Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sliders Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lazy River Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lazy River Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s club Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive Lounge Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Cenvaree Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Cenvaree Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Cenvaree Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
668 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (668)
Sort by:
Jianjuan H. Families with young children China, June 2, 2014
Nice environment and sight hotel

Swinng pool, kids club and nice environment
7
Ocean view room has been upgarde to a big room without ocean view, the room is much bigger than normal one, but it seems un-happy when you choice a hotel close to bench, but you only can see trees, and it will need a long time to walk to the lobby. To be honesty, I found they will arrange travelers in that area. And some other traveler are at other areas. Besides, nobody clean our room at the second day, when we left tips and turn on the cleaning light,come back at 11pm, nobody came at all. I will say a bit disappointment to be there, I will never go to stay again.
Aaron V. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 1, 2014
great secluded resort with everything

swimming pool, lush gardens and nice service staff
7.3
our stay was pleasant. nice rooms and spectacular surroundings. the rooms need to be kept at the 5* standard but are falling apart everywhere. very child friendly with a huge swimming pool for the older children and adults and then the children's pool for the younger ones. kids club and beach activities. local taxi's are a rip off but that has nothing to do with the hotel itself.
Papitchaya N. Business travelers Thailand, May 31, 2014
Perfecto !!!

Clean / Quiet / Nice view
9.3
Everything is perfect for me, nice view , good food etc....
Kirandeep K. Groups Singapore, May 31, 2014
Overall average stay

Wide variety of food for buffet breakfast, great view, easy access to the beach
5
Overall it was a fast check in and check out, great views of the beach, good variety of food for the buffet breakfast. Internet was slow and the Jacuzzi in our spa deluxe room was faulty and could not be used, considering the amount paid for the Jacuzzi room and despite alerting the hotel staff numerous times, nothing was done to fix it.
Tengku D. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2014
fabulous

the ocean view, the rooms and friendly and helpful staff
8.3
overall fabulous with few minor problems
Ari S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Best hotel with private beach at Karon

Nice and clean room, high speed internet, best facilities
9.7
Perfect..!!! Recommended for those who like to enjoy beach and hotel. Less crowded but only 10 minutes to Patong.
Andy N. Solo travelers Singapore, May 25, 2014
Awesome Expierence

Comfort, Relaxing , Wonderful
9.7
Scott H. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2014
Nice base for Phuket exploring. Own beach.

True beachfront, excellent food, nice rooms.
8.3
Pleasant stay. Enjoyed the resorts beach without getting hassled. Had great meals in all the restaurants. Free wifi was handy. Only 10 min to Patong or Kata. Got lucky with the surf at this end of the beach.
Lim B. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2014
overall...great resort

great room, view from the room, choices of food...
9
We had a great experience in Centara Grand, right from the moment we step into the hotel till we left. We were attended by friendly staff for check in and being shown to our room. Room was great with exceptional cleanliness and view. Tried the spa in the resort, it was wonderful and relaxing, though it may come a little bit pricy. This hotel is located at Karon beach, a slight distance away from the bustling Patong beach. A suitable resort for a quite and relaxing breakaway.
Greg W. Business travelers Australia, May 23, 2014
overall OK

Staff, pools and beach
6.3
The Hotel I would rate 4 star and the pools and stall I would rate 5 star. The hotels in house pricing for food and beverages is well over the top for what it is. We can get better food in Australia for less $$$. We tried all restaurants and found the walk into town a much better option not only for price but for food as well. Their food is OK but what you have to pay is ridiculous. A few years ago we stayed in a hotel at the other end of Patong and they offered a free shuttle service to Patong and I feel that Centura should offer the same to Karon as it is a bit of a maze walking into Karon unless you take the beach. The staff are amazing and help make the stay. Upon all of the above I would stay there again if my issues were addressed. By the way we've been going to Phuket for 7 years and judge it on our previous hotel experiences

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SlidersCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lazy RiverCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lazy RiverCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - InteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s clubCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa CenvareeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa CenvareeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa CenvareeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - The Cove RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Mare Italian RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Luna Night Extertainment BarCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - The Beachcomber

Customer Reviews - Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02