or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sliders Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lazy River Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lazy River Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s club Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
612 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (612)
Sort by:
Adnan O. Groups Singapore, June 19, 2014
wonderful.

Sun. Sand . Sea.
6.7
Okay. Just not centrally located for halal food. Consider providing halal food would be great.
Daren W. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Nice Getaway Break and Feeling Pampered

Great Service, Nice Restaurants, Private Beach
8
My 5 nights stay with my family exceeded my expectations and being the first time at this resort, the customer service rendered was greatly appreciated. From the airport pickup to the room service we encountered, we truly love the efficiency and warmth shown by the hotel staff. Everyone was genuinely happy to help and with a smile. My family and I enjoyed the food and the swimming pool and lazy river so much so that we went there more than once each day. We will return soon!
Tarik S. Groups United Kingdom, June 17, 2014
Amazing!

Staff, food and location
9.7
Wirintip S. Groups Thailand, June 14, 2014
Luxury hotel.

Great room. Large bathroom. Great swimming pool.
10
Perfect. Great breakfast. Large room. Will come back.
Adam D. Couples United States of America, June 14, 2014
Amazing, Perfect, Fancy (but affordable), Friendly

Hotel Rooms, Food at restaurants, and Location
10
This was our favorite hotel in Thailand. We loved everything about it. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. They went out of there way to make us comfortable. They offer reasonable rates for local transportation and arrange everything upon your request. Everything was hassle-free. The food is literally some of the best food we have ever had. They restaurants offer a variety of options and the buffet selection changes daily. The chef was one of the friendliest people I have ever dealt with in the restaurant. He offered on numerous occasions if we can think of anything else we wanted that was not on the buffet and said he would make it specifically for us. We never took him up on the offer because everything was so amazing and the selection was enormous. The grounds were beautiful and well kept. My only regret for this trip we took to Thailand was not spending more nights at Centara Grand Beach Resort in Karon. The hotel nightly stay was super affordable compared to any other destinations I have been too and you get so much along with just a great place to sleep. The hot tub on the balcony was awesome also. Don't even consider any other hotels. You will not regret your stay at this hotel!!!
Xaiyasone X. Couples Laos, June 11, 2014
relaxing, comfort but poor internet access

room, view, and property
7.3
it was a relax and quite stay. However, the Internet access was very unstable. For room that right across housekeeping storage, you might experience quite a bit of noise when the housekeepers are chatting. if you are on the same floor with those noisy guests and don't know how to respect others, that is horrible experience.
Jacqueline G. Groups Singapore, June 11, 2014
Comfortable

Cleanliness, comfortable and clean beach
7.7
Fantastic. Attentive staffs, good breakfast and nice swimming pools
Denise H. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2014
Nice activities for young kids. Helpful staff .

Close to the beach, nice pool with slides and free shuttle to town.
8.7
Prashant M. Groups India, June 10, 2014
Amazing excellent stay

Nice swimming pools Excellent Breakfast Clean and great rooms
7.7
Excellent , will never think of second option in Phuket
Wai K. Groups Hong Kong, June 9, 2014
Good memory.

Good staff, polite and helpful. Have facilities for children, close to beach.
7.7
Good experience, happy holiday with kid stay in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SlidersCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lazy RiverCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lazy RiverCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - InteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s clubCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa CenvareeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa CenvareeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa CenvareeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa CenvareeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05