Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lazy River Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lazy River Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel Interior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s club Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Hotel Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
515 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (515)
Sort by:
Lyndsay W. Couples Australia, October 21, 2013
Amazing, relaxed ad beautiful all round resort

Location, view, rooms and food. All were amazing
10
We had a lovely stay here. Will be back for sure!!!
Christiane T. Families with older children Germany, October 20, 2013
Pleasant stay at the hotel, family friendly

Great italian restaurant within the hotel premises, great pools and views to the beach, spacious bedroom
7.7
The hotel as such was quite nice, spacious rooms, great view to the beach, great location with private beach, however it wasnt a 5 star hotel, more a 4 star. Some parts of the hotel were being maintained and walls and paintings did look a bit battered, the lift did not work a couple of times.... The main issue we had was that service wasnt very efficient, as the staff - although very very friendly - very often didnt speak English well enough to understand us. We had to ask 4 times once for the breakfast form for the in-room dining, we complained for 2 days until they finally fixed our air conditioning and
Warakorn K. Families with young children Thailand, October 16, 2013
Great Stay

Nice beach with a nice big pool for kids
8
Nice white sand, very blue water and high waves. Kids had so much fun and never wanted to leave. We upgraded the room to Premium spa deluxe. The room was big and clean with a nice ocean view and private Jacuzzi. The bad thing would be the shower room where the water kept leaking out when we were taking a shower and made the floor wet for a while. Besides this, it's another great hotel that we would love to come back.
Tenille O. Groups Australia, October 5, 2013
Enjoyable

location, transfers and spacious
9
A comfortable and enjoyable stay, wish return with my family
Issara P. Couples Thailand, September 30, 2013
Nice and peaceful. Connected to the beach

Nice decoration and architecture. Connected to the beach. Very peaceful.
8.7
The hotel has nice decoration and architecture of the area and buildings. The room also nice with the comfortable space and was impressed by the beach view. The hotel also connected to the beach which is very rare in Phuket. The surrounding atmosphere is very peaceful.
Pei C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 24, 2013
Very enjoyable and i will return again

The pools, the kids club, the activities at the hotel
9
Despite a hiccup at check in (we arrived at 3pm, but only managed to get our rooms at 5.30pm), the hotel compensated with a complimentary dinner which was much appreciated. Overall we had a good time at this resort, the little one was thoroughly entertained in the pool, in the lazy river, at the kids club--i would highly recommend this resort for families with little children! The restaurants at Karon are just a mere 3 mins away by taxi, or a leisurely 15 min walk. Plenty of food choices for the whole family. Will definitely return!
Sompoch T. Couples Thailand, September 22, 2013
Affordable luxury for couples or family

large pools, large rooms, close to beach
9
With many types of pool (including sliders) and being located next to the beach, we can always enjoy ourselves. The plunge pool in the room is also a plus, though the view of the sea is limited with a few buildings in sight. The food is splendid be it for breakfast or dinner.
Mohamed A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, September 19, 2013
Very good enjoyable stay

Beach , food and facilities like good swimming pool
8
Nice and quiet . Fantastic site snd beach , staff were nice and helpfull
Ng L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Great stay

Kid friendly, Next to the beach, Great swimming pool.
7.3
John G. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 9, 2013
we had a nice stay but could improve in some areas

close to beach, friendly staff, great pool
4.7
I stayed here with my young family and we had a nice time, although the food could be improved upon. I do think for the money we paid it should have been better. Looks a bit run down in some areas. Very good pools though and close to the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SlidersCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lazy RiverCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lazy RiverCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel InteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s clubCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa CenvareeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa CenvareeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa CenvareeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa CenvareeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Wedding

Customer Reviews - Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05